Photos: Regina Askia celebrates 48th birthday with family
Former actress and beauty queen turned nurse, Regina Askia celebrated her 48th birthday yesterday, Friday, Dec. 18, with her husband and children. 48 does look good on her! More pics after the cut..
85 comments:
acid man
said...
Lovely woman.....can:t forget d movie dat blew her...MOST WANTED..
It's either regina's husband is a twin or he has a brother that looks so much like him, cos i swear i have seen someone that looks exactly like this man that's my sister's teacher husband
85 comments:
Lovely woman.....can:t forget d movie dat blew her...MOST WANTED..
She looks good for 48,may she live long.
#Hajia Mufliat
Happy birthday ma'am. I miss this face in Nollywood
Happy birthday to her,beautiful mama.
Those trademark blue eyes. Congratulation Aging gracefully!
She still looks the same!! Happy birthday
Happy birthday!!!
Hbd ma'am
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise
So stunning. Most wanted woman.
Those food doesn't look Delicious abeg.
Wow
At 48 stil rocking
She has a very gd gene
Beautiful mama She is
Happy birthday 2 her
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Oh no...good to see u again my old time live.
48 sure looks good on her.
this woman no wan old..
Always looking young
Her daughter looks so much like her...Happy Birthday to her,looking good at 48.....ProudlyDeltan
Hbd Mami, want to look dis good wen I'm close to 50
Happy belated birthday Ma, You look so beautiful
HBD TO HER。。。TOMJERRYSWIT
Happy birthday to her, Been long you saw me. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Wow! She stil look very beautiful!
Ageless Regine, happy birthday to her.
Dec born babes are always stunning...love us though! Happy birthday mami.
Sweet family!
hbd ma.
Yea, I love that movie most wanted
Happy birthday to her
Nice ....HBD 'Most Wanted'...#sips Orijin#
Hbd regina
Happy Birthday, Regina! It's good you chose to be responsible.
Nice family
Super MILF! I'll still hit that. .....over and over and over again.
Cute family
Hbd beautiful woman,many more years to you and more love to your family
Congrat Queen Askia, miss ur acting
I missed her in the industry
Happy 48 birthday to her
HBD and LLNP to her!
Enter your comment...always onpoint bday
She sure is aging gracefully. Wow
Pretty mama with a cute family no doubt..
HBD 2 her
HBD 2her, she still looks good with the finest eyes
***LIBER FINEST***
Football age. She looks younger
Happy birthday to her.... long time no Act.
Have to say she sure looks good.
HBD to her.
Hbd. She looks like an ordinary woman living within her means.
Happy birthday
Hbd. 2her
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Happy birthday. LLNP. Sophia philosophy department UNN
I'm a big fan of yours...Your no doubt always gets me laughing lol don't even know why...
She looks good at 48. HBD
Haha, I have this dress, very beautiful.
Happy birthday Regina
Regina "highway to grave "I dare not forget that Beautiful as ever.m
Most wanted Regina, back in the days, happy birthday dearie.
She once used to b d most beautiful nollywood actress back den
Paragon!! I wanna look like u when I grow old! Most wanted Regina
Awwwww, happy birthday to her. Linda take note!
Hbd Regina, still gorgeous....
God bless her new age.. HBD Regina
Always a queen..still beautiful
Why does Regina have dis dress? Seriously this is a cheap 10 dollar dress on Amazon!!! Or on wish:a chinese website. .....
Happy Birthday Regina.Looking beautiful as always
She's a beautiful woman. some mothers should take a cue from her body management
Happy birthday ragina, 48 looks good on her.
Hbd,llnp
Wish her long life & prosperity...
Can this her husband grow up and cut his hair. Smh
As beautiful as ever..happy buffde dear
It's either regina's husband is a twin or he has a brother that looks so much like him, cos i swear i have seen someone that looks exactly like this man that's my sister's teacher husband
She's still looking good as b4.her role in High way to the grave I will never forget. Hbd to her. Lovely family u got.
Happy Birthday Dear
So you mean this man will sit down and Regina will plait his hair? Na wah
Happy birthday Beautiful woman,your eyes rocks always.Kudos for maintaining a happy home
Happy birthday icon
I miss seeing your face in nollywood. Miss your cat-eyes also. HBD Regina.
Happy Birthday. Even at 48, she still looks beautiful, wishing her many years ahead.
Good on you Regina. Happy birthday
Hazel eyez
I was watching high way to the grave yesterday... She was a cool actress ... Good old movies
Didn't know you were eating
HBD
HBD Mrs Regina