Aww....See how Stephanie Okereke's hubby was checking her out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 April 2016

Aww....See how Stephanie Okereke's hubby was checking her out

Stephanie shared this photo on her Instagram page and wrote "When he's checking you out and you're kinda shy about it."

54 comments:

Awwq,love

You're on point my darl Stephanie

Lol.... nice one

He's admiring what he has. She's shy

Awwww

Awwww! So lovely.
Can't wait to admire bae like this.

I'll also check that out

Awwww is good to be loved

My best couple! Proud hubby, beauriful wifey

Lovely pic, I like

Good to have your husband look at you ds way even after years of marriage

Awwww! Love birds

He be like, wow! My Beautiful wife. #Lindangwanu#

ronke said...

This is cute

Awwww! We too go love o! Linda take note!

Awww cute photo

My favourite couple.I just luv the debonaire personality of this dude

He's looking @ her like..."Baby can we go back to the bedroom"
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Lovely sight

Awwwwwwwwwww! Love is indeed a beautiful thing! The image speaks volumes.

Love nwatiti.

Supper couple, abeg check ur tin ooo na u get am lolz

She's a pretty woman.

Happy couple!

Long Live LIb!!!

Nnaife said...

PrettyChi said...

I luv dis couple

Awwwwwn 😍😍😍😍😍😍

Sweet

Posh Queen said...

I so love this couple eh

TWITS said...

I just LOVE this pic! Steph's always been a HIT! Happy Anniversary!.

Awwwwww....i go ruf o

Loves it. He's smitten

Nay, she's not shy....she's just happy. Yeah?

Yetty k said...

I love dis

Abeg this man that was looking lustfully at me the other day.nothing new joo

Beautiful couple

Lovely! One of my best Nigerian celebrity couple after 2baba and annie and omoni and Nnamdi oboli

Lovely...

So lovely...

First Lady said...

Loving the right one is the sweetest experience.

eunymz said...

Lolz....my role model looking so fabulous

EUNIQUE

Lovely couple

Cute couple...

Rocky said...

Awwww... So cute!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

oluchi said...

Caring hubby

Esther Dangana said...

The expression on her face is happiness not shy.

Baby number 2 on the way

making sense couple, i see a long lasting marriage

Biko keep quite there. People are spilling positive comments, you dey spill negative one, nonsense.

Jude Akinwole said...

#OveIsInTheAir.... I love this couple! I pray they stay strong together forever!