Eniola Badmus & her nose ring at the Rhythm Unplugged Concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 December 2015

Eniola Badmus & her nose ring at the Rhythm Unplugged Concert

Actress Eniola's all-black look to the 2015 Rhythm Unplugged Concert at Eko Hotel, last night!

110 comments:

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

But y this woman doesn't want to lose some weight wit all dat moni?

Chomsy said...

Me likey this outfit on her

My love for Linda no get Rival...

Cinnamon Apple said...

Thick madam

Austin said...

nose rings are such a turn on @times..fits her tho

Haha am I the only one seeing the colour disparity between her face & feet? Big Bold & Beautiful.Like her silly

WWW, I thought she got rid of that

She's boldly beautiful but Can't explain why this pics reminds me so much of the Ad for "COWBELL! OUR MILK".

omidan abby said...

I Saw her. She's beautiful and somewhat reduced..

Eniola is adding more weight

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

She be like bag of beans.

Eniola is adding more weight

acid man said...

To get trey songz's attention....hahahahahah

Fine woman.
Don't mind them haters!

See shape Chai

Can't you just loose weight?

See as she fat like mumu

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

etochi21 said...

She looks good

aproko manager said...

End time cowbell our milk

Lol.. Naija big show

Pretty LIB

waffymercyjohnson said...

Next

Darrel tom said...

For her mind she looks good. Three bedroom flat all in one person.

Linda's last son

Olart said...

Gbogbo big girls! on point

April said...

She looks real good.

Darrel tom said...

For her mind she looks good. Three bedroom flat all in one person.

Linda's last son

nekkymighty said...

Hmmmmmmm lip sealed!!!

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

This nose ring is not working for me abeg..

Muna said...

B. I. G.... Beautiful.

SEEN

AUNTY LINDA....

It looks nice on her I mean the ring..... #wulebantu

NNE go and shed some weight biko. Linda take note!

So thick..

Ekwe! Okpo ha ndi azu.

Nice.. I like this lady, she no send for any body.. too confident. without the big arm, she doesn't look dat big.. Most fat are jst annoying.. big for up, small for down..the more u loose weight, ur down keeps reducing and ur up remains the same. Sigh.. how does sumone reduce big arms sef.. gbogbobi's gal.. u look gud.

I have never for once fancy this nose ring on ladies, its makes dem looks slurty to me

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

BUSY。。。NXT PLS。。TOMJERRYSWIT

Irritating

Her dress is beautiful and she looks also beautiful. But dat nose ring I don't like.

zahra buhari said...

Making money.
#my father will provide#

NK said...

Awaiting comments...

Uzosafetyblog said...

She looks like an Africa bull. #IRepLIB

Justt lookat

SMURF said...

The craze for trey songz ehn

#fattybumbum#mybad#ooops#sorrybabe#luv uer shoe gurl

maximus said...

Enter your comment...ok

Barr. Joe said...

Vitafoam

GBEF !!!

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

Linda y do u want lib readers to kill Dis woman?? Y did u post this??

Enter your comment... GboGbo bigz gals.

I love her so much. Wish to meet her someday

Pls go marry jooo,

Go an marry Eni, u don become madam

Thanks to your gym instructor you are loosing more weight and now looking kinda of sexy

Good for her, wouldn't rock this, Been long you saw me. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

lily sammie said...

Wao, she is so sexy. Nice outfit

With that nose ring she looks like sorry to say a cow. I do not understand the need to pierce your septum in the name of a trend and end up look like a cow in India.

Bitch u ugly

I wonder what is in this nose ring dat ppl wear it. Makes someone look indecent.

DEAR LADIES: Come And See What Is Called Love said...

Wow, she looks gorgeous. This is not the eniola I use to no

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Trashy always looking dirty.

Worst! Too fat!

sylvia said...

She shud loose weight biko

becky said...

If you're more than 28 and putting on nose ring instead of wedding ring, my question is my sister are u a bull? Hehe'

Longer blouse wud ave preferred.#myopinion

Love her confidence...but the nose ring, I'm not a fan.

Why d nose ring? It wont add to ur beauty

Dry! Dry!! Dry!!!. It's marriage the ultimate? Some married people are regretting their marriage. While the single ladies are enjoying their lives.

coco b said...

@becky loool

DEAR LADIES: Come And See What Is Called Love said...

Who is she self

ZEO said...

Looks like pretty Christmas 🐮 cow

andre kelvin said...

Blackboreey lol

portable said...

Enter your comment...big nd beautiful

becky said...

Marriage might not be the ultimate for those single ones out there trying to console themselves with that talk, if you marry for the right reasons n marry the right person then you'll understand that God who created that union dint make a mistake, let's keep emulating Americans, wen as you can see they don't even stay single, dey marry and divorce b4 u say jack dey r in anoda relationship, n u here consoling urself wit marriage z not ultimate, pele oh

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

She is beautiful!

1) Juliet Iwino
2) Royal Priesthood
3)Winhemina Moses
4) Ngene Olivier
5)Bonita Islam (abi wetin be dat her name sef)
6) Dovid's Driver aka lwkmd Naija
7)Aboki Da Warri Boy/ Engr. Emmy.
8)Greatson Verrueche (abi na wetin be dat em name sef)
9)The Great Anonymous/ Native Doctor
10)Nene George/Amaka Ngenegbo

It's better 10 people get 50k and 5 people get 100k.

As for Onyx, Bonario and Ed Dreams, dey should allow others to get since dey got last year kwanu.

As for me Aunty Linda, I've been reading ur blog since 2013 but I only learnt how to comment last year. So, giving me 20k won't be a bad idea. *winks*

Olori birmingham said...

Chai,make u free dis iya apati

Olori birmingham said...

Abeg,make leave my iya apati

Eniola go n lose some flesh....nawa oo

Lmao!Linda shaa, 'Eniola badmus n her nose ring' that was funny

So Amazing

Not bad. She's gradually blending in

BEAUTY~HAVEN said...

Becky shut up and mind your business..

Bekee said...

Take off that chanel logo pleaseeeee

bhaire said...

No be only u oooo coke leg and fanta face

Na wa o,d colour of her face is directly opposite d colour of her hands and feet.

sparkles said...

Lmaoo.. Lindodo you sef.. You wanted her to leave her nose and the ring at home ni..

Linda's mua!!!

This royal priesthood sef. Whether gud or u bad, ur comment is always "nice". Did u consider the noes ring?

Is she dating a vulcanizer? If I took this one home to my mama, na pankere she go use chase me.

Abeg Lepacious Bose go and tell Eniola Badmus and Ada Ameh what you did to lose weight. Those two women are too fine to be overweight

H I P for the hip for the hip po po for the hippopotamus

Ugly

The fat one.

She's confident.

Mayberry said...

The nose ring thou

The fat one.

She's confident.

I hope ur mkt sell small sha... dee

constance said...

Haba Linda u must emphasis the nose ring abe?

Pearlie said...

This woman needs clean 9..haba, so much weight

.. Gud looking tho

MAHEEDA share new photos said...

OKCHOICE said...

Okchoice.blogspot.com

Hana said...

Diz lady be looking like Alice in Wonderland
All diz yoruba peepx sef......always overdoing things

Pls wer is freeborn zinalima

For once I think I ll say she is classy....as 4 becky u think marriage is d ultimate??u think ladies re single by choice??sumtyms u Niger ladies think wit u r anus instead of ur brain...u think she wldnt wanna be happy married. ..hissss

Come-on now, BIG MAMA NEED SOME LOVE TOO.

U haters can die while she'z getting her bar.....Awon Oponu dey der dey hate.....mean ass bitches even ur plussize Aunty still respect her and always wanting to look like Eniola Badmus

See as den carry another man matter for head like Gala........ok OOO aw market.....Stupid people's congress

Na wah o.naija peeps n beef sha.person wey dey her own jeje.all ds critism does not put food on ur table or add values to u.u shld rather appreciate God's work.chobby,fat,slim call it anything we were all made in his image .will she kill herself cos she's chobby? Work on ursef and stop taking panadol for anoda person's headache.for d nose ring? Well, its a No for me but if she's comfortable with it,its a free world.

JULIET said...

NA HER LIFE Y D BEEF

Orobo, smart & beautiful