Boko Haram now strap bombs on birds to carry out suicide attacks- Army | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 April 2016

Boko Haram now strap bombs on birds to carry out suicide attacks- Army

The general officer commanding (GOC), 7 division of the Nigerian army, Maiduguri, Lamidi Adeosun, says Boko Haram members have resorted to using birds to carry out their suicide attacks. Lamidi said this while  speaking to American diplomats and security officials at the headquarters of the multinational joint task force MNJTF in Chad on Wednesday April 20th. According to Independent UK, Lamidi said;

“One picture showed a bird with an explosive strapped on its back, demonstrating a lot of ingenuity,”.
 Lamidi also disclosed that his unit had received intelligence that ISIS members were being embedded into Boko Haram but that the Nigerian sect had not satisfied requirements for greater operational co-ordination.

36 comments:

Desperate vagabonds

I nullify all their plans in Jesus name Amen

I'm gon get myself a catapult.

Hahahaha.nobody wants to die 4 a dead cause agen.lol. Fools.they have lost d war.soon dey would start using catapult.lol. #rubbish #mumu #clownNation

Dee Tee said...

Hmmmmm

Wholup! Wholup! Just wholup! What is this new one with birds, seems they have ran out of humans.
Phew our help is in the name of the Lord tho

Na waoh! WHich one be dis again?

sinzujohn said...

GOD WIL PUNISH THEM

Are u kidding me?

God will keep on exposing them until they are fully defeated

Na waoh! Which kind wickedness be this na?

Smhhhh for them,dey'r already a tin of the past.

End time army.
Loi laugh don kill me hear the kind of thing wey i dey hear from people that claim they are professional since terrorist buhari's take over make me dey wonder if this people dey take weed or cocaine.
So una secret negotiation with una boko harams boys didn't work or what?
How on earth will this nonsense work?gullible ones will fall for this trash.
No be only birds they will start using mosquitos or cockroaches clowns in the name of army.

End time army.
Loi laugh don kill me hear the kind of thing wey i dey hear from people that claim they are professional since terrorist buhari's take over make me dey wonder if this people dey take weed or cocaine.
So una secret negotiation with una boko harams boys didn't work or what?
How on earth will this nonsense work?gullible ones will fall for this trash.
No be only birds they will start using mosquitos or cockroaches clowns in the name of army.

That's serious o

Bird , hmmm God help us

What's the size of the bird??? I don't believe dis at all! Linda take note!

Na wa o. All d birds go dey land for sea. Wicked people

That's strange

Lol...funny bastards
Signed
#LibBadBoy

God will save us from them.

WTF!!?
birds now??? to what end will these BH sect come to an end.
they have no single motive. only jst to kill their fellow pple.

Na them go tire.

See this 4 girls with booty pictures that just surfaced online

PrettyChi said...

HnMmm

Na wa oo

Posh Queen said...

Biko, which bomb can a bird fly with? And I thought those animals are extinct by now?

It is no more a suicide attack. The birds didn't consent to their own death.

Fucking lunatics!!

Noted

Na to dey kill any bird i spot from now on. Even domestic fowl is not excluded. So far it is a bird, once i spot it, it's gonna meet it's maker.

evans said...

All hands to be on deck.there shud be proper verification of ISIS involvement not mere speculation cos that cud be a serious issue

evans said...

ISIS kwanu? Hmmmm

Poor Birds.
Poor Birds.

sharap..what kind of bird would carry a bomb and some ppl are believing diz story..SMH..pls Wats d size of d bird

Jude Akinwole said...

How can someone's aim/goal in life be to kill as many humans as possible?!?! People like you o! Weird lunacy walahi! God will end their reign soon!

Una go get lie to tell people again. The other time their claim was shortage of fuel by boko haram, as if meself no dey experience scarcity.