The Game shares photo with his daughter, gets backlash for her made up face | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 13 December 2015

The Game shares photo with his daughter, gets backlash for her made up face

Rapper, The Game, shared this adorable photo of him sharing a smoothie with his beautiful daughter. The make up on his little girl's face though, got a lot of people talking and throwing insults his way. Waiting for The Game's clapback. Some of the comments after the cut...

36 comments:

Adorable and sweet

Go and watch dance mom's, you will see how girls of her age make up.

Ejo lo fe ro

Lol people had better learn to mind their business.After all,they weren't there to see the masquerade face the mum was wearing when the poor girl was conceived.

People and their unwanted opinions. Lovely pix jare.

Onobeze said...

These guys seems to always forgetting their baby mamas. They only snapped and show off their babies than theirs mamas. Too bad.

Buh ai don't see anything wrong wid d make up..........its not much.....its a light make up.....

Na him sabi
Remain make she sef dey use waist trainer
Abeg som1 shud pls dash m a waist trainer as I can't afford one

World people, will never mind their own business.

She's pweety nd fuck ppl's opinion.

zully said...

Dat gurl is so cute.

zully said...

Dat gurl is so cute. I see no much makeup apart from the lipstick she is putting on. people and their mouth.

Darrel tom said...

The dad is way cuter than her sef, even with all the make ups. can't wait for a sex tape thou, cus this is how they start.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

The dad is way cuter than her sef, even with all the make ups. can't wait for a sex tape thou, cus this is how they start.

Linda's last son

Cute girl.

Baddest Puta said...

But what's wrong with that? World people

She is cute af

Fine girl!
People can take panadol for others' headache shaa...

aproko manager said...

Wetin concern dem and e end time dauta,mchewwww

Why make a lil girl up bikonu?

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

No mattter what u do, people will talk

laskyboo said...

Daddy's girl

SMURF said...

This is 2015/16 ish! New normal

My favorite rapper...Compton Nigger with attitude
I see nothing wrong with dat
Pple do worse dan that in d U.S
He has his reasons 4 doing dat
Let him b pls

Isn't she too young for dat??? Linda take note!

This guy u are a clown.. rotfl

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Adorable she is!

Henry said...

You sound bitter, are you a baby mama or their spokesperson...

shittu yunus shittu said...

What a beautiful girl, white people as well do think backwards, the girl is civilised, take it or leave it, your opinion don't mean shit, you Linda! You dey crush this nigga? The Game everytime.

Abeg she is fine

Yeah I've seen the movie, its really fun.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

You can't please everyone

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Ignorant stupid boy.Internet has turned u youths into very lousy beings.U dnt knw for every negative word u release upon anoda person's child it goes bck to u..

Kids should not wear as much make up no matter how good they look with them.

Dis isn't gd a growing up girl did she is already beaut so why all dis

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

Aww so cute