Photos: The Sanusi Princes go for horseback riding in Kano | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Photos: The Sanusi Princes go for horseback riding in Kano

Two of Emir of Kano's sons were pictured enjoying one of the royal pastimes: horseback riding. The handsome duo sported immaculate Kaftan and colourful knitted caps....more pics after the cut...

77 comments:

SEEN

Fine boys.

The horses look healthy, maybe because it is the emir's.

THIEVES...

Na ds Abokis dem go marry @Zahra Buhari

Seen just observed that they are lanky........ProudlyDeltan

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

GUD FOR DEM..TOMJERRYSWIT

Royalty! Allah Ya raya ku yan uwa.

Ok! lucky chaps time out.

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ (Linda'sShoeMaker) said...

their headache, Linda another story please.

*Linda'sShoeMaker*

Awon omo jaiye jaiye! Linda take note!

Darrel tom said...

Pray they fall n break their hands n legs. Rubbish. Children of looters.

Linda's last son

Isorait....happy riding to them

Cool.
Handsome boys.

Mufliat said...

Atiri yin oooo

#Hajia Mufliat

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

All d best to them!

Royalty is sweet

tjay'TEE Bello said...

Darrel tom said...

Pray they fall n break their hands n legs. Rubbish. Children of looters.

Linda's last son

Why is sanusi getting so much media coverage. I didn't even know who the previous emir was. Not interested in northern emirship biko.

Fine boys

Why is sanusi getting so much media coverage. I didn't even know who the previous emir was. Not interested in northern emirship biko.

chynwe33 said...

Let dem enjoy

Aunty Linda publish

Good for them.

Local princes.
Its aiit though.

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

You must be a wicked and heartless human being for wishing them such evil thoughts.

linda ,your gbagaun no be here o.

waffymercyjohnson said...

Enjoyment. They are cute tho

Seen..#rep 9ja..

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

All d best to them!

sophieluv said...

This Darrell Tom is an unfortunate being sha..hater and that's why you can never be as popular and rich as they are.

they are suppose to be riding on a cow

acid man said...

Ndi mgbu....jonzing men dem...

Anonymous Personified said...

Royal ones.

Anonymous Personified said...

Royal ones.

Uthman Saheed said...

Alright...the boys are not bad.

CLICK: Funny Benefits Of Dating An Older Woman

CLICK: Qualities Of A Good Woman For Marriage

Fine boys

TOP COMMENTERS

ROYALPRIESTHOOD
DAVIDOSDRIVER
JULIET IWUNO
LWKMD
ABOKITHEWARRIBOY

THE OTHERS SHOULD FIT INTO 25K

BONITA
WILHEMINNA MOSES
ED STERN
BISHOP DAMMY
GREAT ANONYMOUS

Linda we have other royal kingdoms in Nigeria like the Benin Kingdom, Oyo Kingdom, Otaru of Auchi, Igwe of Igbo land etc and they all have beautiful princes and Princeses. Why are you only showcasing Kano royal home all the time?

A beg, leave Sanusi alone. Let them enjoy the royalty

Ok!

destinyswit said...

Rich fine kids

#auntylindagoddaughter

Enter your comment...Good looking chaps

Darrel Tom! Sorry to call you out. I know bad publicity can be good publicity sometimes but some are simply outrageous and sadist in nature. Those are young men like you you are cursing. What are they guilty of! Sometimes you really have to cogitate before typing. If not for anything, Tomorrow is pregnant they say.

I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu fine boiz

Holysaint said...

Na their time to enjoy the National cake their father has been shared.

Sir benkord said...

Aboki na Aboki anytime any day even anywhere sef.....

Una fine shaaa.
Lykech.

Royalty is very good

cool gentle men emirs of tomorrow

Mayberry said...

It's their time

judith said...

They look cool

mira said...

Fine Boys

They look gay... One looks like Denrele and even pouting.

Saddist!

If keep wishing everybody all the best wonder if their would be any best left for u!

And if they fall,it adds more value to your life.

The dudes are handsome though.

Pa' Ray (YouTube) said...

handsome boys. have the fun of your life. Dad has already made it possible.

Woreva
Dem business how e take concern me
Odi okay shaa

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

hmm cute guys!!

k

#realitychecks

Eh! Really!so these little men are princes?okay. Rubbish! A mo Ye royalty la alagbon! Nimota said so! Kini Omo de mo!

Uzosafetyblog said...

So!!! #IRepLIB

ok

keke driver said...

One is fine, and the other isnt........thats my 2 kobo.

keke driver said...

One is fine, and the other isn't....that's my 2 kobo.

keke driver said...

One is fine, and the other isnt........thats my 2 kobo.

U don't want to see their ability inside..

Handsome and lanky dudes

Anon 12:28 you sound gay. Your mouth sounds pout-"ful". Now how does that feel

Linda, stop glorifying thieves and their children.

Better pikins.

The slim guy looks exactly like his dad