Jessica Alba shows off her body on vacation in Hawaii | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 April 2016

Jessica Alba shows off her body on vacation in Hawaii

Actress and billionaire business woman Jessica Alba was seen frolicking at the beach in Hawaii on Friday. The mother of 2 who has built a beauty empire with her Honest Company was on a girls' trip on the Island. More photos after the cut...

42 comments:

* it's well*

Demmy said...

Wow!she's got a great body.

Ds mama is smoking hot chiaaaaa.... Wen can I gt a bodi lyk ds.

marvellous said...

Man go cover everywia,evn hang towel join for neck wit big shoe n trouser,but woman wey suppose cover go open every evry...#freeborn n stern ma lib celebs

my woman crush......
I love love love you Jessica Alba. kip balling.

*finito*

HMmmmm

There's nothing better than a beautiful woman who is very smart.

Linda jessica is worth 340 million dollars. She is far from being a billonaire by American standards, except if Ur using naira standards to measure her, as you do for nigerians. Either way,the way you use billonaire wife, billonaire daughter, billonaire niece/nephew/aunty/uncle, billonaire son, billonaire business man, is funny lol..

chommy said...

Fyn woman. Linda observe!

Wondering when she became a billionaire tho,in naira?

I so much love and admire dis woman! Linda take note!

Very nice body for a mother of two

Fine woman

TWITS said...

Linda, I ask again: WHY DO YOU (OVER-)INFLATE PEOPLE'S NET WORTH, ATIMES. It sooo seems you're subconsciously in love with those words "(multi)millionaire/billionaire". Abeg, a little chill pill, this money-consciousness appears to be getting out-of-hand. For real, most rational people don't care about those- if its millionaire/billionaire or whatever- but if you must disclose, make it correct and accurate, Madam. Just a sincere & good-willed advice. Thanks..
P.S. Jessica Alba is NOT a billionaire; she's worth about $200m (-a big sum,fortune still).

That's good.. Good way to chop money..

Beautiful

Emmanuel Temi said...

She has a diaper making company worth almost a billion dolls

Emmanuel Temi said...

She has a diaper making company worth almost a billion dolls

The.

Ogbeni said...

Google is your friend. The Honest Company is a consumer goods company, co-founded by actress Jessica Alba, that emphasizes non-toxic household products to supply the marketplace for ethical consumerism. The company had $170 million in 2014 sales and was valued at $1.7 billion as of August 2015. So Linda is correct.

Ogbeni said...

Google is your friend. The Honest Company is a consumer goods company, co-founded by actress Jessica Alba, that emphasizes non-toxic household products to supply the marketplace for ethical consumerism. The company had $170 million in 2014 sales and was valued at $1.7 billion as of August 2015. So Linda is correct.

Ogbeni said...

Mumu, you're giving unsolicited advice that's wrong. Google is your friend. The Honest Company is a consumer goods company, co-founded by actress Jessica Alba, that emphasizes non-toxic household products to supply the marketplace for ethical consumerism. The company had $170 million in 2014 sales and was valued at $1.7 billion as of August 2015. So Linda is correct.

All I see is her tiny ass.

Ele Blessing said...

I love her

Ele Blessing said...

I love her

Nice body

Jessica my crush!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

She try!

Seen!but dat ass can't turn heads like mind am only down for thick women dat are endowed back n front especially back if u know Wat I mean linda

TWITS said...

@Ogbeni,Ogboni or whatever: I'm not here to argue with you, troll; not your class either. Linda is mature enough to have understood my point. Keep shouting "Google is your whatever". The Honest Company was "CO-founded" by Alba, worth $1.7b..lets assume its $2billion!! She owns 20% of that company (same Google would told you so if you truly consulted it). Now if you ever passed your Maths class in school (that's if you attended school@all): what does 20% of $1.7 dollars amount to???; Okay, let's assume she owns 50%!!!of the company- still WHAT does it amount!???
F00l-cum-RETARD like you..pandering for favours.
P.S.: you don't need to type your comment 3ce to pass your silly msg across.**not your class.

Beautiful face,flat boot.

Sexy.

#Linda'spal

Good body...#onMYway...

Ogboni u r dumb. Wat part of co-founded u dnt understand. U v just showed urself as an ass licker. Famzer oshii

Charlotte said...

Whether Linda used the right word or not,d truth"s she"s Rich nd I mean RICH!

Ogbeni said...

Twits,you're a fool, that's why you can't type correct sentences in English! When they begged you to go to school, you refused, instead you were busy sleeping around, goat! She owns the company, she started it in 2012 because her children were allergic to the diapers available then, she got in touch with a business partner and they launched The Honest company together. But the company was her idea. Educate yourself, ode! Foolish thing.

@twits.... Must you guys always address issues in an insulting manner. You see,I learnt something today if offence gets to you,you are SMALL.

And the guy who always writes that Linda pussy smells,is sowing some dangerous seeds and will reap it. If you are that bold unmask yourself. Some day in future somebody will say something that will completely ruin you.

A word for everybody... Mind what you SAY.

She likes surfing

Jessica Alba is not a billionaire. She is not even close to being a billionaire. Can you pls fact check before you post stories that you get off eonline and shaderoom. Her company may be worth billions but companys have investors and she not the sole owner. So again Linda do some proper fact checking. Tosin.

Linda is NOT correct. Jessica Alba is not the sole owner of that company and does not get 100%of its sales so no the woman herself is not a billionaire.