Comedienne Margaret Cho is the new co-host of Fashion Police | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Comedienne Margaret Cho is the new co-host of Fashion Police

E! has announced that the comedian is the latest addition to the show, which famously starred the late Joan Rivers. Margaret Cho who has appeared on the show as a fashion critic will be joining Brad Goreski, Giuliana Rancic and the main host, Melissa Rivers. Margaret Cho will kick off co-hosting duties with red carpet coverage at the Golden Globes, which take places on January 11.

48 comments:

MORE GREASE TO HER ELBOW

No one can be it better like late Joan Rivers

Ok seen

Congrat to her.
Maybe she will make the show intresting again.

Plese my people pray for me am having headache for the past two years now knw solution

Oooooo.....thought it wz D'banj...#sips Orijin#

I believe with your prayers I can be set free from the hand of the devil

SANDRA said...

Fashion police is no longer interesting

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

HOPE SHES GUD tO GO WIT DE XTER。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

Okay, congrats to her.

Dry cho

Dis is wonderful and all d best to them!

OK no problem

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Sometin must be really wrong with the management of the show. They have lost a number of staff in a short while.

Congrats to her..

LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT

Good for her.. NaWhoFashionPoliceDonHelp???

she is welcome to d crew

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Interesting

Congratulations to her..

::Native Doctor
Joan will still be missed.

Enter your comment...good

Goodluck to her.

Oyibo people sef.....ssee as space full for chair some still de stand....we'll whts my own sef#sips Orijin#

Congratulations

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

End time things

andre kelvin said...

Joan Died Fashion Police Died too

Anon said...

Yea...I remember when she co-hosted & pulled off wig on air wit her gorinmapa

I really love her as Jane's assistant in the T.V series "Drop Dead Diva" she is just hilarious & though i have watched her on E! Fashion police i don't think it's the right fit for her at this point but what's my own sha_good luck to her.....

Wow!

Dis is really lovely and all d best to them. I luv dis news!

Mayberry said...

Nice....

What does she know about fashion??? abeg on to the next one

@Shittu,if u are in Lagos ask of Zion Prayer Movement Outreach ( A Catholic Lay Ministry) at Okota, ask of Bro Chukwuebuka Anozie Obi, u will find solution to your problem.wish you d best.Stella

Hope she delivers

Okay o. Not like I watch tho

She might liven up that show.

Congrat to her....

Fashion police just won't be the same without the late Joan Rivers.

Daz wil make serious sense
Dat means celebrities re not safe
Cos she wil finish dem dis tym around

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Daz gd cos it wil make more sense
Dis shows dat celebrities aren't safe at all
She is gonna finish dem dis tym around

As long as Giuliana Rancic z still on d show dts all I care abt..

depressed sister said...

Please go for an mri scan to check for possible tumours or alternatively go to mountain of fire for prayers. May God heal you

Hope she revives fashion police

Alright

Yeah, on wendy's show

keke driver said...

Funny woman.

She is a very funny lady,she deserves to be the main host