Oh! Omalicha Linda, so you even know someone who attended the wedding, yet you claim not to know who she married. I dey suspect you oo! By the way, Di'Ja broke my heart. My lost crush....
Guys dou......so somebody actually married this tiny smallie with boobs/ass. Wonder wot the person will hold onto during the cold nights......Tiny ladies should be banned from marriage/relationship...they should just be cooks, house help and the likes..... Congrats all the same
So it's true she is preggy? All this African celebs sha, they will be hiding their ceremonies ooo, but they will be looking for who to call them to come and perform in their own. Watever, only get to know her on ur blog. She isn't much of a celebrity to me, good tin she is married. if music no pay, marriage will sure pay.
U are just a fool dat all dat matters 2 u boobs and ass ewu Gambia ur sisters and daughters will be cooks and househelp go and ban them frm relationship by tying shit frm ur stupid phone
You sound fucking dumb. How are you gonna say skinny girls should just be househelp and then tell her congrats. Whether fat or skinny, short or tall, dark or light all girls deserve to find the person that they will love
That's a horrible disgusting thing to say. And I'm curvy but u must be fat and lonely to say something so heartless. I'm sure people will clap back at you
There's nothing private about this abeg. It's just dat it wasn't announced. A private wedding wld not have dis kindda organized asoebi I'm seeing. She just kept it out of d public eye.
I dunno ow some Pple think or talk slim is beautiful for ever young and adorable... OW dare u compare a slim person with fat... u guys should stp making him feel important coz he is just looking for comment.... Wat can a smelling fat person say if not rubbish I laff ur generation sha....
Your mentality and sense of reasoning is even worse than that of a child. You need help,my advice for you is to visit a mental institute where they can tighten the knots that are loose in your brain before you are allowed on the internet ever again
110 comments:
Do not click if you're below 18, pls
Sure y'all saying it's a vid shoot can see it's real now. Congrats dija! She's young tho but wat would u expect from aboki minini. Lol
Thought it's a music video? Where is set,director, camera,props? Oops..she's been busted,its really her wedding... Hahaha!congrats gurl!
We ain't seeing anything. She's not visible in any of the pictures.. Next plzzz!!!
Very colourful event. Wish her a happy married life.
Oh! Omalicha Linda, so you even know someone who attended the wedding, yet you claim not to know who she married.
I dey suspect you oo!
By the way, Di'Ja broke my heart.
My lost crush....
Wishing her all the very best.
Guys dou......so somebody actually married this tiny smallie with boobs/ass. Wonder wot the person will hold onto during the cold nights......Tiny ladies should be banned from marriage/relationship...they should just be cooks, house help and the likes.....
Congrats all the same
Private indeed
Happy married life to ha.................
Beautiful!
Congratulobia to her.
Congrats to her.
Congrats to her..
Congrats Dija
I like her style jare
Congratulations to her. But she really tried fa
Congrats to her
OKORO UPGRADED
congratulation to both of them but who is the groom
congratulation
Ok congrats to them
So this hush hush wedding is true after all? Cooool.Luv me some Dija.Congratulations over and over again
It's a video shoot sister linda...
..Congrats..
Dz lady is so secretive sha
It's her choice tho. She wanted it private to stay off papparazi ish. That's good of her. #congratulations to her.
Dz lady is so secretive sha
...This week Grace will speak 4me...
HML..congrats dear
HMLand congrats to her!
Y she con dey lie
Yeye dey smell
Som1 shud pls borrow m a waist trainer for xmas,I w return it after waist training
Congrats!
Congrats.wishing you the very in ur new home
Starshine
Congrats.wishing you the very in ur new home
Starshine
hey guys..check @madam_dramatic on instagram to watch some exclusive videos from Dija's traditional marriage
Linda, which one be private traditional wedding again? HML
Congrats to her.
In Linda's voice, stunning!
Congrats to dija aka mavin princess. God bless ur marriage
This kind private wedding be this
Congratulations to her. She really looks so beautiful
abeg who be dis dija. d name shaaa
Have lost u again. Why is everyone am in love with suddenly getting married. Huh. Engr Emy
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Cant even see nytin
Linda's last son
some peeps said its a music video
Ehnnnnn congrats to er,end time bride
Enter your comment...wow that's nice
We shall see some better photos soon.
So she is truly off d market
Where is the groom?
I cant see a thing
So it's true
I thought they said it not real that it's for her new music video coming soon, which story do we now believe?
HML, dija. Enjoy ur marriage
hope its real love or waste your money putting on a show for everybody else.
Nice. So loving d privacy. My kind of thing.
Lmaooooooo! Oshe video shoot story. Why lie if there's nothing to hide or be ashamed of. Ta.
They final caught u. ) their will be done. True northern family sha.
Enter your comment...congrats to her, she really hide it well
Where my weeping vase at?
The tortuous need to drop some more crystalline tears is still green.
HML Crush.
Are u human tho. Listen to ur sorry self. U must be w/o a lady in ur miserable life.
What if it's just a music video?
That is why people like u dont get married..ode!
Backyard things... Congrats anyways.
These pics were taken in broad daylight yet I still see nothing. Lmao.
The witches in ur village are using u as house help that's why u are very stupid.chiaaaa
U jst so stupid I guess ur sis nd mom r fat like cows....u guys train women wif obesity in ur houz....mugu
U are a fucking retard. Dumb ass. Guess is guys like u dat has eraser kind off dick. If u a lady smh...fat monkey
Men! No be small thing o.
Wow! Congrats to her
Young at 32???
Heard the dude has two wives but she doesn't know it. And she's pregnant already.
Fool
It's a video shoot shot in kaduna. The guest never got a shot of the couples together at the wedding? Really?
Are you being funny or just plain stupid?
She debunk the news through her manager and said it is a video shot
U are just a fool dat all dat matters 2 u boobs and ass ewu Gambia ur sisters and daughters will be cooks and househelp go and ban them frm relationship by tying shit frm ur stupid phone
for latest updates visit www.blinknaija.com
Congrats to herher
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Anon your eyes dey pain you?
My dear, evryfin is private
You sound fucking dumb. How are you gonna say skinny girls should just be househelp and then tell her congrats. Whether fat or skinny, short or tall, dark or light all girls deserve to find the person that they will love
That's a horrible disgusting thing to say. And I'm curvy but u must be fat and lonely to say something so heartless. I'm sure people will clap back at you
She is pregnant, Stella was right.Congrat girl
U're a bastard n a loser.
You are a bastard.
And I can see what your fat loose mother brought into this world. Pple like u b occupying two seats.
Whoever you are you must be really small minded and square
Congrats 2 Dija. I knew she is preggy all these while. No smoke without fire!
CHEESOSS! Una dey talk for lical government oo! Chai
Your level of stupidity is appalling. Your family should have used you for firewood. Idiot
You don't have sense at all. Your mama suppose use you block erosion.
you should be banned from sharing the same breath with humans for saying this trash you good for nothing animal
Lol.be careful of what u say.u don't knw who u will end up marrying maybe dija is better than her
Happy marital life to the Bride nd Groom!(Linda's finest)
Awww my crush is married.
Nice one. Who missed me?
*LIB JUDGE*
Who dem be abeg
Dnt knw either of dem
Well, congratulations 2 dem
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
stop saying she is too young people. she is 30 plus thats old enough. they just gave her little girls image at Marvins!
Congrats to her but why keep it a secret tho.
I dunno ow some Pple think or talk slim is beautiful for ever young and adorable... OW dare u compare a slim person with fat... u guys should stp making him feel important coz he is just looking for comment.... Wat can a smelling fat person say if not rubbish I laff ur generation sha....
U r right,wish her a happy married life
You really need to grow up and stop embarrassing urself. Nonsense
Happy married life....
Your mentality and sense of reasoning is even worse than that of a child. You need help,my advice for you is to visit a mental institute where they can tighten the knots that are loose in your brain before you are allowed on the internet ever again