Birdman bashes radio DJs and then storms out of radio interview | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 April 2016

Birdman bashes radio DJs and then storms out of radio interview

This morning Cash Money CEO Bryan 'Birdman' Williams stormed The Breakfast Club and told radio DJs Charlamagne Tha God, Angela Yee and DJ Envy to stop disrespecting his name. He then walked out of the interview after Charlemagne asked him why he's pulling up on the radio guy instead of other people he has beef with like Rick Ross & Trick Daddy. Watch the drama after the cut

55 comments:

He is copying davido

Not interesting

WhoThemHelp??????

Victor Kachi said...

Hmm
Checkout my blog for Cheap and free browsing tweaks on all networks.

Mimi12 said...

They should sort themselves out

I went into a supermarket to buy some things. After the shopping, I paid and the sales girl felt she didn't need a calculator to know my balance. While she brought the balance, I felt the money was.....
continue  

miimi's diary  

YOU STORMED OUT WITH YOUR DEAD CAREER.

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Beef is allowed......

This guy is having problem wit everyone.
Signed
#LibBadBoy

I love that shit.............let it out like a boss lol

He must be high on unprocessed moringa!
www.oldnaija.wordpress.com

My man

Wonder what the issh is.

So?

Meenah_wakil on instagram

So?

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Na dem sabi

Like I care! Linda take note!

Makjesty said...

I don't why BirdMan, is feeling so 'supercilious'....

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

put some respect in my fucking name

Who Birdman epp?

Who even listens or pays attention to this clown birdman. He's no longer birdman but angry bird. Nigga stfu no one pays you no mind or respects you or whatever you stand for

Me said...

CthaGod and Yee aren't DJs you idiot.

OKORO UPGRADED

Ctgod needa check his bucket list and re-evaluate how important living to accomplish that is. Trying his stunts on birdman? Dem bloodgang aint playing cos they'll pull a drive by and prove he ain't no god. Lol

Neni said...

I took pills for hair growth like 2years ago i tried to concieve but couldn't i didnt know why till i did a pelvic scan which revealed i had uterine fibroid i was devastated. Was introduced to a herbal drug that shred the fibroid into pieces and they kept falling out bit by bit after one month treatment.i went for a test recently and the doctor kept staring at the screen searching for the fibroid but nothing was found NO MORE UTERINE FIBROID am happy and iv decided to help other people pls before you decide to take those hormone altering drugs pls think twice ladies. It also helps fight vjay infections,smelly vagina,discharges and all those things you are to embarrased to talk about.luv u ladies mwahhh altidimecareva@yahoo.com

Drama everywhere. Biko na them sabi

His cup of tea

Lol RudeMan

jeff said...

Mehn, the para is all over, buh why Djs tho?

jeff said...

Wait o, why storm out of the interview la?

ignorant niggas

look at his ugly face

stooopid bastard

they are responsible for thousands of black lives lost

teaching children ignorance, materialism, foolishness

disappointing spawns of Satan

Birdman more like Turdman

Fuck ALL deez no good niggas

Their problem..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Taiwo said...

Lol... This guy gan

Linda, it is me, your sister. Please try to be posting comments on time. This will make your blog more interactive. Your siblings can help you read through them before enabling them. Don't bother to post to the public. The advice is for you. Well done and more blessings.

The Birdman is so Fly. Asshole lookin all Chunked up.

prince wilfred said...

this is my name so put a f**king respect. lol

A good entrance back into the scene! Genius....He been lowkey for a while now....

Watch how he will start dropping songs from his RG records shortly...HOLLYWOOD!

Mtchew yeye

* it's well*

Hey you ignorant brat, do you know who Bryan Williams is? And he has stakes in most of your reigning artiste. I love what he did..... OAPs be running their mouth in the studio, he honoured an interview and let his mind out and bounced. I luv when he told the OAP he would've pulled up on him..... Don't disrepect a mogul that have made people millionaires, helped in rebuilding new orleans etc. I don't support violence but this case is an exception. #idiokaboy

Rubbish

Dan said...

Mogul talk

Why would he help yoy

Jude Akinwole said...

Lol! No chill mehn!

Mtchwww.jus wasted my mb on rubbish.buh wait oo,dos radio guys don fear die.lol #clownNation

His own issh!

hrm paul ojeih said...

@illest music dude I got this.This bitch ass stern needs to get schooled. hey yo stern how retarded and ignorant can u b at d ssame time Bird man dady aka Bryan is d owner of Cash money if u dont no no this dude is worth closeto 400milli. He owns nicki minaj drake and lily Wayne he is a boss.Richer than rozay and the bitch ass fiddy cent.Stern u were still a baby on diapers wen birdman had 5major hip hop joint on the bill board. Nigga stop disrespecting a don u little young ass punk

U do is telin pple hw dead their career is....wats ya own career bitch? Dt dude has never been a front line musician he is a record owner...a business man...so ya broke ass shud watch it wen u talk bruv....cos u alws comment like u are high on liquid soap...fowl

Stupid and foolish driver, who is davido that u compare him to birdman. Bunch of Nuisance....

@STERN....You are a real twat I swear....Who owns rights to Drake, Nicky Minaj , LiL Wayne, Tyga etc lol you are one ignorant kid.....When Birdman was putting the careers of the likes of Juvenile, Trick daddy on the map I'm sure you were still an infant..Do you know who his older brother Slim who owns half of the company is??? Your disrespecting a Legend ..one of the first blacks to make $100Million in hip hop in America..career kwa??? He makes people you dumb F...he don't need a career...every drake, nicky minaj song you hear ..Birdman is getting paid punk...Don't comment on everything cos ur ignorant

*Linda's Future Hubby*

It an interview worse even happen to other celebrities being interviewed on talk shows,TV or live he would ve said nothing or no comment at all bcos pple are listening. Its respectful dis will bring news which already has. He should use wisdom next time...yeah journalist or reporters are annoying but deal with dere techniques on how dy want news from u n use wisdom is not about hot headedness. U can imagine questions reporters ask presidents,important personnel's e.t.c. Next time deal with it u are not d only one

don snipes said...

Punk ass nigger ain't gat no chill

RESPECK INSTEAD OF RESPECT LMAOOO...TREE OF YALL BIRDMAN NEED SCHOOL OH

davido's driver u r very funny!!!

I sure know that your boss will be very loyal and bow if he should ever meet birdman in the states..... damn!!!! Birdman is a boss!!!!!!!!

I lik that he spoke his mind!

dear,
friends
Music is a form of art that involves organized and audible sounds and silence. It is normally expressed in terms of pitch (which includes melody and harmony), rhythm (which includes tempo and meter), and the quality of sound (which includes timbre, articulation, dynamics, and texture).
see more details: Live DJ