Something Red is coming to TV! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 December 2015

Something Red is coming to TV!

Something Red is coming to TV! The future of TV is digital and something exciting is coming to TV tomorrow, December 18, 2015. Could it be a new campaign, TV series, movie or a sport show? We can’t wait to find out what Red is all about. Watch this space! #WhatIsRed

49 comments:

Darrel tom said...

Hehe. This one na advert ooo, no be gist. Chop ur money Linda. Am out

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Hehe. This one na advert ooo, no be gist. Chop ur money Linda. Am out

Linda's last son

MumiAdasom said...

Ok oh, we do hear, quick quick yarn us ,it better be interesting

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Morning new biko

Can't wait

RED STANDS FOR MONTHLY FLOW

APC is from the devil said...

Red is for the Vikings Confraternity! #imout

Alrite....christmas in the air.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Watin concern me na

This something RED better not be DANGER. We're waiting patiently..⏰

aproko manager said...

End time red

Aproko Queen said...

Ok o..noted

Warrisdis? Lol

BREAKING NEWS! Buhari's wife had successfull surgery in Dubai.

Xamss fins oooo

waffymercyjohnson said...

We have heard.

Red is a colour n also it represents danger

PEPPER is Red.Lol

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

RED...MY COLOUR

@thebeat999freak

Okay o!
Waiting patiently.

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

noted。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

Kelechi abia said...

Promo!! Promo!!!
We are going to give out 1gb data to top 10 commentators on our site every month, you can have enough data to browse the internet. Comment using your name on our posts daily, NO SPAMMING PLEASE.

#WhatIsRed
ab2sucre2@gmail.com

Anonymous Personified said...

RED is all about your friend, Tiwa Savage's new album.

kemikane said...

Alright watching in 3D

Okay seen, and waiting!

June said...

"What is Red?"

Red is a sunset
Blazing and bright.
Red is feeling brave
With all your might.
Red is a sunburn
A spot on your nose.
Sometimes red, is a red red rose.
Red squiggles out when you cut your hand.
Red is a brick
And the sounds of a band.
Red is hotness
You get inside
When you’re embarrassed
And want to hide.
Fire-cracker, fire-engine
Fire-flicker red –
And when you’re angry
Red runs through your head.

Red is an Indian
A Valentine heart,
The trimmings on
A circus cart.
Red is a lipstick
Red is a shout
Red is a signal
That says, “Watch out!”
Red is a great big
Rubber ball.
Red is the giant-est
Colour of all.
Red is a show-off,
No doubt about it –
But can you imagine
Living without it?

I guess it's tiwa savage new music.

We are attentive and expectant.

Onyedinma Godson said...

Ok nah

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

I'm waiting too oo linda, IG nah so so red red, nobody wan explain am. Till tomorrow then#iamred

Red is Tiwa

Godsend said...

I will patiently wait for it to come tomorrow

Hahaha.. You a bottle of champagne

It's Tiwa Savage new album titled RED!

We will prefer to watch out for something green not red. Sounds like danger.. ain't interested

Ok Oooooo. Very red

shandy jummy said...

Yeah it tiwa's new album titled red!

shandy jummy said...

Yea

shandy jummy said...

Yea

Red na red devils lol..we are waiting to see this red oh..

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

#RED

eunymz said...

Owkay ooooo

Looking forward to it... Double your hustle