Cossy Orjiakor and her massive boobs storm party in Abeokuta | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 April 2016

Cossy Orjiakor and her massive boobs storm party in Abeokuta

The actress and singer attended a sales and marketing retreat at Park Inn in Abeokuta. More photos after the cut...

74 comments:

Omo c d oda geh gorimakpa.! Abi na man? Lmao

This girl & again & her massive dangling modifiers.That's what happens when you have sexy without brain, private parts suffer

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Post coming from someone who was slut shaming less Dan a week ago....

Now who re this pple

Na real cossy n her massive boobs

Sigh..... Boobs indeed

She is enjoying her life as tomorrow no dey again.
Some body should tell her that
the will is about to end o.
This bitch came to steal,kill and destroye with that her massive destruction she called boobs.

STRAP Interiors said...

Issorai! For your quality unique Beddings with upto 1year guarantee, pls visit: facebook.com/strapinteriors or join BBM channel: C001EAB33

QCO (...queen of kings) said...

Actress and singer? Which song pls?

Wait o. That one on blue Jean with a bald hair, is he/she a man or woman?

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

Na her own make she rock am

The human being on yellow almost blind my eyes... Lindiway, pls next time.. Put viewers discretion adviced..

The second to the last pic looks so disgusting.

yemi said...

Am he called him self a commissioner, is only prostitution they celebrate.

Wahala dey oo

That she/boy in the 4th pix be like
"Me self try nau"

Smh

Okay, good for them

What else does a goat no how to do than to meeeeh

Oniranu,,selling point

See yoruba ladies...

make she no worry... her cancer still dey gym..e never ready.

God forgive me , I hate dis girl

This doesn't look like a retreat

eka said...

Linda....this ur headline is wicked !
Cossy & her massive boobs😋........R they two different entities

Milk industry

Hian!!!

She roll's wit ugly ppl

Nigeria's Black chyna

Nwa nne muru#Lindangwanu#

Abeg Linda who are does people.. ugly sluty babes.. cossy nor try at all and she's looking fat

See an illiterate

This girl's boobs are looking bigger by the day and she is looking uglier too. But she has refused to borrow sense from Ben Bruce. Smh.

Linda, why to post comment don dey hard u na? Abi u don forget say ur blog don dey bore people plus say ur colleagues don dey try to overthrow u by fire by force.
I am not a hater but i just want to be plain with u. Tanx from a caring reader.

Mother Confessor

And who is dat ugly girl who looks like a transgender by her side? Mtcheeew!!!

Mother Confessor

baybay said...

The dude tho... he be like...

Take ur massive goods to strip club and make real money not all dis free market you'd been selling.

Which actress & singer? *confused*

Omoale oloyon nla

She done white finish..... This breast will block one future .

Hmm! Dis lady self

This girl is so fugly.. See her fat like a small stout with two bulldozer watermelon🙈..

D1,fall my hand by taking pics wt this harlot.

Ogbasaram! Linda take note!

Nnaife said...

Dayo Adeneye be like this babe want put me for wahala.ooo... Hope my wife will not see this pix.

oluchi said...

Rubbish

okay.......

SCARFACE

Vera said...

Hello fam. I need your help. So a certain local scammer sent called my line saying my ATM has been deactivated bla bla bla. Now I made him understand that I knew that he was a scammer and since then, he and his cohorts have been blowing up my phone threatening to destroy my career and posing with my pic on 2go! I dont eben have a silly 2go account. I have had to block over 70 unknown calls in a space of two hours. Please help blow up his line help!!!

Good for her

Cossy must be from the waters to destroy men....

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Which kind rubbish be this

Cossy no dey tire...

Bullish

Bonanza training is still ongoing, with just 5k pere, come and  learn how to make ur Ankara clutch purse and other fabric bags and accessories  for 2weeks plus learn how to do your personal make up and party make up with just 5k.
Online classes for just 3k, home coaching also available at a special price

Training location :   ojodu lagos state,

‎ 08134794565
2BC3F175

Hoe

No hard feelings she is far😏😏

She package the two balloon well...

Boobs na asset? When classy ladies r storming places with their ferrari n Lamborghini,

#proudnurse#

bukky said...

See as she b?mtcheww

I guess that is her streght...#onMYway...

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

The boobs woman has come again? The 4th picshur is so not it at all, d woman in white trying to show off her breast and ass is a complete NAY for me.

Ugly bitches

Abrahm www.9jer.com said...

Aunty Linda sales and marketing retreat in an hotel abi? Ok oh! Abeg wetin dem dey sale and wetin dem dey market?

Omo this girl no get level

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport

dudette said...

Which year this babe go fix quality hair sef #filenails

Her luck,

Fat, ugly and expired product.

Na them sabi

Na gay...

Maka WHY??? Back To Sender

u arebdo righg Lilian.she no dey lik post comment now n its kind of boring!are coliks are taking over by all means.

Quarterback said...

passing by..

Don't worry dear it will soon be done on you and your transgender friends, just real soon.

Point of correct old woman she no dey tire at her age she still acting like a small girl so pathetic make she leave all dos show of shame for small girls we are getting sick and disgusted wit dis her stunts old woman were no get brain and shame idiot

Contact me on how to gain admission into 200l without writing jamb so you dnt av to bother about your low jamb score or even if you are beeing expelled or given advise to withdraw there is still hope

Mackullen said...

I like d way Linda always separates d entity ...."cossy and her massive boobs " storm a party......
Feels like two diff ppl😄
Wetin dis girl dey do for a living abeg?she storms almost every party for no reason....does she get paid to appear ?abi she strips der?
Homies b sticking bills in her cleavage and shit .....funny world....jobless ppl being anatomically creative 🤓

Costs n her boobs,,,, lmao

#Linda'spal