As seen in an airport in Bauchi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 December 2015

As seen in an airport in Bauchi

See how they used a ladder to help people board this plane at the Sir Abubakar Tafawa Balewa Airport in Bauchi. It is well...More photos after the cut....

Photo credit: Twitter user @FemiPhoenix .

207 comments:

1 – 200 of 207   Newer›   Newest»

HARDSHIP

All shades of backwardness

Mufliat said...

Na Nigeria we dey,anything is possible.

#Hajia Mufliat

Chaiiii... Its is indeed well

Lwkm Nigeria, I hail ooo

Hmmm linda it's well amen...

Haahahahahahaaa

Hahahah if this country na phone mehn it's due 2 be changed phone pack seriously imagen the nonsense

Na wa oooo..... tru tru #itiswell

la choice said...

Hmmm, seen

Tee said...

Naija is a mess. I'm sorry to say this. What a country! It's 2015 and we still have a messed up system. Which way nau?!?

dapgbemis said...

na wa for this pple oo

Hahahaha so funny na wa oh, my 1st tym 2 comment Cutebi

DIARY OF A TEENAGER said...

Whaaaaat? Biko this is embarrassing

Wahala😕😐😯😦😮_only in Nigeria na we dey see this kind things,our shame don finish sef......

Chai!!..Naija don suffer

Oh no! Isorite

What a country. What an embarrassment.

Nigeria we hail thee...

Is dis some kinda joke?and they used it?u gotta b kiddin me...lwkmd..no levels in dat country

Its well o

#iT wilL onLY get beTTer
#iT mUST eNd iN prAise

Chat!! Shameful

This is rubbish..

Cinnamon Apple said...

Smh

Alafe Roland said...

May God Help us Ooo

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

OMG!

Dis is epic national disgrace...
Biko wht is d meaning of all dis and u wil only see sth lik dis happen in Nigeria.

We wil surely get there IJN!

That's fucked up thing, Nigeria pls when will u grow and get advanced? Mehnn dats not good at all

New invention is happening in nigeria. CREATIVITY

PURPLE said...

Mumuish country

Hahahahahah...this country is useless I swear

THE UNKNOWN said...

Hmmmmmm... My COUNTRY

#ONE OF A DOPE

Darrel tom said...

So bauchi Don follow have airport? Wat type of abuse is this na.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

So bauchi Don follow have airport? Wat type of abuse is this na.

Linda's last son

Shame on buhari. Shame on apc

Lmaaaaaoooooo so funny

This is a disgrace. We have a long way to go in this country.

Buhahahah....uuuuuhahahahaha kikikikikiki
Chai, ochi eze
Bauchi Ndo

Dear Linda the last time I checked my company nahco does not operate in bauchi.

Nawaoo

Hahaha hahaha Nija.Nija .God loves dis country

Empower the eaglets project said...

wait ooo for this jet age?? they should order for higher ladders(Gaint of Africa)...good evening linda

Nigerians and mediocrity!!! they will use religion to cover up all their innadequacies and fuck ups. Thats why the country is in such a big mess. A country full of hypocrites. Why else will there be churches and mosques everywhere and nothing works;no real sector,no jobs although schools and private universities everywhere churning out graduates. Everybody waiting and praying to God for their own to come,their chance to loot and cheat their brothers and sisters out of a honest kobo. Blood sucking vampires and children of serpents.

funny

jahlid said...

naija i salute

SMURF said...

Really?? So we are about to enter 2016 and some people are choosing to start backward sha!!

Na wa Ooo

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Shame shame to all the people that behind this

Na wa!

Hahahahahhaahah!!!!
This one na flying molue!
Choi!! Only in naija!!!

JudeDdude said...

9ja technology.

Corruption. Corruption. Corruption.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Foolish nigerians

WHAT A HUGE DISGRACE TO MY COUNTRY. ABOKI IS ALWAYS ABOKI. ILLITERATES!

You can imagine

Order for your 3D beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

Na wa o

common sense said...

Malo tins no get rival, so common boarding stairs, de dnt have. Dis country is fucked up on so many levels

Lwkmd
Mallam's won't cease 2 amaze me
Can u imagine
Oyibo's need 2 see it walahi
Hehehehe

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

It is well

Jmark007 said...

Enter your comment...Hahahahaha! Naija no go kill person, dis can never happen anywhere in the world.

Hmmm it is a pity.

smh

sophieluv said...

All is possible in nija. Not surprised, na only to chop dem sabi! Not minding others.

Since they want to build Airports instead of roads, let them suffer it.
In the first place, how many people use that airport????

Jmark007 said...

Enter your comment..Hahahahaha! Dats naija for u, dis can never happen anywhere in the world except here.

Lol wen all sector is corrupt

It is really well o

It happens..that is Nigeria for u...ife adiro easy

Most Handsome said...

Stuffs like dis only happens in nigeria,but not to worry,i will be buying a boarding stair truck for dem wit part of d money i ll be wining from d 1million linda is giving away dis xmas

naijawizard said...

Only in Naija. End time ladder

naijawizard said...

Only in Naija. End time ladder

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

WAAAAAT???TOMJERRYSWIT

eka said...

I no fit laugh
I can imagine d scene with their over-flowing agbadas...

Laugh out loud.. wetin man no go.see in dis country

D KING WAS HERE√√√√

My country Nigeria..........

this is serious, lol

mira said...

Funny...dats nija 4u

Afta choping our moni, Nigeria grow up

Mayberry said...

Hey,abomisometin

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

Thank God am not a nigerian

Lol...it's well though!

andre kelvin said...

Choi. 9ja my county

Hopylahlah said...

#CHANGE.... Hmmm

KWEEN said...

Oh? So there's an airport In Bauchi? I never knew o.

It is well

lmao Nawa ooo nottin wey person no go see fr obodo nja

Hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahaha fair enough for hausas

Obiora Jamal said...

This is Chanji walahi.

Hahahaha very hilarious

This is ridiculous. It's not compulsory to have an airport in the state. If they can't run it to standards, NCAA should shut it down and let everyone there travel by road. WTH! This is shameful. If not checked the next will be to climb by rope..

Lol, na wa for this country o, This is 21st century.

~FromOutOfThisWorld~

2Face said...

Nija...

Tor! Dia cup of tea

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Uzosafetyblog said...

I can't shout. #IRepLIB

THIS ONE IS LOCAL AIRCRAFT.

But wat z dis

ICHAKA said...

This show of shame can only happen in Naija. Very soon,they will be using rope to be pulling passengers up into the aircraft.

Kai... Only in Nigeria

The wickedness in this country is overwhelming.

It's that bad, hope no one gets to kiss the ground before something positive is done!

Enter your comment...Nija no go kill person

Ladyoge said...

Warris.....this country is annoying jare.

disgraceful,SMH.

Dexter said...

Nigeria my country.

Only in Naija. Shame

C.scribes said...

This is so bush! We have to do better smh

bhaire said...

As in, biko, ejoooò Nigeria warris all dis kwanu chai

Lady C said...

I saw it on Instagram too,soo funny

I must fly syndrome. with something like this, Nigerians would still want to fly

kudos said...

Lol somekind of creative d'oh *wink*

OLIMA said...

Lmao! Lord knows I won't travel.

They shud use ladder nau, they wantu use ladder

Buhari pls increase nysc allawee

Otoro kwa ochi!

Hehehe! Dis one na serious rough play o! Linda take note!

What a shame!!!

His eminence said...

We can naver dissapiont. Now

It is well

bash said...

Wander shall neva end....lolzz....c his baban riga

Looooooooooooooooooooooooooooool!!!!

nothing is impossible in naija

What a shame. FRN

This country tho

Aboki ways.

All those things happened in nigeria... Linda, Observe carefully

Linda, Observe carefully

In this era. Na wah o!

Jesus christ. I am dying of laughter here. Lmao. It is well 9ja.

LOLZZZZ...Naija!!! Ego beta o

chynwe33 said...

Lol, naija ma country

Aunty linda publish

naijahotgist247 said...

Name waa for Nigeria

Lol nothing wey we no go see for Naija

Hmmmmm... it's well

Poor management dats wat dey are gud for,bt wen u come to embezzlement dey ave it 100 percent,2.1 billion dollars dat is for one section alone.shame to dem

Change.!!! The way out! Tufia kwa!

Like play like play person go just die troway..... Rubbish....

WHY WAS THE MALLAM STILL HAVING ON HIS AGBADA IN A SUITUATION LIKE THE ONE

Lols

Mr 47 said...

Chai!!! Nigeria Don suffer. God pls save this nation from the hands of greedy/corrupt politician and civil servant

Pearlie said...

When is Nigeria ever going to grow up...chai

In 2015?
Father have mercy on Nigeria!

<< LIB Addict >>

I no fit laugh, Kai

Thank God for the ladder o. Make people dey wear convenient dress.

Ugo said...

Chai Aboki must be Aboki walai!

Can't stop laughing.. Hagagagagaggagagag

Ade Joke said...

Na by force to enter plane? Lwkmd.

Hahahahahaahaha this is not funny but I can't help it but laff.....naija which way

Lolzzzzz... These aboki ppl are not suppose to be among humans

Only in Nigeria..its well o

Lolololol, so funny

Jay said...

people get mind sha.as na ladder una use go up,how u sabi say d aircraft is in good condition?

Choi! Primitivity. Even the ladder sef??

Omg.... What a shame!!!!

Pls Linda dear kindly cover Nigeria's Nakedness.....

how can they ensure me safe flight like this.....ehhh

Linda's boyfriend said so

My God but why?! Every state wants to own an airport but cannot even maintain it. Which way forward!!!

tinko design services said...

Aboki style.see the man smiling. Life goes on.

Nigeria!

anuty linda u funny oo so teeey u put photo credit incase of incasity

Highly embarrassing. Wake up naija.

They won't kill us in this 9ja

Choi, aero Contractors will not kill us

This is absolutely hilarious, y does our givt keeps bringing shame upon our national image.
**furtadoe**

Sir benkord said...

Aboki plane.......made in Kano....lol.

Smh....wat a shame..infact i refuse 2 comment!!!

Lolz

GOLDENGIST said...

these is terrible what an insolently not encouraging in short #bad idias

ekele onuoha said...

Amaechi o

ekele onuoha said...

Amaechi take note

Is this real?

ekele onuoha said...

Amaechi take note

Surely it is well so were is real ladder nah..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Muna said...

I think this was the airport so much money was lavished on, in the name of renovation.... International airport gbo!

nawa o wetin be dis

if no be naija,he no go fit be like naija I hail u

Cool Jay LIB's Senate President said...

My God What is going on? Nigeria needs more change.. it's only God that can save us now

Chineke! Only in Nigeria,
Buhari na umu nnaya umu atulu ebuhari si go Nigeria,

CHANGE! ONE CHANCE.

Noooo photo credit Mohammed Baba Kyari!!!!!!!!

All they care abt is our money may GOD help us in this country

make dem no fall o

All our leaders knows how to do best is to divert fund. Imagine d disgrace

💋Hey boo said...

SMH for Nigeria

Smart said...

Lol wonders shall never end

chaii... ogini na afio eee

Aboki will always be aboki..lol..ndi ala..

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

Dr Jones said...

and d mumu abonki mallam de laff say e don come down ....very big disgrace www.iwonpopular.com

follow the lader ooo, follow the lader dey fly oooooooo!!!

Naija i dey salute!

This one na witchcraft no be aircraft again,,,,nawa o

Donvita2020@gmail.com said...

Funny

Shame

udyfan said...

In naija,everything is possible

What a shame!!! Only in Nigeria!!! A country where everything is upside down

Mind ur words guy! Better blame d FAAN personnel not aboki, beside d Carriers are so stupid y would dey allow such to happen to dem. Is a bad market ooh

I like this. So many ways to loot. If you can't find money to loot, try other means. Looting is looting. Imagine Dopesi, Dasuki and co with their loots climbing down an aircraft with a long ladder.

Odikwa terrible

Abdul Adepetu said...

Ha! Photo like this don't lie! Kilodeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!

Noble said...

Backwardness in Nigeria

Backwardness Continues in Nigeria

Ridiculously Stupid. I will demand for a refund ASAP.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 207   Newer› Newest»