All the sexy photos of Trey Songz performing at Rhythm Unplugged | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 December 2015

All the sexy photos of Trey Songz performing at Rhythm Unplugged

RnB star Trey Songz was the main performer at last night's Rhythm Unplugged. The 31 year old singer performed for about one hour, stringing together over 7 of his major hits and had the Eko Hotel audience screaming and singing along. He won Lagos over with his beautiful vocals and his hawt, hawt body. See all the fun photos from his performance after the cut...

99 comments:

Some 9ja girls go don faint tire.

SANDRA said...

Hawt, Hot, Hottie

What an awesome performance.

***ECHOMASS***

TOMJERRySWIT said...

NEXT NEWs PLZ。。。。TOMJERRYSwIT

Can't allow a guy to feel me like that ooo. I mean an ordinary person.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Lovely!

Handsome guy

Bad Pikin.......jst Me

His dancers were hoooot!
It was fun,the atmosphere electric.

TEEDEE said...

Oh how I missed this😢

Fun photos you said???? Anyway wish I waz there.

Nice one bro.

#Dakinzz

Nothing fascinating here

See as guy set. Father, u know our agreement o

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Am not into these

Na so o

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise

LoL. said...

Trey song na mumu o why stoop so low to perform in Naija

Ethel said...

Trey if there is such tin as reincarnation, you re gon be my husband in my next life!Love dis dude like kilode!

Wonder if Chigurl got to meet him and I wonder what that scene was like. LOL

I can't really comment normal, what's actually happening?

Happy hottie.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Wow!

All d ladies get in here!
He is really lovely and sexy!

All d best to him!

June said...

Apparently he stole the show

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Lolzzzzz. Na wah ooo. #abeg on ma way to ikeja....power must change hand. I must to be frosh

Not a fan.

D guy fine oh

binaryoptionstutor said...

This ain't my favorite so don't give a f....until u bring rnb artist like reneard ,jeremih...

He's rilly hot,bt not hotter dan ma boo.LOL

Dis guy is too handsome
End time performance
Some girls ehhhhhh

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Aboki, I don't think so! Nd he almost nicked.

Handsome!!!

5gig for 1k on all android devices whatsapp 08020544149

AnonymousDecember 19, 2015 at 12:46 AM

Ok Linda ur 5 consistent commenters for this year are

1. Juliet Iwuno
2. Davido's Driver
3. Royal Priesthood
4. Aboki da warri dude
5. Lwkmd.
These are the consistent ones.
But when it comes to those commenting reasonably, think of these people
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
They have been commenting well but their issue is they aint desparate, that's why u will always see their comment just once in a post, and its also the reason why they weren't noticed. They dont comment 20times in a post like the ppl I mentioned earlier.

Then the only person keeping lib vibrant and fun is one and only Wiheminna Moses, even when she left due to reasons best known to her, so many ppl felt her absence,

Then the retards here are
Nnenna Gorge
And Stern. These two are just pretenders. They pretend so much like they don't want this lib giveaway, it was very surprising to see Nnenne George nominating herself when she's been calling Juliet and others hungry ppl.
Just know how u will share ur money so u'd compensate them all. This is nothing but the truth

So what re you into?

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

Am more handsome dan him tho

ZEO said...

Smoking 🔥 hot

CHRISTMAS as a SEASON of LIFTING
Matthew 2:9
After they had heard the. King,they went on their way and the STAR they had SEEN WHEN IT ROSE went ahead of them until---
DO YOU KNOW THAT
* JESUS was BORN KING v2
*JESUS star ROSE,SHINE and intellectual n world wisdom then saw it @ distance
*people of underworld,wicked power n authority were not able to see D RISING STAR bcos they meant evil about it
*the GLORIOUS STAR of JESUS was preserved and prevented from been seen by wicked. People YET IT WAS SHOW TO THOSE THAT WILL B OF HELP TO ITS FULFILMENT @ DISTANCE LAND
Pray after this little confession. As GOD leads u:
MY GOD AND MY LORD,PRESERVE MY GLORY IN DS LAND, GRANT NOT EVIL POWER ACCESS TO MY STAR, ANY EVIL EYES GAZING @MY GLORY,condemn them and block their visibility to it henceforth in JESUS name
LORD,LET THOSE U HAVE PREPARED TO HELP IN FULFILING MY DESTINY SEE MY GLORY,NOTICE MY STAR AND TAKE STEP TO LOCATE ME FOR THE FULFILMENT OF YOUR PURPOSE IN MY LIFE IN JESUS . Merry Merry Christmas to you all

Mufliat said...

Not a fan

#Hajia Mufliat

SMURF said...

If another Nigerian artiste does all these on stage, his social media would be bombarded oh!! But nigerians would give a foreign artiste pass

@arkiss said...

N u re d bigger mumu

Ok. Seen.

Ok. Seen.

F*******n sexy

Idiot...which one is stooping low....The color of money knows no nationality ...& what the fvck u mean by stopping low to perform in Naija u fuckhead

Fine guy

There was a time, I was so crazy abt u, linda post o

AnonymousDecember 19, 2015 at 12:46 AM

Ok Linda ur 5 consistent commenters for this year are

1. Juliet Iwuno
2. Davido's Driver
3. Royal Priesthood
4. Aboki da warri dude
5. Lwkmd.
These are the consistent ones.
But when it comes to those commenting reasonably, think of these people
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
They have been commenting well but their issue is they aint desparate, that's why u will always see their comment just once in a post, and its also the reason why they weren't noticed. They dont comment 20times in a post like the ppl I mentioned earlier.

Then the only person keeping lib vibrant and fun is one and only Wiheminna Moses, even when she left due to reasons best known to her, so many ppl felt her absence,

Then the retards here are
Nnenna Gorge
And Stern. These two are just pretenders. They pretend so much like they don't want this lib giveaway, it was very surprising to see Nnenne George nominating herself when she's been calling Juliet and others hungry ppl.
Just know how u will share ur money so u'd compensate them all. This is nothing but the truth

Ade Joke said...

Tele nko? @Aboki. No be naija girls?

Hmmmmm

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

He really has wonderful vocals

I wish...

What a handsome Trey!!
Love the one he's shirtless.

Mayberry said...

Dat was hot,hotter Dan fire

E be like say u dey cream quick quick when a guy touches u. I love ur kind, babe

Paul said...

nice photos. www.nigerianbizblog.com

He was soo excited to see wizkid....lol

junia said...

Aww so hawt

U better go back to d village

We're u there live, Bona?

9th pic tho.. Love Dat look

OMG see all shades of hotness nd I miss it chaiii

Dis guy sexy shaaaa

Baba finish work

Numerouno Princess said...

Sexy dude, with a captivating voice

Aboki na here u dey when ur wife dey SDK blog dey scatter there, d hustle is real for dis couples

the moment he sees wizkid...

Kai Trey Songz my crush....all my body for free to you,no payment needed.Sure it must have been fun........ProudlyDeltan

we don see am...next pls

Our 9ja musician should learn from his performance cos dat's wat I call live performance.d words were loud, clean nd clear even d naughty ones not just shouting aaaaaaaaaaaaa nd one track don go....d guy was great nd he killed d show. Our 9ja go just dey jumb up nd down dey scatter stage 4notin. Not a trey song fan but so love d show last nite...

Hmmm handsome dude

THE UNKNOWN said...

NICE..

#ONE OF A DOPE

Moses Iwux said...

Fine guy

trey songs his so cute and sweet, what a handsome body i wish i was a girl

Smh...end time shows

Super hottiee!we love u Trey

Haha.. N I was right. Before I opened dis story I was expecting to see wizkid wit him on stage forming familiarity n dere he is really famzing...It's allowed sha. He's arguably one of d biggest in naija too. So bro famz on

Arrrrg!

Hawt! Hawt!! Hawt!!! I'm drooling seriously. Linda take note!

Favour said...

Wizkid is dope gosh

Very hot guy!!!

Drinking this will make you a sex machine that no woman can resist

Books said...

Obviously she's into dildos

Trey I luv any day anytime anywia

Ur r on point

mira cookie said...

He's hawt

Nice one guys.,

Was that wizkid Trey song was hugging?
Wow! See the expression on his face

Trey come do me for free abeg!

He looks handsome

O.m.g...they go kill am

Jeez This guy is toooooo fine, see how wizkid looks close to him

Buhari pls increase nysc allawee

Dprecious said...

choooiii... he's so hot truely... many gurls must av urinated in dere pants seeing him on stage with the hot body sweet voice...

Hottie... but.....

Chuks Bruno said...

to perform in Naija is now down grading abi. afo tagbue!

simache said...

Where is juliet iwuno?I haven't see her today. Aunts Linda take note

Guy hot joor!!!

What a bonanza........ope the body is worth a coin n infection free......

kings11ng said...

Was feeling trey song back when he was new in the game especially that just gonna make it collabo with twista.... I don't feel the new trey song

I'm sure he'll leave a foot print behind.....

#desperate naija Baby mamas.