Kim K is auctioning off her clothes online through the popular ebay. She said:'I've been saving up so many pieces from my closet for my eBay auctions!' It's all live now! 'A percentage' of the proceeds go to the alternative Florida VOUS Church - described as 'gatherings of 10-15 people who meet at different cafes around Miami to hang, eat, and talk about life.'

42 comments:
End time okrika mchewwwwww
Their wrap of Kilishi!
Her wrap of Kilishi!
Omalicha Linda, you can go and buy them all nah. Afterall, you're the one who's always obsessed with her and her family.
Linda, you can buy one since she's your idol.
She go sell
But But can still wear it
Lol these oyibo pple sef
Ghen Ghen
Some people are broke oooo.
She should Plz keep it to her plastic silicon sef, we are not interested. Poor peeps mentality, with just $90million networth combined,she n Kanye, they were flexing as if they own America, now money no dey to buy baby milk, they wan auction rubbish, small money were dey na for tax, hehe. Wondering Wat this two will become if they were to be bey n J for a second, which I know it's not possible in this life. Warreva thou, not interested.
Linda's last son
People will start throwing in millions of dollars for these.... hmmm. Life tho
pls I need serious help cause am confused. I just found out that my girl friend is SS. I met Lora, she was so innocent and calm , we got talking And we clicked , I lived in ph while she schooled in Lagos, I came visiting once in a while, or she comes around 2, I noticed she was always sick, but I felt it was the normal regular sickness , and no one told me any thing .
We dated and I decided to propose to her , and she agreed to marry me. I went to see her parents officially and we started making arrangement for the wedding.. Few weeks to our wedding we stepped out to watch a movie, as we got to the movie house,my girl friend just fell to the ground and fainted ,so I rushed her to the hospital,,were I found out that she was...
Continue...
These guys seems to make money from everything.
Okirika
Okirika
Used cloth? Hmm nawa. And pple will buy?
Na Waw oo
Sexy mama.Pregnancy days are over
Ki oluwa ma soo
second hand clothe
Good for them interested.
Ok over to the ladies and expectants mother in the house
Good for her
They look new....
Hehehhehee ppl go dey rush 4 d clothe lolz.....
Nice way to go and I wish her all d best!
Nice1
Come to winners chapel with her and she would be healed, her case I won't be the first and so many classes like that have turned AA
Will shut up with your dumb comment. Who told you they are broke? Did you even read. And understd the post at all? Oga you can not even make a penny of what they have.
Sweetheart what's d problem, you need to see a doctor ASAP coz you're filled with bitterness, and I heard dat it kills
Serious okirika things. Linda take note!
God forbid bad tin
end time clothes
Looks like she's done having kids. But dang woman dash the clothes out nau...
Loooolll.... This Aproko manager has killed me with yaf
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Lol.....end time ozwo
Imagining the comments and insults people will throw @ our own celebs if someone like "tiwa sawage" or "omawunmi" were to auction dia maternity wears...
Lmaoooooo ure sick I swear. Na real end time okrika
Ok at its finest!
She will soon auction poor little north west
Hmmmmmm
Dis people can stingy ehhhh
So she can't dash dem out????
Ok ooooo
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Lolz