As seen in Awka, Anambra state...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

As seen in Awka, Anambra state...:-)

Who wants a job as a welter or weltress? Lol...

103 comments:

Lool. See english

Lmao. Dis can only happen in anambra state

Olodo them hahahaha

Lol @Welter...

SANDRA said...

Onyxx Godwin wants that of a welter

Hahahahahahaha my own anambra,maybe nah ibadan person write dat tin 4 d madam lolz....but serusly @linda u just advertise a job now now,ppl wwil go 4 it,many are in search of job

This year 2015 abeg come n pass u carry plenty wahala,I already know 2016 it gonna be a destiny n glorious year.bighug@2016

olodo printer!!!@slicktemi

Weltress kor wateress ni

Lol, Daz Change 4 u!!

Lolz sick igbo intonations

Uzosafetyblog said...

Hope Udom Emmanuel has seen this? #IRepLIb

Lol. Blame IPOB.

What a huge embarrassment and disgrace to my state of origin. I'm really disappointed.

Lmaoooo.We all

Abasiama Udoeden said...

This is too hilarious

That one sef dey. All spellings is sperlings jare

Lol my Igbo people unu no go kill me,LWSMB.

Lol na Godwin

Hahahahaha Lwtmnc laf wan tear my nyash comot...
Odikwa gbehuugeh

Lindodo don't get confused like many other Libers would at seeing this. They are not wrong actually cos they were not referring to Waiter or Waitress as we are all assuming! Look at it from this perspective, Welter means to roll about or lie in water, other liquid, or mud. In Europe there are classic restaurants and eateries that entertain their ardent customers and patrons as they eat with shows or side attractions like the activities I explained above. They could be trying to replicate something like that for their own clients too by employing either a Welter (Male) or more likely a Weltress (Female) which more clients may prefer. Daaaaaaaaaaaam! I too can try oh!

Lolz,

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise

Nawaoooo..... Everything is possible in Naija my country

Is a job too lol..

Juliet dem dey find u ooooo... dee

HOrGaDj said...

End Time Lolz

Bawcee said...

At least they didn't write cooker where they wrote cook. That to me is more difficult than the welter and weltress error.

As long as the job seekers understand wht they mean thats all
English aint our language

Darrel tom said...

Igbo people sha

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Igbo people sha

Linda's last son

chynwe33 said...

Lol, welter? Jesus! I'm nt aware.

Aunty Linda publish

I recommend bonario as welter and warri mercy Johnson as weltress...hehehe

sophieluv said...

It's weltresses

Ahhhh! Mama Africana suppose don pass dis level. I knw de restaurant at Awka very close to last Discussion club. may be they mgt is nt strong again. they don't loss swag.

acid man said...

Hahahahahaah.......funny....

This only happens when patience Jonathan is your English teacher

Me offcause end time welter job .

hmmm.linda cant you apply?

LOOL. No be small thing.

Cnt stp laughin. Hajo

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Biko!

Dis one is far better comapre to d fraudulent jobs we come across in Lagos.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Nawa iooooo

Sounds yoruba'ish.

Ndi awka i de hail oo

lolzzzz..and i use to eat there o weneva i hit town. them don fall my hand

Kai this is for real...smh...ProudlyDeltan

sundayoyaz said...

oya waiter abi waitress ur job is waiting with some ghen ghen orishi shi food to serve

Anonymous Personified said...

LMAO!

useless biafrans said...

disadvantages of having a thick igbotic accent! the idiot spelt as pronounced in biafra.

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

I NO WANT...TOMJERRYSWIT

Hahaahahhahahaha don't these pple read dictionaries

Meee.....hahahahahaha

ILLITERACY IS A DISEASE.

Lol. it's definitely a mistake

Lindaaa God is watching you in 3D....IDEA LA NEED

My Awka brothers...!! That's how we ball joorrrhh!!! That's a xmas way of spelling...!!! #thinkk+

kingsolar said...

hahahah i saw it this morning in front of dia resturant...so funny

Hehehehe.

Lmfao....

LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT

eunymz said...

LWKMD@ welter and weltress

Muna said...

Lisp!

QUI OO. said...

Welter and Welteress in deed

LOL, imagine o

Eeyore said...

See free advert and publicity for Mama Africana sha.

Na wa oooo... abeg make we follow them find welter and weltress...

Mufliat said...

Welter or welteress,lolz them go see oooooo

#Hajia Mufliat

Asorock does better,asorock cassava dey hungry me

Jik$pecialist. said...

lol, he meant to say welder and weldress. LMAO

Anambra people self and their olodo too much.

International babe said...

What a joke very funny ok Oo I want to apply lol

All join

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

M_trouble said...

Obviously it's meant to be a jpke

E
N
G
R
R
R
I
S
H

That vuvuzela P guy

Hehehe! No insult my people o! Linda take note!

LOL no be only welter na welder!

Yaneez Deeyah said...

keke driver said...

(In @temicoolfm voice) NO!!! Why???

portable said...

Enter your comment...english, u go fear fear

taiwo oyewole daniel said...

Na wa oh

taiwo oyewole daniel said...

Nawa oh

Its nt I kw dat place

one woman soldier said...

How can a very big eatery like mama africana mess up like this.na wa ooo.

No no no lol Anambra ppl Ahhh we don advance pass this thing nau

Biafra thingz

Enter your comment...lol.ideal is needed.lol

Are you in Ibadan?
Join Kingdom glory youth for Lift Him praise concert@kingdom glory prayer min Akobo.27th dec,2015.3pm

Barr. Joe said...

I wan apply abeg.

Hehehehe na dye oh

as long as you understand the information, don't mind the spelling. just go ahead and apply.

Hahahahahaha, Lol

No need to write application letter....just show urself and start working

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

jamesjoelsblog said...

it is better than begging and loitering around on the street,linda you should even advise all this picking pocket people to jump to the job to at least start a life..please Nigeria needs inspiration not bla bla bla...Thank u

ROTFL

lol
is probably a joke

amakaluvlyG said...

lol dat is not d woman's fault but d person dat printed dat hilarious thing.....lol...# inspired by Linda

Lol....na idea matter

For ur mind, lolzz

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

"Anambra State" "not anambra state".

kings11ng said...

Ndia na echu mmadu afa..

lolz,,chim ooooooo..English hard for some people oo.

Lol...Nawa o

Lolz, idea is need