Choi! They've hacked our Lagos State government website... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Choi! They've hacked our Lagos State government website...

I was just alerted to this...went there to confirm and it's truly been hacked. *sigh*

83 comments:

Lol. This ain't good. Hope it is restored soon.

hahahhahhhhhahahhaha good riddance!

SANDRA said...

Good for them

Hehei! These hackers are not smiling at all.

eunymz said...

God will punish them hawkers

waffymercyjohnson said...

Na them sabi

Lobatan

Daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayuuuum!

Sick hackers, looking for means to cause more commotion in the country but God pass them.

Why didn't they hack that of the federal government? Wetin concern lagos state with them.

Lolz dey will restore it back soon...

Hey! It's lagos!

choi dis ppl r stupid but dey said education is of no use no b education make dem fit hack d account God save us linda my 20k sha

lord klaus said...

Lol..very funny

~fake apc change~

And one can't help but wonder why everything evil and terror has Islam written on it.

Ppl tho. Wats d gain dere now?

All this jobless people, I wonder what will be their gain

Killing Muslims????
Is it not amazing how the face of the terror is islam, and at the end of the day, the same muslims turn around to play victim??

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

HACKERS ON DUTY...TOMJERRYSWIT

beautysash said...

Handwork of ISIS loyalists

Linda's mentor

Seen..#rep 9ja..

Na dem sabi. NEXT!!!

Nelly Udoh said...

Like seriously? What then can't be done?

Hehehe dunno why this sounds funny.
But the incident didn't happen in Lagos,

Shi'a at work,handiwork of Iraq, destablising islam, its d word of d prophet PBUH,it wnt come easy.

Micah24 said...

Pls, what message are they trying to pass?

you are a bloody hagag echaic beast for associating isreal to sponsor terrorism, where as the chief sponsor iran that is dragging isreal to it you didn't mention. you know iran is the greatest sponsor.

mimz said...

BS

Mufliat said...

Nigerians it is well with us all. I hope they find out those behind this.

#Hajia Mufliat

Ewooo...the hacker cnt even speak good english... Ijebu shiite hacker...

Lol, everybody na terrorist now... Double your hustle

Its really getting out of hands..God save our dear country @Naija

acid man said...

Hmmmm....na wah oh..

Peror World said...

The way linda personalise lagos self,wen biafra is done u go come back home....if u like carry ma comment go soak for ur pool

Hiaaaaan
Nawa oooo
Same Muslims re behind dis
What is it wit dis people biko kwanu

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

too bad

sophieluv said...

They pls do something about it.

Karlsson said...

Useless people

Ubanagum

Aproko Queen said...

Na wah o.anti christ people

Yea!! u r right Aunt Linda I just confirmed it now

Anonymous Personified said...

This is serious.

ANYA IKENGA said...

N78 million website jammed by Iran. Iranu_Abacha

A*B_Nice said...

This is really getting out of hands..God save our dear country @Naija

They should not trigger genocide

Can the appropriate authorities do something about it...

Sympathizers of isis, shittes .dem try shaaa! Is this a forewarning of an imminent attack#shit is real

Boys are not smiling

Hian! New wahala everyday! God help us all. Linda take note!

It's like the world wants to come to an end just like it was said in the Bible.. Brothers against brothers,Nations against Nation,... God help us.

Una never see anything, but wait o lily did they just call our gov. terrorist, I mean buh.... just passing. lol ndi ara

Rubbish! So they kill Muslims we no go hear word? But they kill Christians everyday and we keep mute! The Christians blown up in Suleja are still fresh in our hearts, the millions killed during the Kaduna riots, the thousand killed in the early days of the BH insurgency. F*ck whoever hacked that account!!

Shit happens tho

Fuck whoever wrote that

Ugochukwuka said...

End time hackers

* live from river ethiope **

Da fuck?

A*B_Nice said...

naija my country..Its well!!

Choi

It's welll

End time is closed,

New day, new wahala!
Plz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags

Franado said...

Be there express has left you, you think these people allow you to kill their own and go free hell no way watch and see,very soon they will start lunching an attack. I pity for our Nigeria soldiers cus they will use their head to carry what they started. If they had driven they out of the road and went by their own this would not have been happening. Someone that can have access and hack into our government website and bring it down it goes to show what we are in for. Am not surprised if they also did same to federal.

Enter your comment...Hmmmm.Those in charge should do something Asap.

Are you in Ibadan?
Join Kingdom glory youth for Lift Him Up praise concert@kingdom glory prayer min.akobo.27th Dec,2015.3pm

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ (Linda'sShoeMaker) said...

THE HACKER IS AN IDIOT. DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY CHRISTIANS DIED, ARE DYING, WERE WOUNDED, ARE WOUNDED, HAS SUFFERED, ARE SUFFERING IN THE HANDS OF THESE EVIL PEOPLE?. YOU ARE THERE RANTING RUBBISH OF HOW MANY MUSLIMS ARE KILLED BY THEIR FELLOW MUSLIM BROTHERS. IF YOU WON'T HACK SYSTEM TO SPEAK ON BEHALF OF EVERY NIGERIAN IRRESPECTIVE OF THEIR RELIGION, AGE, SEX, ETHNICITY THEN SHUT YOUR MOUTH. HAVE YOU HEARD OF ANY CHRISTIAN TERRORIST GROUP?.

*Linda'sShoeMaker*

Linda next story please

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Enemies of progress@wrk!

Barr. Joe said...

Islamic iconoclasm at play.

Jeez! These hackers have no conscience at all smh

Shalom...

Julius said...

shit is real

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Wow.....there's nothing person won't see

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Are these people fools...? USA, Israel, Turkey and Qatar gives you guns and you start killing yourselves. They are obviously more intelligent than y'all because no terrorism acts are heard of in their countries by their own citizens but y'all keep killing yourselves. In the case of BH, more muslims has died through their terrorist acts. Not sure what they are trying to achieve.

Uzosafetyblog said...

Choi, no chilling. #IRepLIB

let the secrets be revealed

#realitychecks

This is not good

Correct English sef them no fit type but them fit hack state government website_wahala dey.....

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Well, let them spend some money to batter this one. Nawa o. Danger on every side. Nobody is safe anymore..

Ayodeji Jegede said...

May God protect us all.

mary said...

How i would love to be a hacker

kelvin said...

i just hope they dont have the central bank of Nigeria

well its not so hard to hack into websites in nigeria they are really not that secure, i knew someone who hacked into uba before and showed me the account details from his house...its just the grace of God saving Nigerians..michigo_san

Shit happens