Jessica White blasts Blac Chyna and Kylie Jenner for their "attention seeking" antics while Prince was being mourned | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 April 2016

Jessica White blasts Blac Chyna and Kylie Jenner for their "attention seeking" antics while Prince was being mourned

While celebrities, fans, and musicians were reeling from shock after learning Prince passed away, Blac Chyna and Kylie Jenner, who many assumed were enemies, came forward to tell their followers they’ve actually been best friends the entire time. Upon seeing the photos, model Jessica White blasted them on social media for not respecting that a music legend died...

White’s post garnered over 2000 likes with commenters expressing a mixed bag of emotion. Some agreed with White, while others thought White’s comments were an exaggeration and one’s person’s death (even if that person is Prince) shouldn’t stop people from posting a photo (even if those people are Kylie Jenner and Blac Chyna).

41 comments:

Hungry for more attention really!

Nenyechi said...

Bcos prince died peeps cnt do oda tins abi?

What Kadarshians need is what will make them keep moving so telling them that the world is mourning is like joke to them.
Prince is dead i feel your pain but life continues.

Linda please don't allow any body whether my people yoruba or hausas or igbos to advice you on what to do on your own blog or by advising to stop posting freeborn's comment unless you are a child.
The boy call STERN comment should be censored,commenting as an idiot always commenting what will attract people's attention instead of the topic on ground,censor his meaningless comment.
I don't know the idiot call freeborn but the way my people here in lagos and the ones in Britains are rushing to read his comment you will think if they are insane.
Freeborn is the only reader here that comment what is happening not minding any thing am a yoruba from formal Governor of lagos state family but i and my people all over love reading his comment alone.
For those that hate freeborn i am apc man,the root of apc is in me but i don't care freeborn the idiot is the best commenter as far this blog concern,hate me or not that's your business.
I was reading news in Facebook the other day,i saw how this so called freeborn curse some one all because the guys are abusing Linda over wizkid issue please Linda kilode oo leave this guy you can censor the one they call stern because his comment is immature thanks!!!!

Wetin concern me?

See this 4 girls with booty pictures that just surfaced online

hian who's this one again? As much as i'm not into desperado chyna buh azn wa sense did she mk now or she so much CRAVED our attention?

The Nudershians don't care the f###ck is anyone dies. Especially now that their family has added another inlaw and cast for their family show.

I don't concur with this Jessica white girl.. Maybe she's the one seeking for attention!! Posting a picture or the reconciliation or whatever btw kylie and Chyna doesn't mean they aren't mourning with the rest of the world! Over sabi jessica! Just spit out your prob with the Kardashians and stop hiding under prince's death!

Long Live LIb!!!

Bas Michael said...

Heavily exaggerated. We can not all feel the same way about one person.

Haaaa but not everybody can grieve na, depends on who that person is to you & what he represents.On this occasion, I say to each his own

Such is life my dear,if you die now now,it won't stop ur family members from eating food d next day....let us just think more of life after death....whr wil I be????

Abeg, she's just being overzealous. Who no go die??? Linda take note!

Celebs and their probs.
Too bad to waste my time following them
#End time celebs

Linda, One more day of kardashians/jenner stories from you and i'd never open your blog again

Posh Queen said...

Jessica White who's now seeking attention? Please let the dead bury the dead biko

Did they tell you they know or care about Prince? abi is it by force to mourn someone? most of their followers were not even born in the generation when Prince was an RnB star so they really don't care. The girl should calm down jor. where were you when Prince was battling drugs? Did you ever reach out to him as a fan to show him you care? We don't even know you! who is the attention seeker now?

He's a great musician, legend etc but I don't see news houses like CNN, SKY or ragtags like TMZ, MTO, LIB etc or high rate shows like Ellen shutting down because prince died. People should back off. I told my daughters that prince died and they didn't have a clue who I was referring to.

Musingsofjudgejudyjudy..... said...

To be fair eh, I get that Prince is a "legend", and a big deal, I loved Purple Rain from way back but..... honestly, I never did get into the Prince hype so I still cannot understand it- maybe I'll have to go way back to see his music BUT I can respect and appreciate how highly people hold him so that says A LOT!

That's how they always do nah, all for the bills.

Yeah, I felt d same way when Whitney died but honey, he's dead and ppl needs to move on....sorry for ur loss though.

I fink she is acting overly sensitive ...if dey didnt post dier pictures will Prince come bk to life???

Yetty k said...

Yeah it s true.it doesnt stop anyone 4rm doin wat dey want.jessi is lookin 4 attention

bukky said...

Na them sabi

Jessica black.you will not pay attention to them if you are really mourning. People die everyday,life goes on.the clock will not stop clicking just because one person is death.people are dying from hunger,terrorist are killing people everyday,so don't tell people what to do with their time.biko

Everything the kardashians do just bites people in their bodies. Millions of people posted different photos on their social media pages when prince died. I'm even very sure kendall and kylie dont know who prince is, but they all posted his photo on their IG pages. No1 saw that one cos Everybody wants to use this family to get 2 minutes of fame.

Shoroniyen?....na dem kill am?oyinbo sef...smh

Minutes after this useless message, The stupid girl even posted half naked pictures of herself while 'mourning' prince. Why not mourn him for the rest of your life while Ur at it. Attention seeker.

Hmmmmmm

Ahhhh!! How is that their bizzzz??

There business

Well said

ppl die everyday. I guess we should all just stop living our lives then. mcheeew. Earth to Jessica... Prince wasn't a hero to everyone!!

junia said...

Foolishness @jessica white, so the world sld pause cos Prince passed away? Na wa oh. #jealousy #hater

I know it's painful losing someone especially if dat person is relevant n important to d society. But I still see nothing wrong posting pix of blac chyna n jenner who made peace dat same period of mourning. This person should get a seat too. She's d one seeking for more attention.

prince ain't a legend

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Na wa! Ridiculous post though.

Junia u re a confused idiot,i cud remember this same account raining curse on blac chyna..but now u suddenly become her fan enof to call jessica hater...u re a fool,take a pill

funny the posted on their snapchat not IG page. its bloggers/followers that took a screenshot and posted on IG.

lioness said...

u try....as u be linda personal adviser....

"Freeborn is the only reader here that comment what is happening not minding any thing am a yoruba from formal Governor of lagos state family but i and my people all over love reading his comment alone.
For those that hate freeborn i am apc man,the root of apc is in me but i don't care freeborn the idiot is the best commenter as far this blog concern,hate me or not that's your business."

I'm completely not sorry to say this but you sound very stupid. I think you are actually freeborn. Typing out a full yoruba name as your ID wnt deceive anybody.

Kylie is there too @ stern's cousin. Who is the dumbo now?

Thatbillzchick said...

Who that one epp?