Chelsea wins, Man U loses again, and Twitter reacts... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 December 2015

Chelsea wins, Man U loses again, and Twitter reacts...

Leicester City continued their astonishing form with a win over Everton today thanks to tactical faults from the Merseyside club's defenders while Chelsea with their new coach sat in the stands recorded a 3-1 win in their first game after Mourinho's sack.

Man Utd is now 5th on the table after losing 1-2 to Norwich at home, the first time since 1989, and for a stadium nicknamed 'The theatre of dreams', the players and coach Louis Van Gaal must have really been in a deep slumber. As usual, fans of Man utd and Chelsea, reacted to their matches today on Twitter. See the tweets after the jump;

51 comments:

They should keep man u out of this biko... it's a game,better time is coming for United.

💋Hey boo said...

The sky is forever BLUE. Up Chelsea

According to United channel, there is gona be a 'big' news withi'm 24-48hrs. I'miss waiting patiently for that fat ass manager to leave that club. He disgusts me so much. If he doesn't leave this season, i'Lloyd lay a curse on him. For Christ sake, why should a championship league team like Norwich city win us in our home. How long will this continue. This FOOL always gets me pissed. LVG AND BUHARI ARE PARTNERS IN FAILURE.

Uzosafetyblog said...

It's turn bye turn. #IRepLIB

Lolz

Dprecious said...

As in. Van gal is the next to go.. Ow can Man U lost to Norwich city again? Someone said he suffered 9 injury players.. I just hissed.

Loool.... but that's try Vangaal shout be out o Jare.... we need to win.. #irepmanutd

So Murinho left and chelsea remembered how to win?? I smell betrayal.

Van Gaal..... Your time is ticking!

I knew those players didn't want to play for mourinho. Thank God we won.
But must we recycle coach?

No be small otondos, I no fit laugh Abeg, @ he sat down for 95 mints and kept farting on a spot like how do u cope sir, choi, some people get bad mouth sha o. #CHELSEAFOREVER.

jose was truly betrayed dats a win for man utd though.... so go get em

Hehehe! Van Gaal is next on line, dis season is full of surprises. Linda take note!

This shitbags of players are happy now!!!3 points of shame..#Jose is still one of us#KMT fuck these guys man, never in my life would I ever believe i'd see the day when I'd be disgusted with a chelsea win

Costa the greatest Judas

Don't mind those chelsea players, they wanted mounriho sacked.
They were purposely loosing.

Hmmm.. only for today

Una never see anything, up Enugu Rangers...

chelsea players are dope

Mr 47 said...

Not a soccer fan but anyone with brain will know the players just want Jose fired at all cost

Abokidawarriboy lvg aint gud datz fact, stop praying 4 better time wen we don't hv gud players he shld buy players and stop acting like a learner

Football is about passion now..lvg is too dull for man u...Leicester ever since they rising moving to the top non stop.

You must be a big fool for comparing Buhari and LVG i begin to wo der what u have achieved in life personally..... Failure

Stern or what's do u call urself , son of a bastard , must u wash ur dirty mouth with our president all cos of Linda xmas give away , u have been out all this while but back wen u heard of 100k giveaway , u will run out of data soon , bet me this time nobody will borrow u money .

seems manu coach is next

Congratulations 2 dem
Am not a football fan
So i celebrate any winner

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Lol@ partners in failure... U actually nailed it in the head@Stern

Up gunners!!!.. Am a gunner for life.. My club is a die hard club🔫🔫🔫

Hmmmmmm, I don't want 2 believe dis players betrayed the special one, Jose!! Like how did they just discover their scoring boots immediately Jose was sacked? No Chelsea players, dat ain't fair......Jose will forever remain Chelsea's best! Still a blues though!

Not a football fanfan, so am zip on this

akin said...

Mourinho should go and learn interpersonal skills

Amy said...

I smell betrayal on Chelsea part. I think they didnt want Mourinho anymore. Now they are bouncing back.

I see alot of surprrise's dis season@dEPL.

Abeg make e go o, b4 man utd go come b lyk Chelsea,dey shud take quick measures abt gettin a better coach nt LV Goat as pipo talk am. I fink d players he's using re not matured enof, plus he lacks sm gud coaching skills, d ? Is " which of d coaches is better nah?

Chelsea4life!

My peeps, biko just watch out for Chelsea for I see them crowning d end of d season winning trophies despite their poor start in d season.

All d best to my team!

The God that will punish LVG, that man is a useless waste of space.

Mayberry said...

It's a game,one must loss for d oda ti win

Lol. some individuals are cyber bullies

Uzosafetyblog said...

You must be suffering from psychobabble for comparing our president with LVG, what do they have in common. #IRepLIB

man u a dump ass club, the club has ruin my game, i would have be a millionaire na they cut my game.. Linda ikeji take note.....

The Twitter reaction shouldn't be much of a surprise anyway.

Visit and post your comments on my blog www.eblogtainment.blogspot.com

Thanks.

HealthTalkswithComfy said...

So they dont mind relegation just to prove their point abi?these Chelsea players na wa

HealthTalkswithComfy said...

So they prefer to be relegated then to play for morinho abi?they are not serious

Lwkm.

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

Useless coaches evrywere. Tank God mou is gone

Lol shebi wen my chelsea was losing they were laughing, lmao...

InfinixPhones said...

Na wo LVG out! LVG out! I remember when Man U fans were dancing Shoki when LVG was first appointed, now they are singing LVG out!

U now talk football now huh?

Ugochukwuka said...

Funny how the table turns

* * live from river ethiope **

Does anyone really believe Chelsea players are loosing intentionally. That is craxy... If manager no manage well, team go loose.

No mata what, am still united for life.

LIB'S FINEST