TB Joshua's daughter called to the bar in New York, gives interview | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 December 2015

TB Joshua's daughter called to the bar in New York, gives interview

Serah Oyindamola Joshua, is the first daughter of Pastor T.B. Joshua. She was called to the Bar this week in Nigeria having successfully completed the September 2015 Bar Final Examinations at the Nigerian Law School. In an exclusive interview with The Guardian, Serah revealed that she will also be called to the bar in New York in January, having passed final examinations in November.
“I’m grateful to God, my family and friends, who have been of help to me. I am humbled and privileged to have succeeded. I am privileged and fortunate to be the daughter of such a humble and great man of God called TB Joshua. He is someone I look up to because my father is a man of God and he has been able to guide me every time I need him. I am so humbled to be his daughter. He has been a good guide. Thus, I can’t afford to disappoint him and God, because to whom much is given, much is expected.” Serah told The Guardian
How does she react to comments about her father? She says,
“He is a true example of humility. I have seen so many character traits in him that are worthy to emulate. As a father, he is the best father anybody can pray to have. I am not just saying that because he is my father; this is just the truth. Also, it’s not what I think about him or what people think about him that counts but what God says about him.” She adds, “That’s why I said he is a true man of God and it’s not what people say that counts but what God says. Everybody has the right to air his or her opinion but God’s opinion counts most.”
 Read full interview here

116 comments:

Wawuuu latest trend...

Nwa nke a jokwara njo. Congrats to her though

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise

tOMJERRYSWIT said...

CONGRATSs TO HER。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Congrats!

SANDRA said...

Congratulations dear, can't wait for mine next year

prettiyz said...

Congratulations girl

She's so enlightened. Luv her comment from A-Z.Congratulations to her

Hmmm,so surprising. Didn't know he has a grown daughter. Congratulations to her and her family.

tjay'TEE Bello said...

Asin this na the new trend

Mufliat said...

This is the new trend. Congrats ooo

#Hajia Mufliat

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Wow! Congratulations Miss Serah.

Vanessa Owen said...

Enter your comment...wow congratulations

Congrats....abeg somebody should give me the number they use in calling people to bar....#sips Orijin#

Dats wonderful congrats

www.nairagoodies.com said...

congrats to her

And dey ve same typa dentition

Happy for her!

Congratulations 2 her

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Shut up dear!! Wat did u kn Abt ur father? TB Joshua power though...congrats shaa

Wow great news. Happy for her

Pearlie said...

What a striking resemblance..Congrats to her...

acid man said...

Okay oh....ka anyi na eje....

Shut up dear!! Wat did u kn Abt ur father? TB Joshua power though...congrats shaa

Emanuel!!!!

All the top men, both political and religious. Their daughters call to bar... well congrats to them......

portable said...

Enter your comment...congrat

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Congrats!

June said...

IT'S THE lORDS DOING

I thought she will be a pastor just like her dad... Congrats though...

Gosikene anyi iru gi ka anyi fukene ka odi.

#Dakinzz

Shut up too, leave her alone n concentrate in ur family matters. Bad belly

LoL said...

Lol so Tubercolossis Joshua get pikin. Him dey fuck.

congratulations to her and her father,..at least he now has one more lawyer to defend him in court,..

;ABEG E LEAVE MATTER FOR MATTHIAS;

congratulations to her and her father,..at least he now has one more lawyer to defend him in court,..

;ABEG E LEAVE MATTER FOR MATTHIAS;

mimi said...

Linda kindly get Okowa's daughter wedding pictures its happening live in Asaba now

Congrats to her.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

O joro njo..

Well o makwara nma small

Maka ochara ucha

Wow. She looks like him

Nnaa!!! Hapu that thing! The girl meturu njo aka!!!
Ojoka nnoo.....

She looks like her dad.

Congratulations to her

Lol.
Come to my shrine with that bottle of Orijin. I go give you the number.

Congratulations to her

Congrate dear

Congrts

Congrats..ur father saw it coming Na..

ZEO said...

Congrats Nwanyi oma

Congrats to her...

Emeruwa Joseph Iyke said...

She's not too fine buh congrats to her shaa.

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

Only rich kids are been called to bar discrimination

AnonymousDecember 19, 2015 at 12:46 AM

Ok Linda ur 5 consistent commenters for this year are

1. Juliet Iwuno
2. Davido's Driver
3. Royal Priesthood
4. Aboki da warri dude
5. Lwkmd.
These are the consistent ones.
But when it comes to those commenting reasonably, think of these people
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
They have been commenting well but their issue is they aint desparate, that's why u will always see their comment just once in a post, and its also the reason why they weren't noticed. They dont comment 20times in a post like the ppl I mentioned earlier.

Then the only person keeping lib vibrant and fun is one and only Wiheminna Moses, even when she left due to reasons best known to her, so many ppl felt her absence,

Then the retards here are
Nnenna Gorge
And Stern. These two are just pretenders. They pretend so much like they don't want this lib giveaway, it was very surprising to see Nnenne George nominating herself when she's been calling Juliet and others hungry ppl.
Just know how u will share ur money so u'd compensate them all. This is nothing but the truth

AnonymousDecember 19, 2015 at 12:46 AM

Ok Linda ur 5 consistent commenters for this year are

1. Juliet Iwuno
2. Davido's Driver
3. Royal Priesthood
4. Aboki da warri dude
5. Lwkmd.
These are the consistent ones.
But when it comes to those commenting reasonably, think of these people
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
They have been commenting well but their issue is they aint desparate, that's why u will always see their comment just once in a post, and its also the reason why they weren't noticed. They dont comment 20times in a post like the ppl I mentioned earlier.

Then the only person keeping lib vibrant and fun is one and only Wiheminna Moses, even when she left due to reasons best known to her, so many ppl felt her absence,

Then the retards here are
Nnenna Gorge
And Stern. These two are just pretenders. They pretend so much like they don't want this lib giveaway, it was very surprising to see Nnenne George nominating herself when she's been calling Juliet and others hungry ppl.
Just know how u will share ur money so u'd compensate them all. This is nothing but the truth

Congratulations to her, never knew he is got a grown daughter like this.

Lols

How can u be so dump.shut up too. U better to her father to pray 4 u to @least go to school

What exactly are u ranting

U shut uppp too,dn't be stupid!!!what do you know about him....Congrats serah so happy 4 you.

Congrats sweetie. And may God continue to use ur dad the more. Emanuel!

Congrate oh

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Congrat 2 her

Mayberry said...

Dat's ok

Congrats to her.

Congrats to her. Being called to bar is nw the in thing.

Very big Congratulation to her.. I rest my case my lord, Linda, Observe carefully

Linda, Observe carefully

Which one is in New York???

congrats
Best of luck in ur upcoming endeavours

Hembafan said...

Congrats. E no easy

congratulations

O.N. Progeny said...

He fathers is a good man of God.

Chimezie JacobsPaschal Ogugbara said...

Congrats to Serah Joshua

Bad Belle people Pls leave this young lady alone, Pls let's be happy with our self for once naa, abi una wanna hate her as unna hate her father too? Please leave this family alone, this family is successful already pray for your own too thanks

Dr Ip Ezeugwunne said...

Congrats dear

Dr Ip Ezeugwunne said...

Congrats dear

sophieluv said...

Congrats to her.

Congrats to her

why did she look older than her father

The babe no fine for a lady

Sam said...

She is not fine but all the same congrats to her

She sure looks like her dad. D fair version actually

Congrats to her..#rep 9ja..

Big congrats to her. Linda take note!

Exclusive Emma said...

Now you can join your fathers defence team. He must known he will have a court case about when you would be called to bar.

Peror World said...

My blother,nke a bu ezioku...big head and small neck

Andy said...

Good to know ......Nice one

Now you know!

He has kept his family out of media.....ProudlyDeltan

Gideon E said...

Chioma jacinta what is ur own? Somebody is proud about his father & u ar dia running ur won out mouth, Y can't u mind ur own business if u don't hav anytin 2 comment, well, u nid serious Deliverance bcos I see u 2 b d type dat don't value ur parents or hav respect & regard 4 Dem, u dat creat TB Joshua & knows everything about him more Dan his daughter - oya tel us 2 know what we don't know - OGBANJE MAMI WATER u ar.

I love this. Thank God for you

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congratulations I can't wait 4 mine.

Congratulobia

Congratulations sister and Nigeria,

This year's call to bar na something else o Omg enough connection for law school who's daughter is remaining? Congrats to her she is pretty and lucky

i rejoice with you.

Enter your comment...congrat sarah

Law, Law Law. We need scientists, in Nigeria. We need to advance like other countries. Go to Asia, the technological advancements there is second to none. We need innovators not lawyers abeg. I don't know what these thousand and one lawyers will be doing when we're plagued with importing from other nations and going to countries like India and other places for treatment.Enough of these Laws(liars)please we need don't need any more.

Teachers and parents should encourage sciences in schools from kindergarten, it is the best we can give to further develop our country. Lawyers everywhere, is it that we don't have science brain or that the facilities are not there? We don't need anymore Lawyers please.

mr. Tee said...

Congrats to her

nice one from her. hope she does not stay in her father's shadow.

Amy said...

Why she no come resemble her papa wey fine naa. And she come do face like this.

Which one is calling to bar in New York? Nonsense

Unbeatable Sungrin said...

Good for em all,why is it that only the children of the rich that are been called to bar..where are the poor..hmmm Nigeria

Shut your gutters!

m moh said...

Congrats to her, in every situation really, it is what God says that matter.

Congratulations. I would like to add that it is highly unlikely that she will be called to the bar in New York in January, speaking as a lawyer myself. The bar exam takes place in July and February each year for every state in the US, and the results for the July bar were released in October. So, maybe you got the date of her exam wrong or something, but this is fact. But much congratulations to her :)

AMIJEZ said...

The seed of a great man shall always be great. Much congrats to her.

Congrats for making your father proud

Congratulations my dear princess! May God continue to bless you and family in Jesus name. Your father is God's gift to the world and am so glad to associate with his ministry. Emmanuel!

Congratulations!!! Try n tread d path of good image ur father has shown around d world n don't dent it by defending guilty ones. God bless u.

Virgo said...

Congratulations.

Virgo said...

Congratulations.

reviewsplusandminus said...

Congratulation to child of great man of God.