James Faleke alleges threat to his life... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 December 2015

James Faleke alleges threat to his life...

Faleke contested as Kogi deputy governor with late Prince Audu and has refused to be deputy to Audu's replacement Yahaya Bello. He's now alleging threat to his life!

69 comments:

God is your shield

Na wa o, this isn't funny.

End time threat

Hmmmmm, I smell somfin here, non of my business shaa, just need my allawee oooo

They shld leave dis man alone,he is the rightful winner of that election.I dn't even knw why dey'r afraid of his leadership,who knows he might turn out to be the best governor so far 4 kogi state.

Hmmmmm, I smell somfin here, non of my business shaa, just need my allawee oooo

Is it FALEKE OR FALAYE? Linda, what is wrong with you!?

Politics is a dirty game that's why am not a politician. Is good as you bring it out to the public. Nneka

::Native Doctor::

What useless threat?
That's a very flimsy post.
If he doesn't want to be deputy governor, they should bring someone else to deputise the new governor elect.

I learnt that this man also has a political position in lagos state, though I don't know how true that is.

waffymercyjohnson said...

May God be with u.

Ogbeni leave politics alone!
If your life is being threatened then stay away...
You're becoming moronic for my liking

Nna na wa o! It is well! Linda take note!

Lolypop said...

You of all people should know this linda, . The best commenters on this blog are not difficult we all know them... see the names of those that got it last year 
*Bonario, onyx, ed dreamz, Bishop Dammy and cute G. Cute G is out of the equation obviously but the other four are still consistent except we want to tell lies.. so the 5th person should be among those that joined this year and were consistent too. So let's see how it should go: 
*Bonario
* onyx
* Bishop Dammy 
* Ed dreamz 
* aboki/ juliet / Davido driver/ royal priesthood(choose one dear)  
 Goodluck# 

He better mentions names or a name to remove the monkey's hand from the soup on time.

Enter your comment.... Jst Me

U r covered with the blood of the lamn.
~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)

If the lord be for you who can be against you. Psalm 23

Its well wit his soul!

Homotholarmi said...

Well, I fink it is visible enough,yu jx v 2 add another person 2 d consistent four everyone knows!, onyx Godwin, Bonario,Bishop Dammy,Ed Dream nd any oda consistent person for this year.

Dis apc pple sef. Dey are worse. How can a serving house of rep member representin Lagos contest in Kogi. How did he do his voters card. Ati pdp ati apc. Ole ni evrybody yin

Falake Linda. Who's faleye?

Its well wit his soul!

God will fight ur battles for u sir. All ur enemies shall be defeated. Note:@linda Faleke not "Faleye"

Oya Apc come and deny it.

Politics of bitterness

APC APC APC WONDER

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

I like him

Darrel tom said...

Watever, their business thou n not mine.

Linda Hope you know who is who here. if at the end of the day i got nothing from you as the end of the year give away, that won't even stop me from commentin here, i enjoy doin it n i can't comprise it for anything. U shd do the choosing by yourself, you know how libers can hate on anything n anybody. Good luck mma.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Watever, their business thou n not mine.

Linda Hope you know who is who here. if at the end of the day i got nothing from you as the end of the year give away, that won't even stop me from commentin here, i enjoy doin it n i can't comprise it for anything. U shd do the choosing by yourself, you know how libers can hate on anything n anybody. Good luck mma.

Linda's last son

spicy said...

Take note Linda.. It's "Faleke" and not "Faleye"

spicy said...

Take note Linda.. It's "Faleke" and not "Faleye"

mtcheww,they all keep playing politics with themselves,,

She is so right. Linda should listen to this.

3 Best LIB 2015 commenter's:
Royal Priesthood
Juliet Iwuno
AbokiDaWarriBoy

Dprecious said...

What do u expect na? No b in away? Dirty game. Mmmtchwww

Make una face una self

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

3 Best LIB 2015 commenter's:
Royal Priesthood
Juliet Iwuno
AbokiDaWarriBoy

Kia see fight for kogi well den is too bad sha

Mbok let dem free him na

He's on his own oo.. Long-throat kawai!

Fish brain ...Linda is right,His name is FALEKE...My God am so feed up wit ur attitude, u re a bitter soul.pls change

APC and their lielie change. This only goes to show how Tinubu and his misguided followers have continuously lied to Lagosians and Nigerians. Reps member in Lagos,deputy governor in Kogi. All the same, he's still a bleached tout.

Some people are Carlous can't they leave this Noble man alone and give him his mandate? Anyway, it's APC palava

Give them hell. Do not give up your mandate.

APC very dirty and wicked party. They should not try this man's life ohhh . God is your shield sir cos your wife is so friendly and nice.

He actually is, what I cannot tell if he relinquish it when he was selected as the deputy. For me he can't claim that seat cos as at the time of Audu's death the election was declared inconclusive. 2ndly to me his just trying to ripe where he nevered sowed, yaha bello has been buying the governorship ticket for long now.......my simple opinion

If u like no shine your eyes..they will just finish u..na u sabi .not my biz...cos I don't even understand why u should be there in d first place..

MAY PEACE REIGN ON THAT LAND...

@THEBEAT999FREAK

ROYAL "PRICKHOOD" this campaign is too much. Don't you have any hope outside of Linda's giveaways?

Barr. Joe said...

James Faleke pls go bak to the green chambers.

Name! name!! name !!! Faith !faith !!faith !!! That is cause but all these will stop one day ....

Abeg stop crying wolf. You are fast becoming irrelevant. Would he not have been deputy if Audu was alive. They are offering him the same thing and he no gree then come de cry. What would they gain if you die????? Attention seeker.

Gabby said...

Kill Faleke and APC victory is dead. I wonder why the so called leadership of APC failed to realise that their link to the electoral victory in Kogi state today is Faleke and not that clown called Bello who thinks he can reap where he did not sow. Let him continue to fool himself, at the end of the day he will be placed in the dust bin of history, where he rightly belong.

Gabby said...

Kill Faleke and APC victory is dead. I wonder why the so called leadership of APC failed to realise that their link to the electoral victory in Kogi state today is Faleke and not that clown called Bello who thinks he can reap where he did not sow. Let him continue to fool himself, at the end of the day he will be placed in the dust bin of history, where he rightly belong.

keke driver said...

Abegi, go and rest!!! who know you sef.

Gabby said...

Linda, why I'm not seeing my comment after published, "abi you no dey publish it" ?

Who is threatening you mr oga... Double your hustle

Will all her years in Lagos, she cannot spell Yoruba names correctly but can we even spell Igbo names? Well, we don't live in Igbo land. Hehehe!!!

Stand ur ground, nothing will happen 2 u, may God help u faleke.

I will go with Juliet (take note gal) 08076662470

Your Excellency, it's written: No weapon fashion againsts you shall prosper. Let them associate themselves, they shall be broken in pieces. Even if they take counsel together, it shall come to nought, let them speak and even plan evil, it shall not stand for God is with you. -Isaiah 8:9-10. No one will be able to abridge your career or destiny 'cos the Lord is with you. It's a question of time, the good Lord will take you there at His own time. -Gbenga Opebi

Your Excellent, it's written, no weapon fashion against you shall prosper. Let them associate themselves, they shall be broken in pieces. Even if they take counsel together, it shall come to nought, their word and plans will not stand because God is with you. -Isaiah 8:9-10. It's been decreed by God that you'll rule Kogi State at this time, so it's a matter of time, the One who anointed you will take you there at the fullness of time. You are pertually under the canopy of His protection because He's your shield and buckler. -Gbenga Opebi

tutor said...

Apparently, you both need a tutor!@Anonymous, it is fed up not feed up and stern, you should study your books more. Lmao.

@tutor you have done right by tutoring them.....

He should just go back to lagos instead because he will never be the governor