MTN fetes, rewards customers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 December 2015

MTN fetes, rewards customers

It was an evening of stunning musical and theatrical performancesas leading ICT Company, MTN, feted its customers at the prestigious Eko Hotels in Lagos recently. Tagged ‘An Evening With MTN,’ the event was well attended by thecreame de la cream of society.

Guests present at the event included Senator TokunboAfikuyomi, Deputy Comptroller of Customsand his wife, Emmanuel and ChinyeluChukwuemeka, former Super Eagles skipperhis wife, Austin and NkechiOkocha ,Prince Gabriel Ijaduwa, LusandaJiya and Thobi Duma of South African Airways, Funmi Doherty, Prince Gabby Yadua, Mr & Ambassador MrsUbong Kings, among others. R&B sensation, Banky W was the host of the evening while some of Nigeria’s finest artistes including ace musician and producer, CobhamsAsuquo, TimiDakolo and Mochedda gave scintillating musical performances to the delight of the guests.

There was also time for former MTN Project Fame hotshot, Immaculate to display her vocal brilliance to the audience. Speaking at the event, Director,MTN Nigeria,Mr. Gbenga Oyebode(MFR), in his remarks stated that the event was organized to appreciate customers for their patronage and partnership through the years.

Here are pictures from the event…

34 comments:

Davido...the nigga looks eatable

Good one.

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

I wish i was there though....

They should go and pay their fines and stop throTtling (half blocking) calls, making other networks look bad. This event is not what we need.

Good for them.

No be OBJ be that or is my eyes deceiving me?

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

tjay'TEE Bello said...

Rewarding customers and stylishly 'drinking' my credit in return... Nobody send you o so abeg, leave my credit alone! Lols

Uzosafetyblog said...

Okoro network. So MTN selects thecreame de la cream of society, there is God oh. #IRepLIB

Make empty hen go sit jor, been long you saw me. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

seen

June said...

They all look LOvely

Great people! Finally MTN should better go and pay their debt first oh!

Have they paid or they are still dragging FG to court?

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise

They all look nice....

HAVE YOU GUYS PAID UR FINE??? LOLLL
CONGRATS TO THE BENEFICIARIES

My Davido looking dope

TOMJERRSWIT said...

SEEN。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

mira said...

Good 4 them

Mufliat said...

That's alot of fun for them,nice pixtures.

#Hajia Mufliat

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

See as davido my imaginary boifrnd fyn..... Crush of life

Is unfortunate you sue my country for disobeying our law. Ur downfall has come am going to sure all my friends and family stop using ur network.

Kedu oge anyi ga eso na thecreame de la creme of the society

June said...

Davido's driver see your Oga like Tortoise inside suit

aproko manager said...

End time big yansh

Nice pictures they all look good, Davido looks much responsible here.

That's good!

Dprecious said...

davido look good in suit oo...

Congratulations 2 dem
Davido looking dapper

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Lovely!

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

Mtn stingy people

So were's inyanya n chidinma... probably performing at a glo concert at dat time. Lol

Mayberry said...

Davido how I wish u just know me by my name my situation go change sharp sharp,money matter

YourFinancialAdviser said...

Davido's Driver ask that I help him post this.

He said I should tell the house his too busy driving. #iDonFindTrouble