Craig David is still fine...after all *sigh of relief* (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 13 December 2015

Craig David is still fine...after all *sigh of relief* (Photos)

The last pic I shared of him was just a bad pic...he's still cute. May be not as cute as he used to be... but still cuter than most. The 35 year old's appearance on X Factor two-part finale in London's Wembley Arena on Saturday generated quite a buzz. He looked dapper in an all-white ensemble and his performance was near perfect. More photos after the cut...

67 comments:

Ok nice

Habibat Idris said...

Have you seen this sextape of an A-list Nollywood actress circulating?

Mmuuaahhh

Wish he could come back to the music scene .

zully said...

Anty Linda. ..........hmmmmmmm

Enter your comment...i hope reggie n bolli wins nd louisa second

Was just a bad pix or his no make-up face???

aproko manager said...

Not very cute tho end time old age

eniya said...

the guy tried to share his bad experience in "RISE AND FALL" but we don't take serious.watch the video with lyrics.

That's is my guy everyday handsome guy I rrmember wayback.walking away from the touble of life that's my best song.Craig D..Xoxoxoxo.Steadyman I Just Luv Mysef

Yo! Now that's how Craig David should be not the one Linda got from an adventure movie lol

Fine man.

edDREAMZ said...

His dress is so unpoint though no doubt...

This is wat happens to u wen u leave the UK market to break into the US market...u will age quicker than u thought .

SMURF said...

Alright looking

Hot dude

Seen but how will it stop naira depreciation...

At 35? I am not impressed! Boy, go get a good doctor.. bye now!

Waoh he is very good looking here, linda u be wan just kill dis guy with that yeye pix lol

His cute and his matured now I love d fact Dat he has toned down on d body building cuz being his normal size is better

Darrel tom said...

He looks dim
Still cute thou
Linlin mi mbok confirm this gist for me, i heard that kaduna state University abused a doctorate degree honorary recently,is it true? If yes, y would they do a tin like that na, somebody who can't even read n write. NUC should quickly sanction them asap, Wat nonsense.

Linda's last son

What's really happening to Cheryl Fernandez Versini? Mami used to be one of the most beautiful but now, I can't really say the same.

Enter your comment...yeah! He's still cute

O my Craig, I miss this guy

VISIT WWW.9JAHOME.COM FOR LATEST UNCLAD UPDATES OF CELEBS to

Mumu

Seriously, I pray he does.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Yeah!

Beloved Linda, u hav said it all. All d best to him and may d Lord bless him.

Cute still

Pls guyz help me out,after music wat next?Wat exactly is David's life work,wat is he now doing as his main career?

abby said...

Seriously aproko? Bet y re u lik this?? U don't want to know how I do laugh anytime I read ur comment. Everything na end time. Sup with end time old age again gosh loool

Ow!

Yes o,same here. Mash it up!!!

etochi21 said...

He is still a cutie

Dats better. Linda take note!

MissyT said...

He looks so handsome. Linda, this your statement :" maybe not as cute as he used to be" is quite rude. While you're certainly a beautiful lady, you, yourself, are not as cute as you used to be 10 years ago. We all age, put on weight, add a few wrinkle lines. Few people look as good or better than they did 10 plus years ago, including you, madame.

Same here.. these guys are good.. Reggie and Bolli all d way.

He looks different!

Better

Missing Edo Boy said...

Missed him

So much love his outfit

memememe said...

he is still in the music scene, he just doesnt put out new records, he is a dj so he remixes other peoples song, look for his remix of whats your flava/blow by beyonce.if linda had done her job just a little bit then she would have known it was a bad picture right from the start (or maybe she did know and the topic was meant to be a click bait) he is doing well, i can find him on instagram.

linaluv said...

Some pple sha smh

linaluv said...

Still handsome my crush back in d days muahh

So I guess the last picture we saw of him was doctored to make his skin darker and way more older than his 35 years old self.

KWEEN said...

He's still cute

He is cute for life!

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

The look on the faces of those black guys in the last pics

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

He still looks handsome.

Nice outfit
Those shoes!

Still having his first ever hit album "7 dayz"... Ma real G...

My crush

Aladetan Idowu Governor said...

Look different from years back ,at 35 the changes is much .

Chyluv! said...

HE said on the xfactorshow that his new single is out. What rily happEned to Craig, looks ill, he also looks so dark, face drooping, but his voice is still awesome.

Chyluv! said...

Looks like a "reverse vitiligo.

Reggie & Bollie! I want Louisa to win though.

Guys be like uuhhhnn Craig, is dis realy u ni?

isa uk said...

Linda I wanted to ask u if u didn't see him thank God u did. That PIC was a very bad pic of him, he is still cute and fresh

He ain't as cute as he was in his twenties. He was fine AF then damn!!!

I 4 say
Stil same handsome dude of those days

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

REGGIE AND BOALLIE

ChincoBee said...

He looks better here!!!

Chincobee.blogspot.com

The guys with him are Reggie and Bollie from Ghana. They placed 2nd in this year's UK X factor....

He's still cute tho

LINDA kindly review your English before posting CRAIG DAVID IS STILL FINE, LOL...fine is not for male but HANDSOME IS BEST TO FILL THE PART #TeamUniqueNoni

I've always loved him n will always do but damn age is a bitch