Y he come put pix effects to make it look like he was fair, we all know he was a dark guy. Next gist mbok, got better Tins to read with my mb. Havnt heard any Foundation he has got affiliated with. So notin so special about this igbo boy.
47 comments:
He hasn't changed much. He still retain most of his facial features
Yeah.
Cute Have you seen this sextape of an A-list Nollywood actress circulating?
See him crayfish eye
Handsome
Same face. Money written all over him
Y he come put pix effects to make it look like he was fair, we all know he was a dark guy. Next gist mbok, got better Tins to read with my mb. Havnt heard any
Foundation he has got affiliated with. So notin so special about this igbo boy.
Linda's last son
Y he come put pix effects to make it look like he was fair, we all know he was a dark guy. Next gist mbok, got better Tins to read with my mb. Havnt heard any
Foundation he has got affiliated with. So notin so special about this igbo boy.
Linda's last son
Dude don fresh from birth shah....
Dis is adorable!
D baby cute gan but d man no fine
@Darrel Tom,hahhhahahahhahahhaa bad belle
Linda please I need the baby pix of obasanjo..if u get that one I go bow 4u
Cute baby.
Me I'm not gonna fine coat anytin flavor no fine one bit he only has my definition of perfect body. Luv his songs like crazy
Where's the split screen of this pic and his daughters?
He has always been light from birth, keep keep beefing while his making his doe.
He looked like he knew he was going to do bad things like impregnate all the beauty Queens in nigeria when he grows up.lol
Stil on d mata
Cutie
See his eyes! Adorable! Linda take note!
He's cute
Even as a baby, he still dey form sexy, see as he dey raise e shirt up. Lol
Oyorima nwa
Fine man indeed. Not a fan Biko. Mama drama further pushes me away. Not judging sha
Cute
Dark or not dark.Igbo or not igbo. Hatets go hug transformer. D most important tin is dat d guy is blessed and no man can curse him.
He didn't change much. Cute then, hot now.
So adorable
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
So naa albino b4? End time guy
He was a cute baby
Nice post to lear more about it. This is useful article. Thanks for sharing.
Fresh!
Who knew he'd turn out to be a fucklicant
You are just a hater! Tribalist!
Laffs.
Una eyes sha...
Wot's cute about dis picture naw??
While his penis was still innocent
He was handsome even as a kid.
De young shall grow
Nice pic
Cute baby den
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Flavour can not be called ugly either. He is not as fine as he is hyped to be, but his body is hot!
He was finer as a kid abeg
Jealous fool. Kill Una sef. Igbos still remain the tribe with the finest guys.. Akwa Ibom has the finest girls and am one