Ginuwine comes for Tyrese on instagram, calls him 'wack'! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Ginuwine comes for Tyrese on instagram, calls him 'wack'!

Tyrese, Ginuwine and Tank make up R&B group TGT and for months now, there have been rumours that the group was no longer together. Tyrese took to instagram to confirm the rumors and then Ginuwine slammed Tyrese for putting their business out there...what he wrote after the cut

52 comments:

Tyrsee can feed his family

I vote for
Nnenne George
Willy Moses
Stern
Davido's driver
Juliet aka Linda take note
Royal priesthood
Bonario even tho he's a stupid boy
Onyx but he's not too active this year
Bonislam
Etc

WhoThemHelp??? Make dem continue to roast each other.

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu ds guys

THEIR CUP OF ADULTERATED MILK

KNOWN CELEBRITIES SEX TAPES DOWNLOAD BEFORE IT GET BANNED

LATEST NAIJA MUSIC AND VIDEOS

LATEST NEWS ABOUT NIGERIA AND BIAFRA'S HERE (DONT MISS IT)

Imagine a dead Career person like ginuwine calling tyrese wack. Tyrese career is still up and going. At least I still see him in movies.

waffymercyjohnson said...

Na them sabi

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

DIA BOTTLE OF COKE...TOMJERRYSWIT

There biz

Bawcee said...

Very immature of him to that.

Na dem sabi

I thought it was this same Tyrese trending on Facebook some days back about his mother's miraculous recovery when she was taken off life support? Or was it just an old news? Lol...What do I know.Just find it funny seeing him enmeshed in an Instagram controversy when he should be with his poor mum

SANDRA said...

Hahhahah, I didn't even know Tyrese was into music

opeyemi said...

Keep it going...their biz

They've both faded joor

They humans too.

I suppose slamming tyrese means tyrese is right.

But why??? I knew Ginuwine as a cool guy.

Ok.. seen

D KING WAS HERE√√√

Their business....next plssssss

Their headache biko. Linda take note!

Cool Jay LIB's Senate President said...

Gbese re o

I hate beef....jeez!

Darrel tom said...

Didn't even know them till now. Atleast that's one tin abt lib it makes unknown elements popular.

Linda's last son

lily sammie said...

Their own cup of bkt

Lols! Am sorry, didn't even know about TGT! All the same, Ginuwine shouldn't be tha surprised as we all are a ware Tyrese is has become a social media addict recently.

Queen bee said...

oh my i love them as TGT but tyrese is my main man all day err day

I love these guys sha!

Drinking this will make you a sex machine that no woman can resist

Ghen ghen!!!! Where is my pop corn..this movie is gonna be interesting..lol..

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

iphy said...

Na dem sabi naa

He's a washed up, has-been. He's juz pained that Tyrese said the truth. And with d looks of things, he (Ginuwine) will be d cause of their split.

Aren't the most dumbest and most ignorant ass on LIB Google them or better still shut the fuck up. Go listen to Obesere.

Like for real? U dont know tyrese or ginuwine ,, im tempted to ask how old are you?

keke driver said...

Abeg who be TGT?

annabelvinsaint said...

their own cup of coffee....... it is well

Ogespace said...

Linda my big sis from afar knows who to give her giveaways please comment normally biko.for what to do with your old sunglasses check www.ogesspace.com.thank me later.

Their headache abeg.

I can't even remember d last time i heard from Ginuwine....at least Tyrese is still in d game.

Daz dia wahala
It's normal wit dem
Always displaying 2 keep us busy

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

So being wiith the mum prohibit from posting somfin on IG abi? Place ya yash somwhr

Dts cos u hv been watching local channel all ya life.....or beta stil u live somewhr in kuvuki land...

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

They should stop this childish stuff jare

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

YOU CALLED TYRESE WACK? LIKE SERIOUSLY? AWARD WINNING SINGER, SONG WRITER, ACTOR...

@THEBEAT999FREAK

Them don smoke something

I don't see anything wrong in what tyrese said.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

You lot are pathetic

junia said...

Who doesn't knw ginuwine? He even danced more usher den. Tank? U dnt knw tank? Smh. I guess u'd jst knw tyrese bcos of fast n furious. Poor child

Old men playing kiddie games. Ty messed up though business should be in- house always.

Baddest Puta said...

Azin who dem help?

kings11ng said...

Ginuwine use to be the shit.. The señor album was the ish. Same ol G

Sigh loved I NEED track from TGT..: