"We are not only making a novel material for condoms to prevent the HIV infection, but we are also aiming to eradicate this infection if possible. Supercondom could help fight against HIV infection and may as well prevent unwanted pregnancy or sexually transmitted diseases. If we succeed, it will revolutionize the HIV prevention initiative"Choudhury, the lead researcher and assistant professor at the Texas A&M Health Science Center's Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy, said The researchers hope to test the condom within the next six months and then get it released for general usage.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 18 December 2015
Scientist develop Super Condoms that kill HIV virus and enhances pleasure
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
141 comments:
Lmfao.......intresting.
If dis is effective den it's awesome
Hmmmm........I see....ProudlyDeltan
hmm, this is nice :-)
Hmmmmm....u bera not use it until it is proven..
Hmmmmmmm isorait oyibo ppl....
The kingdom of GOD is at hand! Repent all ye hopefuls happy at this Hiv/Aids killer condom news.
I hope it doesn't have side effect
SCIENTIST HAVE COME AGN...TOMJERRYSWIT
Hia, Ookoo! But let dem test it with HIV patient first demselves, den carryout dia test 3 months after but annyoda conviction. Jst saying
Aunty Linda publish
Some antioxidants can kill the HIV virus????
Wow!!!!
If they succeed, then this would be one of the greatest inventions on earth.
That's the one Linda'd like
Wow! This good news. It keeps getting better.
Wow
This is so cool.
Whao Thank God, i wish they can do something that can prevent canscer too. Oluwa ma so wa
Wat differences
Ok good
This is great!!!
Gbam!
Okay.
Pls let it get. To Nigeria oh
I was thinking that antioxidants only mop up free radicals and reactive oxygen species??? Omalicha Linda, is there a link where one can read more about this??
Ok ohhhhhh,but marry b4 u have sex
Hope it doesn't have any side effect? Cause with this scientist almost everything for this earth get side Effect..
Enter your comment... Thats a gud one
#Hajia Mufliat
Anty Linda,abeg wen the tin enter 9ja let me knw cos I can't wait to lay my hand on 1cartoon make I fit chop woman with free mind
We want in naija too
Ok na.
Hmmmmmmmm
What are dey encouraging
End time tins
God is watching
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Somebody!! Praiseeeee the Lord!!!!!
This is welcome development.
Why condom?, So can't they develop it into drugs that will kill the virus in the Human system....instead they are exploiting us with retroviral drugs that will only suppress it...Chai Oyinbo!
Oya na.... Let's get down to business without fear
...!!! #think+
Hmmmmmmmm
What are dey encouraging
End time tins
God is watching
Hmmmm, oya boys lets fire on
I hear you Linda.
And it also increases Infertility and Impotency.
Good work docs!
I hear you Linda.
Good work docs!
I hear you Linda.
Good work docs!
Like seriously??? Adonbiliv dis. Linda take note!
Lol, Mek I hear! 4 those that do hv sex na 4 me I'm a virgin God kns d trut.
Abstinence still the best.
Welldone guys..nice innovation
~fake apc change~
We concur...raw is sweeter...
End time condom
Oh that's lovely.
Men take note it does not prevent AIDS abstain or have just a single partner the trend in ninja now is so bad especially with married men so b careful
hmmm, this is serious but its a great and welcome development. Keep it up guys... Double your hustle
Scientist sha...well it's going to be a good invention though..
after the raggae play the blues...ghen ghen innovation...
Really?
Hmmm.. "if they succeed" they've not succeeded. It will be Good...But abstinence is the sure way forward...
TheGoz
Hmmmmm ok thts for real
Hmmm.. "if they succeed" they've not succeeded. It will be Good...But abstinence is the sure way forward...
TheGoz
wow! nice one
No be small thing oooo... abeg where I fit get ham
I hope after this condom eradicate HIV virus it'll not replace it with another unknown diseases.........e.g Cancer.
Hummmmm....waiting for the end time guy....lol
Noted
does it cure HIV too?
End time company
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
When is Jumia gonna start selling?
Enter your comment...na wa o notin we no go hear
Me like
End time key to promiscuity
Hell fire becoming boundless
It can't fight off the diseases to finish
thats cool
Nice one...for those interested
akuko oluebube.......Odiegwu!
Welcome development
wen will it be available in Nigeria?
Like seriously??? Linda take note!
Am proudly a scientist!!! Way to go
Nice.. Am gonna buy it
Hmmmm, no side effect?
HOPE IS HERE
This would be f*cking expensive!
If dis works as dey are planning,. Wahala go dey cos our youths won't bother about contacting the virus again since Der is something to cure or curb it's widespread.. I wish Dem well though in their innovation..
Linda I have arrived..
How much is it please? How much plsss
When e go dey market biko? Lmao
Wow
They should spend more energy on developing a cure for Cancer!!
Let the sex begin.... Engr Emy
Dis kinda new hoota fit give HIV instead of preventing it....guys beware!
I can see that this one doing what the old ones where not . Mumu pple
End time straffing
* * live from river ethiope **
They should test in on their sisters first.den we will be assured of its efficacy, preaching immorality, rubish
Cool.
All 4 fuckin pleasure.
Wat hav u achieved or discovered on ur own? U r one of doz pipo dat boast on oda's discoveries, proudly a scientist ko
Licence to freedom for some or most people.
Nobody said it kills alraedi contacted virus in d body, it onli prevents d virus from getting to d oda person incase one partner is infected, it is no cure, avoid pre marital sex
This development is a really good one but the rate at which sexual assault like rape will increase will be unimaginable..
End time condom
Scientist develop Super Condoms that kill HIV virus and enhances pleasure..... please the news read kill HIV virus Not AIDS... read careful
GREAT ONE
Nice one, there is still hope to flex,
Hmmmm!!!
Plz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags
HIV "Virus"? That's tautology.
If it can kill a virus, what else can it kill biko? I bet they considered the natural female v- bacteria and flora growth. Nevertheless, I won't a use yet
Lols it's gona be use and wash!!
This will increase immorality, cos pple will start having sex carelessly
#auntylindagoddaughter
sex is not the only means through which one can get the virus. They should focus more in getting the cure since they claim to be God. Meanwhile Cancer is worst.
*Linda'sShoeMaker*
What me can see is the way the condom is been squeezed..its big tho. Ntoi for all u guys with small dick cos it'll b lik them throw kuli kuli inside bagco super sack
El Fidel...that is a myopic religious doctrinated statement from you.
If you don't have something positive to say about people that go the extra mile to try and cure the worlds biggest threatening disease...why don't you just keep your mouth shut. Mtsschew...
Hmmmmm, Na hw much una want cum sell am after six month?
@El fidel, I concur wit ur comment.
For some ppl
this @Oluwadamilola you come like condom pass guys ooh see the way u dey in hurry
sex lovers condom
Thank God oh
I see. Chicaly49@gmail.com
ukpa! wetin we no go hear
Wow that's cool. Good move
wow now this is something
Some ppl keep carrying false rumour about a cure in the US...mcheeeew
Lolzzzz,,,,I like dis one
Then the China version(fake) of it will now be sold in naija. Please, let's not be tempted.
Hmmm.... wat will somebody not hear?
its encouraging, atleast we are fighting aids nt pleasure alone, a gud fight. but boys for area naim hapi pass. chukwu biko
Lol looks like big sizes
Hmmmm.
Using anti-oxidant to ensure pleasure............Good development, but please find a method to dissolve the infection without increasing pleasure. Thanks
If it Can kill HIV virus,why can't they just make a cure for HIV
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
All the sex freak guys get in here.
That's cool. #IRepLIB
Them suppose share am give all those people wey dey born almagiri all over the place.
Can't wait oo!
A lotta brothers will like this... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here
Good news! Let make love
story.. Marry and tight d not. Period!
Wow,the things that science can do these days is amazing
hmmmm okay oo.
Well done
Na to dey fuck around remain
what a welcome development... i love this!
Devil on rampage, don't fall victim of his lies
wow! pastor adeboye's prophesy that they will be a medical breakthrough this year...God is indeed faithful
firstly, it's tie the knot, secondly, marriage is the same thing as tying the knot. k?
mehn had it been dick has dia opportunity to choose wat dey want,i blv so many things will be rejected...Just imagine...
Hian oh chim, nothing we no go see
Orishirishi
OKORO UPGRADED
hmmmmm,scientists don carry another one come.
Ok oo...it will b so expensive
waoh!!! thats a good development.. we will get there soon... kudos..
Can't wait...