Photo: 12yr old Sikh boy accused of plotting to blow up his school in Texas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 December 2015

Photo: 12yr old Sikh boy accused of plotting to blow up his school in Texas

In a Facebook post shared on Tuesday, December 15, Armaan Singh Sarai's cousin Ginea Haer said that a student at his school in Dallas, Texas, accused him of possessing a bomb which led to Sarai being taken out of school and sent to a juvenile detention center without his parents being told. Since then, however, Arlington, Texas, police said they indeed went to Nichols Junior High School on Friday after a student told a teacher that Sarai told him he was planning to blow up the school. Sarai's family insists he was framed. Read her post after the cut...
"This goofball on the left in this picture is my 12 year old cousin, Armaan Singh Sarai. He was born and raised in Texas by a loving #Sikh family. In his spare time, he loves spending time with his family, watching tv, and playing video games. In his family, are his mom, dad, two sisters and a brother who love him more than life, after all he's the baby in the family. His family moved to Dallas, Texas about three to four months ago, and being the new kid wasn't that easy for him. It made it especially hard since he isn't able to get out much, due to a heart condition he was born with. The heart condition has led him to having three open heart surgeries, and he isn't able to do a lot of extra curricular activities. But his love from his family and friends has always been enough to keep his heart filled. His family and friends would describe to be really funny, nice, and a caring human being.
On Friday, December 11th, 2015, my cousin attended school, like any other normal 12 year old child. A bully in class thought it would be funny to accuse him of having a bomb, and so the principal, without any questioning, interrogation, or notification to his parents, called the police. Worried & frightened at home, his family was concerned as to why he had not reached home right after school. They started calling every police department in the area, only to find out he was sent to a Juvenile facility. They kept him held behind bars for three consecutive days, before finally releasing him on Monday, December 15th.
It hurts my heart and boils my blood that there are people stupid enough out there not only accusing us, but our innocent children of being terrorists! It sickens me even more that there are people even more stupid out there, taking their word for it. My cousin is a minor and was arrested without any evidence or guardian present! This should show you how fucked up the system is! There are good people out there, but the majority of the system is corrupt! All these bastards see is race & the color of your skin! He's more than what meets the eye people! I'm more, you're more, we're all more! The color of your skin does not define who you are! Please help share this post to open people's eyes to the fuckery that goes on in our system.
Ginee Haer/Facebook

67 comments:

HOW POSSIBLE IS THIS? END TIME THINGS

Hmmm nah wow oh

tOMJERRYSwIt said...

IMAGInE HIM @ HIS AGE。。。ANODA REASON TRUMP DNT WANT dEM ARND。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

Mufliat said...

Say No To Racism.

#Hajia Mufliat

See that cutie near the skih guy woow,i am nt concerned about d bomb but mehn that grl is pretty

Some of these kids can be trusted.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Biko dis case should b properly b looked into!

Not fair now.
Not all muslims are terrorists.

Some of these kids can't be trusted.

Mufliat said...

Dont judge anyone until u hear there own side of the story. So sorry for him.

#Hajia Mufliat

Pretty LIB

tOMJERRYSwIt said...

THNK GOD HE WS RELEASE。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

O.N. Progeny said...

Stop admitting Muslims into your country,even in their infancy. These people have country in their gene that says, kill, kill.

Eyah! She's very very right Nd what they did to the little boy is bad.

Obere nsi na emebi ike,

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise

They shud investigate the case before taking any action.

Am even afraid of you people.

Native Doctor said...

If the boy is really innocent, then they should press charges.
People must not be made to undergo such cruel treatment without proper inestigation.

Innocent muslims will defiantely be paying for the sins of that animals.....

lol blow naa idiot

Are singhs not those ones who cover their head? Geez Indians known i hate them. So DO.NOT tell me about racism. Has nothing to do with it okay?

That's unfair....

THE UNKNOWN said...

Can yo imagime.....

Let me at em...

#ONE OF A DOPE

AnonymousDecember 19, 2015 at 12:46 AM

Ok Linda ur 5 consistent commenters for this year are

1. Juliet Iwuno
2. Davido's Driver
3. Royal Priesthood
4. Aboki da warri dude
5. Lwkmd.
These are the consistent ones.
But when it comes to those commenting reasonably, think of these people
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
They have been commenting well but their issue is they aint desparate, that's why u will always see their comment just once in a post, and its also the reason why they weren't noticed. They dont comment 20times in a post like the ppl I mentioned earlier.

Then the only person keeping lib vibrant and fun is one and only Wiheminna Moses, even when she left due to reasons best known to her, so many ppl felt her absence,

Then the retards here are
Nnenna Gorge
And Stern. These two are just pretenders. They pretend so much like they don't want this lib giveaway, it was very surprising to see Nnenne George nominating herself when she's been calling Juliet and others hungry ppl.
Just know how u will share ur money so u'd compensate them all. This is nothing but the truth

Some people make the dumbest,stupidest,most ignorant comments here sometimes,if u can't read the whole story so u can make meaningful comments don't comment based on what u read on the headline of the story_beside,no be by force to comment sef......

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Lord hav mercy!

Lord help and save us frm enemies within and around us!

12 years old?... This is really end time possession indeed..

Watch him closely
Fear dis people cos dey reason tru de anus
De fear of m****m people is de beginning of life
Period
Notin personal

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Dts sad. Unfortunately his Muslim brothers hv made a name fr Muslims. I'm sure d police wr only being cautious to investigate and stop a possible bomb witout tipping off other members of his 'gang'. I'm sure they understand

For latest browsing cheats, sports update and Relationship tips. visit us at PRIMEBAZE.BLOGSPOT.COM

Lol we shall see.

It is called being cautious biko. Nobody fault. Linda take note!

Peror World said...

Mbanu,say no to Islam

Enter your reply...who taught u dis end time tins? Cos its about to get u mad!

You are an idiot

They swear for you and this end time things?

I still maintain that this comment section should be at the TOP of the comments. I had to scroll 147 posts the other day to make a comment. Anyway, this girl talked good sence. I bet it was a stupid white boy with a father as a bully that made the false accusation.

Racism! Racism!! Racism!!!

Wonders shall never end

Now I remember dat voice recording of a girl wanting her school to be blown up. Lol

Full investigation is needed in a case like this

nyc pix

buy 2plots of land and get 1plot free @ Lekki. Call 08122349922 for enquiries

nyc pix

buy 2plots of land and get 1 plot free @ Lekki. call 08122349922 for enquiries

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

Won't blame him blowin things could be his hobby or talent

Mayberry said...

Issok

Mayberry said...

My point exactly

That's unfair

Lol really
But it shld be taken serious tho

Really? Did u read?

Thank u

Thank you!! Seeing some of these comments I just want to slap sense into some people

Lolz that little dudee look too stupid 2 blow up his school!!

Obele nsi n'emebi ike

That's exactly what we get from these menace by ISIS...every Muslim is now a threat abi!!!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

I pity this boy and his family. He's an ex-con na. Abi?

My dear December is here n giveaway is real . They really need to comment

wu ask you all dz one allow pple bare..its a free world

Chaiiii......prevention is better than cure

THE UNKNOWN said...

#one of a dope

emeraldmagazine said...

Abi o,it was the girl I saw that made me to read the stuff self. She's a cutie

A Nigerian child could be accused next and treated the same way if not worse. Afterall, Boko Haram is now a household name.

Get rid of that excess weight and that belly fat in two weeks flat! Our products are based in nature and backed by science. Get in touch with us today via 08063140093.

Mufliat said...

We are not perfect,we are human if we make mistakes blame it on us not our religion. Ama muslim n I love islam. When a egg is bad it dsnt mean all other eggs are bad.

#Hajia Mufliat

Mufliat said...

Adaobi ur blessed. Thank you

The funny thing is they are Sikhs..,totally different from Islam. They see someone with a turban and assume he is a Muslim. Ignorant fools! That kid that accused him should be charged too. Loser!

kings11ng said...

Islamaphobia got Americans acting like fools and dundies ... That is how they started attacking sikh during 9/11 not knowing that Sikh are not Moslems smh