A number of cars were dismantled, robbed over-night at Dele Viju close, and Sasere Ajibade Street all at Ilasa Maja, in Lagos. Car headlights, brain box and others removed. More photos after the cut...
Lagos sha Something shd be done abt it mbok, u hardly hear all this nonsense in ekiti state, goes to show that fayose is working. Ambode Plz sit up n stop Competing with buhari on who tour pass. People in lag are paying high n ridiculous taxes they don't deserve all this discomfort abit. Plz they shdnt enter my Linda's lane one of this days ooo, sweedy u are save, okay? Anyways they voted for change, wondering how much remain now.
People believe that they can just put everything on the roadside. Food, cars, furniture, mechanic workshop etc. This is wrong. Modern cities should be spacious, airy and organized. I have no pity for anyone who parks cars on the street. How I wish the cars belonged to the landlords rather than tenants. We have to build houses knowing that Perking Space must be enough within the compound. As for tenants who were affected, choose decent places where you rent your homes next time. If the government had told people not to park on the street they would have told off the officials. And yet when there is a fire outbreak and Fire Trucks cannot pass through the streets we blame the Fire Service instead of ourselves the Landlords and Tenants. We must improve our social standards. It affects everything.
No offence to anyone. is this the country they want us to come back to . How dare the thiefs are behaving like this . No one can sleep with their eye closed in Nigeria anymore . it is getting worse day by day .Honestly if stealing is a profession , this dastatard act will be unethical to stealing . How can you destroy a car in this manner. The government need to act . This is too much .GOVERNMENT SHOULD INTRODUCE STATE PUNISHMENT . Thief should be killed when caught
nawa for lagos ohhh. People are so confident doing evil thg..... Jst imagine d noise they will Mk & d time taken to steal those..... Its probably 1 of those selling spare part..... I dnt see any use it will b to a civil servant.....
nawa for lagos ohhh...... Ppl are so confident doing evil thgs...... Just imagine d noise they Mk & d amount of time they will tk....... This is probably d handiwork of those spare part dealer. Cos I dnt see amy use it is to a civil servant.......
The most idiotic comment I've ever seen. How has ur comment suggested positive contributions to curb this issue. None, nil, zero. Even locations like lekki have cars spilled on the road especially those mini court houses with lots of flats. In London they have absolutely no place to park ur car, u just park in front of the house, where the family has more than one car it spills over into the street. One useful suggestions is that the streets where this usually occurs pay for round the clock surveillance by capablesecurity men
Shut up dere abeg, in a civilized society do u see fences in their homes? I can't blame u since u don't even know d road to d airport. Just blame it on insecurity of dis country we still av a long way to go. Shikena
Shut up dere abeg! Do they build fences around homes in civilized countries? Everyone parks cars outside in d uk ND other civilized countries bcos there's security to an extent. But in naija u will c pple build fences that's even taller than d building cuz our security is zero. God help us cuz we have a long way to go
They Did same to my car last two weeks!. God will Judge all this car Robbers!. You can imagine most of them are failed Professional mechanics! What a country without Security!
39 comments:
Eyahhhh end time tins
Na wa o
Have you seen this sextape of an A-list Nollywood actress circulating?
Wat sought of devilish act is dis. Y do humans bring unnecessary hardship to other. God deliver us
My goodness, this is horrible.
this is serious,unsecured country we live in.
O ga o.
Where's that ambode sef?? Abeg boost security in this our state abeg ah ah!!!
Lagos is gradually getting out of hand.
Na wah! Dem for kuku carry the motor na!
Den finish d car
Na wa o!
Desperados.
Lagos sha
Something shd be done abt it mbok, u hardly hear all this nonsense in ekiti state, goes to show that fayose is working. Ambode Plz sit up n stop Competing with buhari on who tour pass. People in lag are paying high n ridiculous taxes they don't deserve all this discomfort abit. Plz they shdnt enter my Linda's lane one of this days ooo, sweedy u are save, okay? Anyways they voted for change, wondering how much remain now.
Linda's last son
Na wa!
Vicious!!
Still happening?? Ambode and all his noisy security men no dey work again?
People believe that they can just put everything on the roadside. Food, cars, furniture, mechanic workshop etc. This is wrong. Modern cities should be spacious, airy and organized. I have no pity for anyone who parks cars on the street. How I wish the cars belonged to the landlords rather than tenants. We have to build houses knowing that Perking Space must be enough within the compound. As for tenants who were affected, choose decent places where you rent your homes next time. If the government had told people not to park on the street they would have told off the officials. And yet when there is a fire outbreak and Fire Trucks cannot pass through the streets we blame the Fire Service instead of ourselves the Landlords and Tenants. We must improve our social standards. It affects everything.
You mean vandalized? How can one Rob a car?
No offence to anyone. is this the country they want us to come back to . How dare the thiefs are behaving like this . No one can sleep with their eye closed in Nigeria anymore . it is getting worse day by day .Honestly if stealing is a profession , this dastatard act will be unethical to stealing . How can you destroy a car in this manner. The government need to act . This is too much .GOVERNMENT SHOULD INTRODUCE STATE PUNISHMENT . Thief should be killed when caught
This is very wrong. People are in desperate need for money to celebrate the season. Smh
nawa for lagos ohhh. People are so confident doing evil thg.....
Jst imagine d noise they will Mk & d time taken to steal those.....
Its probably 1 of those selling spare part.....
I dnt see any use it will b to a civil servant.....
Xmas money oh!! And spending
I thought lagos nw have aeroplane....
nawa for lagos ohhh......
Ppl are so confident doing evil thgs......
Just imagine d noise they Mk & d amount of time they will tk.......
This is probably d handiwork of those spare part dealer.
Cos I dnt see amy use it is to a civil servant.......
I can only imagine
True talk
The most idiotic comment I've ever seen. How has ur comment suggested positive contributions to curb this issue. None, nil, zero. Even locations like lekki have cars spilled on the road especially those mini court houses with lots of flats. In London they have absolutely no place to park ur car, u just park in front of the house, where the family has more than one car it spills over into the street. One useful suggestions is that the streets where this usually occurs pay for round the clock surveillance by capablesecurity men
The same way this end time robbery will visit you @aproko manager,end time bastard
Borrow ursef brain nw
Neighbourhood robbery dat is committed by those within dis vicinity!
They should have just stolen the whole car, cos nothing is remaining .
Lagos state govt pls do somethg abt dese frequent robbery issues in lag biko
Boys are not smiling.. Doing what they gotta do to survive. I don't condone the act though
But lagos has 3 choppers,2 flying boats, numerous cars and so On...
It's like deporting people back to their various states is needed in lagos
Lool
Shut up dere abeg, in a civilized society do u see fences in their homes? I can't blame u since u don't even know d road to d airport. Just blame it on insecurity of dis country we still av a long way to go. Shikena
Shut up dere abeg! Do they build fences around homes in civilized countries? Everyone parks cars outside in d uk ND other civilized countries bcos there's security to an extent. But in naija u will c pple build fences that's even taller than d building cuz our security is zero. God help us cuz we have a long way to go
They Did same to my car last two weeks!. God will Judge all this car Robbers!. You can imagine most of them are failed Professional mechanics! What a country without Security!
This one is wickedness!! Do you know how much a brain box costs?! They should have just stolen the car ghan!!
Na today...e don tee....
Lagos dey get dis kind news wella
2 bad tho!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
I pray that God will keep on protecting we that we are his own people