Adanna Ohakim and her husband David Steineker are expecting their first child together. Her husband & friends threw her a baby shower yesterday. Congrats to the couple. More pics after the cut
Nawaooo She never born ni? Abi she repreggy ni,mbok This her pregnancy too long. All the best thou. Hope he has refunded every every (ur father i mean). Hope u know Wat am saying, OK bye, do born.
As in they're tryna say that the baby boy will be too sexy. He will just be a Casanova and breaking all the girls' hearts. That's what the mean by lock up your daughters
Daddy's stolen money made me a celeb and bought me a husband. Stay off social media, get a life with your abroad certificate. What about making a living with your sweat and achieve something career wise for yourself instead of showing off all the time like a jobless spoilt brat. Get a life biko
That's what I told her ooo. That she would be nothing if her father wasn't and isn't still a THIEF. SHE BLOCKED ME ON INSTAGRAM. LOL THE TRUTH IS BITTER
44 comments:
Wishing her safe delivery.
What a cute lil baby they'll have...hope the hubby's gene is stronger than hers.
Beautiful..wishing u safe delivery
She's got herself a white hunk!
Wishing her safe delivery.
Nawaooo
She never born ni?
Abi she repreggy ni,mbok This her pregnancy too long. All the best thou. Hope he has refunded every every (ur father i mean).
Hope u know Wat am saying, OK bye, do born.
Linda's last son
Congrats to them.
What is baby shower
Expecting baby boy...
Wish her safe delivery.
End time son on d way
Safe delivery Adanna.
Lolx.. @ lock up ur daughters...
It's a boy. Congrats to her.....
I want MI own cup cake
Dis is cute
Awwww, congrats
What do they mean by lock up your daughters?for what nau? I wish her safe delivery.
I wish her all d best and safe delivery in adv.
D baby would be so cute.
@Darrel Tom, what exactly is ur problem? Is it ur hubby to be hating on people? What will u gain?
The same way God will bring forth end time children your end time way!@aproko manager
Wishing her safe delivery
This annoying couple again?
Funny how pregnancy changes a woman's face
Please oooo my own is congratulations
Safe delivery
All the best to her. Linda take note!
Beautiful people. Wish her safe delivery
Lol loosers
Safe delivery Adanna
Cute couple. I bet their baby will be as cute too. Safe delivery in advance Ada.
Awwww nice N congrats to dem.
Wishing her safe delivery
As in they're tryna say that the baby boy will be too sexy. He will just be a Casanova and breaking all the girls' hearts. That's what the mean by lock up your daughters
Daddy's stolen money made me a celeb and bought me a husband. Stay off social media, get a life with your abroad certificate. What about making a living with your sweat and achieve something career wise for yourself instead of showing off all the time like a jobless spoilt brat. Get a life biko
Safe delivery nne
I wish her a safe delivery
Dey wil sure hv a beautiful baby
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
God punish u and your end time mouth. Idiot!
That's what I told her ooo. That she would be nothing if her father wasn't and isn't still a THIEF. SHE BLOCKED ME ON INSTAGRAM. LOL THE TRUTH IS BITTER
Enter your comment...they already look alike. Safe delivery!!!
Wishing her safe delivery....
A boy! Wishing her safe delivery