New photos of Kim and Kanye's son, Saint West... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 April 2016

New photos of Kim and Kanye's son, Saint West...

MTO got their hands on exclusive new pics of Saint West being carried by his nanny at the family's home in LA...

33 comments:

Paparazzi eh, nah wa oh.

Hahaha but why the baby be like that pls

Boss Baby.

Midweek Romance (Martin Lucas(Season Finale))undressing slowly and dancing to Marvin Gaye music, sexual healing that was playing, the mood is set and loving it, he had his lips all over my body then he asked for the B.J again

okay...

:D scarface

Look so big,good for them.

I need to see the front view as well.Nice boyish side view

Viva said...

Awww..so cute,but dont know why they hardly show his face.
linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

The boy be like imm papa o. Kanye gene strong sha

WOW! SO their nanny's name is KIM too?

Cutie

MTO StalkerS

9ja babies Fine pass lol

Ok seen... Daddy's carbon copy i guess?

Long Live LIb!!!

We go eventually see his face. Linda take note!

Chubby checks

PEPSI ADDICT

Okay...what next MTO we shld strt jumping ba?

uchecoco said...

Why does the nanny have a girly doll in hand though? Are they raising the next Kaithlyn Jenner? Madt family...mtchew

They should let this family be
Nawa
E remain to follow them enter toilet

Dem will sack this nanny for standing by the window. Eiya!

True son of his father....

Pearlie said...

A barbie for a baby boy, that must be North's toy
Nice picture
Beautiful nanny

Yetty k said...

Mto sha

Itsokay

Hmmmmm, all this paparazi self

Lil man is getting big

mzjenjulius said...

Wow looking like north when she was a baby

eunymz said...

Okay seen

EUNIQUE

Guess that nanny has just lost her job.

Is not her fault

This funny family. Why hiding d baby's face? Hope this nanny won't be sacked?

Anon said...

Growing fast

Did it ever cross your mind that maybe the nanny is also taking care of his sister, North as well?

Y r they hiding the bby