Photos: Eedris Abdulkarim, Tony Tetuila & Eddie Montana, reunite at Rhythm Unplugged | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 December 2015

Photos: Eedris Abdulkarim, Tony Tetuila & Eddie Montana, reunite at Rhythm Unplugged

From Trey Songz' performance with Davido, to the epic reunion of the Remedies, this year’s Rhythm Unplugged definitely earns the title of the show of the year 2015! The trio of Eedris Abudulkarim, Tony Tetuila, and Eddie Montana who were some of the biggest hit makers in Nigeria a little over a decade ago, gave fans a great performance at the show, bringing back memories of the good old days.

58 comments:

Lol..long time no see.

SANDRA said...

Yeah, watever!!!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

the stars of those days

www.glowyshoes.com

Money unites them...good memories...hope he didn't fight Trey sha....#sips Orijin#

What's dat deir name again sef?

Better 4 dem
Let dia be peace

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Omoh nor see reunion!

I use to like thier songs then.

Cool..not. Bad @ all

#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere

Lilly where these guyns come dey since?

Are u 4real? Are these guys still existing?

Oh dear! I hope those ones are doing well in life.
God bless and protect them.

They are a good an ample of the saying "fame doesn't last forever, be kind to everyone."

Lol, e don tail, nice to see them together, Been long you saw me. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

What a sweet reunion.

***ECHOMASS***

David Daudu said...

Gud for them!!

* the Naija photographer*

Abi

OKORO UPGRADED

David Daudu said...

And the thing about this group us that they have all faded away

*the Naija photographer*

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Awww. Back in those days..mmm really missed these guys.....thank God they are back togeda.....

Tunde Sanusi (Tuham) said...

Wow.. Long time. These guys made me remember those days *winks*

keke driver said...

I get am before no be property.....NEXT>>>>

Peror World said...

Agboki,u don talk wetin I wan talk so make I leave m for u

Ha thank God I could comment now, wonder wat was happening be4. See Eedris face like looking for whoever is talking about him lol

Mufliat said...

These guys still sings? Oga o

#Hajia Mufliat

Great seeing these guys together again

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

All d best to them!

Good to know they're united now.

Aboki u re right. Lol, is really long time no see.

Eedris is still better than all of them though no doubt....

They were all cr*p, Eedris just had a longer run and more hit songs.

Common Sense said...

They should do a good collaboration and ask Don jazi to do the beat

Nice to see them together again

Good for them

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

Didn't go for it. They didn't invite my cousin chris brown

EXIST*

Nigeria jaga jaga cronner

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Thank goodness that the war and stiff is over

Baba dem still de o

Wow! Legends! It's been a long while.

Good!

THE UNKNOWN said...

I SEE....

#ONE OF A DOPE

They should drop something now!

Just negodu this old cargoes still feeling cool... They should please leave that stage for their grandchildren..

A big fan of dem dose days.. the remedies..

Dats a good one o! Happy for them. Linda take note!

Remedies

IRONLADY.... said...

I c 1 girl are name is SHADE. Lolz. Nice 2 c u 2geda bros and gv us a hit track v soon.

Still me

Money has finished they just have to COLABO

I miss dis people. Nice1

princeli said...

Nice one dude

CEO said...

Forget them joooor

Dprecious said...

awwww.... this is good... cant this guy give us another hit track niii?
i remember back den... mi o shako mon... padi mi.. shayo la wa yii oo.. mi o shako mon..

What happened to Eedris Towel?.. its been long. Nice having the old musicians back. U all rocked ur time.

Dey didn't come back together but only reunited on stage

Example u mean to say?

Hana said...

I am in tears!!
Old times
Hah dey r doin fine

Pls wer is freeborn zinalima

kings11ng said...

Yesterdays men.. Shakomo use to be the shit that year with boys going crazy when eedris start rapping his migidimigidishigidi... Hehehehe dude wasn't saying shit but we thought he was dope like bizzy bone of bone thug and harmony till rugged man exposed his ass.

linda onyx said...

Hehehe