Meet the finalists of the 2015 Nigeria's Next Supermodel contest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Meet the finalists of the 2015 Nigeria's Next Supermodel contest

10 girls and 10 boys will battle it out tomorrow Dec. 19th at Oriental Hotel, Lagos...see the male finalists after the cut...

70 comments:

I see dem

they re tiny and beautiful

#realitychecks

Next please

Lol..orisirisi

SANDRA said...

May the best Man/woman win

Why not show the full pics so we can see the "model" figures.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

REUBEN LOOKING LIKE FLAVOUR

Shuu?! Na war? Why dem face be like ppl wey wan shit?! Na only "Ijeoma" fine there jare!

#iamchinnycruise
mercycruise@yahoo.com

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

CHAI!! FACES OF AFRICA....TOMJERRYSWIT

Shuu?! Na war? Why dem face be like ppl wey wan shit?! Na only "Ijeoma" fine there jare!

#iamchinnycruise
mercycruise@yahoo.com

chynwe33 said...

Success to dem

Aunty Linda publish

all the best to them

hmmmmm...d guys face no be here ohhh

Let the best model win.

Where is onyx na?

Nigeria, my beloved country. Keep paving way in helping the poor and needy. They all look hungry. Geez look at that oyindamola and Victoria face. I'm so disgusted.

Good luck to them all

All the guys wor wor.....ProudlyDeltan

sophieluv said...

Wish all the best

Seen....

Okay.
All the best to them.

Rhoda and Richard | I see you!

They look anorexic

miss olynaij said...

Seriously, what kind of underfed "okon's" and akpan's"are these.hmmn,these guys look like they could pass out @ anytime.

See their skinny faces.. rhoda fine sha

Aproko Queen said...

Goodluck to them

Cute guys

Rita and cyril are the best

Na isis dey sponsor them?

These ones be supermodel?
Linda biko kwa
See dia deeper life shoulder bones as e protrude
Good luck to them

Na isis dey sponsor them?

Kim nana said...

Cute guys

I no longer see my comments!

#iamchinnycruise
mercycruise@yahoo.com

They're too skinny for my liking....wish dem all d best tho.

Goodluck to them

Relax abeg.shuuuu.

na wa o o

Mum's pet said...

Seen & noted

waffymercyjohnson said...

May the best one win

waffymercyjohnson said...

May the best one win

Are these models? Linda i am highly disappointed... Double your hustle

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

The boys looks finer than the girls

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

iphy said...

Dem try

All the best to them all. Linda take note!

I see dem. Chicaly49@gmail.com

Enter your comment...humm gudluck

all the Best Y'all!!

Blinks does said...

Let the best one win

Blinks does said...

The guy is cute

Ruth Ogunyomi said...

Pls would love to pactispate in d next contest. When is it goin to be.

I don't knw wht TOLANI is looking for there...

The OYINDAMOLA girl ugly sha,chai!

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

What is dis. Are dey next IDP supermodels cos they look hungry

cyril smiles is cute

Y is Godwin not der na ojoro b ds joooor ds gals are hmmmmmm.

Scary!!

No hate. Don't see any models!

Many of dem wowo die
I wish dem all De best still

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

YOU ALL LOOK GOOD...

@THEBEAT999FREAK

Ayibatonye Ikemike said...

linda biko show my comments na

The girls look hungry... Lol

Rhoda and Cyril

Pactisipate? Lwkmd..

Look.. Good sha

mizsweerez said...

Oluchi ugly for Africa

Onyx is back said...

They are all hungry

Biko nu Agbani Darego our sister,who be her boyfriend? is it that men no dey see her to marry or our men dey fear her?been pondering over this

ZEO said...

What! that means my grandma's dog can contest and become a super model lol

victoria,silvia and doyin