Photos from Atiku Abubakar visit to an Orphanage in Yola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 13 December 2015

Photos from Atiku Abubakar visit to an Orphanage in Yola

The former Vice President visited an Orphanage in Yola, Adamawa State on Friday, December 11, where he spent time with the Internally Displaced children. Atiku Abubakar was accompanied by Adamawa state Governor, Bindow and other state officials. More photos after the cut...

21 comments:

laskyboo said...

Very nice of you Sir. May God enrich your coast. Amen

Darrel tom said...

Wat is Al this na
This one should ve been a senior prefect by now in kiriki maximum prison, had it been Nigeria is a sane country, these are the people making this country what it is now. The next news u will hear now is that adamawa state University Don conferr ds one with a doctorate degree, or perhaps he is married to a 14yrs old girl, Tins were dey hungry this Northern elites sha. Next gist mbok, no be them cause those children to be orphans? He is only doin Wat he ought to ve done since, so am not impress abit mbok. With stolen loots everybody can visit n take pix with homeless children, he hasn't even try sef, if i stole a quarter ooo of Wat he n obj stole my humanitarian work will not only be in africa alone, but all over the world, so he is still lagging behind, mbok crawl back ette. Notin so special about u.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Wat is Al this na
This one should ve been a senior prefect by now in kiriki maximum prison, had it been Nigeria is a sane country, these are the people making this country what it is now. The next news u will hear now is that adamawa state University Don conferr ds one with a doctorate degree, or perhaps he is married to a 14yrs old girl, Tins were dey hungry this Northern elites sha. Next gist mbok, no be them cause those children to be orphans? He is only doin Wat he ought to ve done since, so am not impress abit mbok. With stolen loots everybody can visit n take pix with homeless children, he hasn't even try sef, if i stole a quarter ooo of Wat he n obj stole my humanitarian work will not only be in africa alone, but all over the world, so he is still lagging behind, mbok crawl back ette. Notin so special about u.

Linda's last son

Aiit

VISIT WWW.9JAHOME.COM FOR LATEST UNCLAD UPDATES OF CELEBS to

edDREAMZ said...

God bless his kind heart for this....

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Dis is gracious and all d best to him. May d Lord bless him!

Emeka said...

Omg, this is a personal hatred. Guy u can hate what has he done to you? It's funny thou.

TheRealAkon said...

Post scandal Damage limitation antic. All these 'yeye' people.

Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

Nice of him.

Thieves, they are calling on u guys now to go and return the money u stole. U contributed in putting these orphans in their situations. Hypocrites!!

God bless him

So we should start jumping because he visited an orphanage so what. Some of us like me took things to orphanages b never snap pictures or make a scene for people to know...Arrant nonsense

mtchewww.
iranu abasha.......
God is washing u seeing ur atrocities & corruption u have committed from d early days of Nigerian Custom till day...
repent from sin, return d loots & remember 6ft.
shikena
#majekodunmi

Buhahahahahahaaaaa

Bros you get bad mouth o

Am just looking at dis man wit one eye
He is sure up to sumtin come 2019
It's very clear 2 me
Am watching closely

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Oga, you will never become president. Forget all this show. Animals.

Hope he went with enough goodies?