Karrueche Tran shows off her bikini bod | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 December 2015

Karrueche Tran shows off her bikini bod

Karrueche Tran showed off her bikini body while in vacationing in Florida on Friday, a day after ex-boyfriend Chris Brown, 26, debuted his trashy music video for Picture Me Rollin in which Scott Disick screams about bedding 'bitches'. More photos after the cut...

65 comments:

ASS SO FLAT YOU COULD MISTAKE IT FOR MEATPIE

She try

Seen, beautiful lady with so much drama.

We don see am tire.

Proving i choptas not
Gd for de guy 2 see
Buh am not in support of all dis bikini show off

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

When cold come for New York, them go run go Florida weh snow no dey fall, for vacation.

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

SEEN。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

She looks lovely and I wish her all d best.

omg she too sexy..#crush

Hmmm she has a nice body, just that her Mocheddah kinda boobs ain't encouraging.

Wao pretty woman,nice banging bod

She's got a banging body. Linda take note!

Don't knw y I don't like this lady

Kukere looks cool.

The divorced girlfriend!!!

Her visit to IDP camp in Abuja made me love her. Pretty woman

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise

Linda how Dd the chris and disick story blend now in this story?

Na Who KukereTran bikini DonHelp? Next plzzz!!!

Just how I like my women

Nice and beautiful. People do not know what they have until they lose them.

Chris be thinking abt dat ass and be forming Zero..

Cover up Abeg...
Not a fan of nudity

LINDA AWUGH M ROBOT

Northern Princess 7 said...

I won't lie, Kylie Jenner is Far Hotter and curvy than Her

Trans is Just a straight Girl but beautiful

If only I Davido will date me, Bcus being an Ex is now a Real business in the world

zully said...

Dis gal don turn celebrity oo.......its alright

The gal 5n shaa, but must she be naked??? End time pple...

Look at the macho guy beside her brief and summarized self lol
.We always like em big

Darrel tom said...

Love her skin tone thou. This one Don becom celeb oooo, people be snapping with her, hehe. For Wetin na?

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Love her skin tone thou. This one Don becom celeb oooo, people be snapping with her, hehe. For Wetin na?

Linda's last son

Cute geh

::Native Doctor::

Just negodu my fellow men begging to snap picture with her. Just because she once dated a musician.

Fine gurl

Not my business...update ozo Biko...

andre kelvin said...

Chris brown don make this 1 popular

swt b said...

Linda how she waka for 9ja sef?

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

My Gf is sexier dan her

Fine girl.

aproko manager said...

I fine pass dis girl one billion time...Mchewww end time body

SEEN

Who are the guys with her? Are they fans?

Ok.

So after everything wit Tran,u con name ur song bedding 'Bitches'...Maybe Rihanna is included nd d baby mama

Showing her bikini bod is what she know how to do best mtewwwww!!!

Hnmmmn this crayfish is adding beauty oooo. m
ust comfess,she looks gud.

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu nwanyi oma, Lin thank you for taking off that tag#ChrisBrownsEx#

Anonymous Personified said...

Sexy.

FancyNancy said...

Na them sabi

Anon said...

Pretty Pretty

The bikini is beautiful.

Tasteless still.

Cinnamon Apple said...

She's bae

Always sexy.... Nice body

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

She has a beautiful body -

Goziem Oh LORD said...

She looks sweet

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

U re fading

Karlsson said...

I don't like women with flat chest pls

Ubanagum

This girl is sexy and she knows it.

Drinking this will make you a sex machine that no woman can resist

Pretty

Dipp said...

Please ma dnt say that video z trash...itz fresh af...i thnk at dz stage of ur life u shld just be giving us news nd stop hating

Gentle Prince said...

She's got great body!

Linda copied and pasted from dailymail..those were their exact words...she's not innovative at all

keke driver said...

Dear Linda,

I write to ask you a question......what does this lady do for a living biko?
CLAIM TO FAME: Chris Browns Ex??

Fine gal