Khloe Kardashian goes nude in new photos... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Khloe Kardashian goes nude in new photos...

Reality Star; Khloe Kardashian, who has lost a lot of weight and has been flaunting her new curves, recently did a nude photoshoot while she vacationed in Saint Barts. The photoshoot is exclusive to her App and she released part one of the images taken today. See another photo after the cut...

92 comments:

Hmmmmmm

Best advise on Christmas givaway. Linda's chosen ones:
BONARIO - he really worths the giveaway , he is consitent on lib and always makes meaningful comments. ONYX- does not deserve your money because he's not consistent but Linda can't do without adding him! What can we do? Others should be: BISHOP DAMI- ohhh , he's the best thing Lib has ever had, he's beyond words, really amazing,really changed lives here even my family .. And always with meaningful comments. God bless you sir. Ed dreamz- this young man is a little erratic, posts meaningful comments today and nonsense comments tomorrow but he's been here non stop. NO 5- I don't know who Linda would add here , it should have been Williamina moses or Alloy but they have disappeared from the blog maybe because they didn't win last year. #Aboki,juliet,Royalpriesthood,lwkmd,Davido Driver ; these ones have been great too but they can't push off the above mentioned - SO I SUGGEST YOU MAKE SURE THEY GRAB FROM THE 20k. #This is my candid opinion#

Mtchewwww! Fatty bum bum forming sexy

eunymz said...

Hmm Khloe

Its ur way....jst Me

isn't this woman a disgrace? Can you imagine womanhood..." pardon me.. isn't this the one that just put to bed? no respect for your newborn baby atall.. shame on you and others like this! 1 cor 6:18-19

End time tinz

Whatever rocks her boat

Nice body.

This family sef, chai. See the nyash like two kidneys....mstwwwwwww.

Nothing new, same old shit.

End time rubbish

Signs of end time...nwanyi ogwugwu oge

Oops, i almost 4got she's a Kardashian.

Signs of end time...nwanyi ogwugwu oge

okokobioko

aproko manager said...

Mchewwww end time oyibo rabbit

Lex said...

this one way done open 4 all tom

Plastic booty... Something borrowed from Beverly hill doctors 90210.. Next plzzz!!!

May she find Jesus!

Alma said...

Nice butts, going nude pays dem a lot I guess dats y dey always go nude

Labosonline said...

Nude is the in-thing now abi? Kontunu

WHAT'S WITH THIS FAMILY AND END TIME POSE

Khloe go and marry and born pikin.. Isi akì

Nafisat Abdul said...

I wonder why this pple still wear cloths sometimes!

Who she help

Not new...........pple shud be tired alreadyof seeing their naked bodies

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

This family self

Lekwa ike nsi

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise

what a fucking swon ass, nice fuking butsss

Muna said...

I still wonder how one's body can be this flawless.

AQO said...

Will this take me to heaven? No!

Sir benkord said...

Nakedness is nothing to their family.........

This ladies sold their shame at Alaba international they ve no shame left. Still waiting for kyle to unveil her zone.

This is real nonsense

Enter your comment...Na wa ooo

Peror World said...

Linda ihe a abughi naked pictures nah

markJ said...

Just like her big sis... it's a gud tin, kip it up...nonsense

Kardashian plz stop leading us into temptation. I

Ugochukwuka said...

End time family

* * live from river ethiope **

Hummmm..... more to come. Sexy tho

Bollocks.

Hmmmm, she looks lovely though

Her business

Kathybreezy said...

We have see it thanks alot

#PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

Oshi oda....

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

Hmmmm, ok ooo

Beautiful khloe

Enter your comment...wat **rubbish, sha na ur body o, being a celebrity doesn't mean u showcase ur**×***parts...

Nice body but Khloe why nah??? Linda take note!

Put some clothes on am not a fan of nudity..

LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT

All these photo-shopped images. What new about em hoes?Nothing good mahn.

Chai I have a boner already.i want that ass for Christmas.santa pls send it to me

vector said...

Omg...ass of love

Whch temptation? I can only be tempted wen queen elizabeth pose nude

vector said...

Ass of love..omg..

vector said...

Ass of love

Lord hav mercy and change her inside out!

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

Dis aint nude

should I be surprised...? Linda is high time you introduced surprise emoticon..

After she will say she has staph..

Patterson Erica said...

She has really lost a lot of weight.

Wow

My eyes my eyes

My eyes my eyes d butt don enter my eyes

Flawless

Adaobikamma said...

Just a step to surgeon door.

Perridot said...

LMAO @ Alaba international...

Her body isn't flawless atall! Watch her family show and u will see seeds and other birthmark.. all these na photoshop

Dis is the devil.so ugly nd irritating....gush

junia said...

Are they d only ones doing nude pix? Or is it bcos they're much female in d kard/jenner fam?

GOD dey...day of reckoning is fast approaching

Na their way....

Amaka.u.l said...

Otule nsi na esi ka ogiri isi.

nelly nihr said...

Lol, some of u come here to comment for no reason just to be noticed. Please read it well, Kim is the one that just gave birth, this is khloe

Nothing sexy about going nude all the time...I'm tired of seeing kardashian nudes...next plz!!!!

Bishop my dear tell them oo, y go naked 2 show d public, wetin remain 2 happen dis endtime o, daughters of Jezeebel.

Highway to hell!

Na who nude don help........

Willemina Moses,alloyie,ed dream nd any oda 2 persons maybe aboki nd royal priesthood Juilet nd davido driver can get nxtyear or part take in d 20k giveaway serz ....

@ bishop dammy, she is not Kim
U re referring 2 Kim
Khloe hw far naa???
Wen e reach u like dis kwanu???
Nawa oooo
Dis people.....

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Mumu

This family think its nyash we came to watch in this life.... What is even special in their nyashes....mtewwshhhhhh wateva

passions said...

Na their way

Nonso said...

Who is Khloe sef?

Crystal said...

Ike nsi

Nudity in there blood lineage.