50 Cent's mansion on sale slashed from $18.5M to $8.5M | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 December 2015

50 Cent's mansion on sale slashed from $18.5M to $8.5M

The price of 50 cent's Connecticut mansion which he put on sale when he filed for bankruptcy has been slashed from $18.5 m to $8.5m. The mansion has 21-bedrooms and 25-bathrooms in Farmington, Connecticut, but it seems nobody wants to buy the home.

113 comments:

Him wahala, WhoHimHelp???

I THOUGHT REAL ESTATE WAS SUPPOSED TO APPRECIATE, WAH HAPPENED?

He should exercise some patience. Dasuki will buy it once he is granted bail.

Would have spoken to my oga but we don't need 25 rooms. That's stupidity

nah wah o.wat a big slash.he should reduce it 8million naira and see naija no go buy am

But y nau

The slash is massive oo..
still people no rush am?
I suspect that house.

LNDA AWUGHI ROBOT

This dude is damn broke.. No wonder he's been making trouble with other artiste lately..

Anointed said...

Good to know.

Is this guy really broke

::Native Doctor::

Hehei!! Yeye dey smell.
Is this guy really bankrupt??? That kinda slashing is scary jare. Does real estate depreciate in value that much???

tOMJERRYSWIT said...

SUCH a DRASTIC fAL?? nA LYK DS LYF B?? TOMJERRYSWIT

TONY EDEH (SABBENK) said...

His price tag are much, he should still reduce the price to enable people buy.

Mayor said...

I go surely come for the house

tripleccez said...

linda baby you can buy it..it part of the investment dear,
if i get that money I go buy once

Make I talk to my dad ..he could be interested

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

8.5mil is stil 2much. I can only offer 5mil

hahahha dz nigga sef

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

I fink he is broke

Lol. Linda buy na...........jst Me

He should donate it to charity.

sophieluv said...

Lolz, Owite don blow d guy.

Economic downturn is everywhere

They really slashed it down.
I vote for
Bonita linda u and I know that she deserves it even last year too.
Nnenna george
Willy.

Dprecious said...

lol... abiii na... so the price don depreciate like this? is he still selling the mansion? i want to buy ooo

Darrel tom said...

Hehe. Is it up to dates standard? The mansion look somehow thou.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Hehe. Is it up to dates standard? The mansion look somehow thou.

Linda's last son

mikkyjanec said...

It will soon be 500k then i can buy like linda too. Lol

TONY EDEH (SABBENK) said...

I have done my calculation and its giving me over N1.7b in nigerian currency. He should still reduce this price to attract buyers. #Interested

Vanity upon vanity you are a single man baby mamas and u are having a 21 bedroom for why na? All these Akata are just useless and brainless. You never hala the house will soon drop to 2 million naira

Enter your comment...one need to be careful of what to buy

21 bedrooms? Is that a hostel or something lol

From $18.5 2 $8.5....mehhn dis dude really need some RABA!!!!lol

Hehehe! Dis is a huge Price slash. Linda take note!

Lolz, wetin happen?

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise

“It seems nobody want to buy the home“ but why Linda???

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

He should reduce it again.....

Hembafan said...

Not unless the new owner wants to turn it into a hotel or bed n breakfast. What would one do with a 21 bedroom house?

Is 50 that bad?

Hmmmmmmmm
Dis is serious
Is he 4real 2 sell it off dis cheap??
Well i dnt really understand dis dude & his story

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Aawwww

A fool and his money.....

lily sammie said...

Serves him right.

Ehhyaa....it's so unfortunate d@ dis dude need serious RABA.....lol

Who is in charge..?

Ehhyaa....it's so unfortunate d@ dis dude need serious RABA.....

abeg make dere wait small d price go soon com down to watin we fit afford

abeg make dere wait small d price go soon com down to watin we fit buy

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Choi 21 bedrooms!!!

ICHAKA said...

This is quite unfortunate. His finances and fame are seriously plummeting

Lilly buy am naaa. I can take care of it for you. Good price

ICHAKA said...

This is quite unfortunate. His finances and fame are seriously plummeting

Oh oh! Is he dat broke?

http://nairagoodies.com said...

the house is a mansion oo. 50 cent

Oh!

D houz price is really quite cool and how I wish I can acqurire it.

Fitty's Brand is fast declining.

BTW...Owu is a bastard tho...

Thegoz

BTW...Owu is a bastard tho...

Thegoz

Hahahah... Wen its slashed for $1.5m they should contact me.

Linda buy the home na

Lol good for his black ass....

Lol 21bedrooms and 25bathrooms, like seriously who would want to buy such a big house, asin what kind of family?

Sorry o 50.

Why wil they buy it wen all he does is cause trouble...

Tats one hell of a slash..

#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere

Frm 18.5mill to 8.5mil? A wooping 10m shortage? Guy no sell d house again.

Buy ko buy nii

Buying dat house is uselss, cos it's carries d curse of bankrupt.lol but if he can dash me, no wahala

Choi... The way these people get broke sef..make them give me this money...I have a lot on my more mind Buisness wise to do with it

That's what happens when you put your wants before your needs

Bad market

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Everything has time to depreciate. From 18 to 8.

He's really gone bankrupt.

Too much money

Kwhizogaga said...

The dude finally went broke.well, its been a long time coming.wondering what happened to the candy store he woke up in.#BRoke AsS ALerT.
*LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE*

Ugochukwuka said...

21 bedrooms and 25 bathrooms.... that's a hostel

* * live from river ethiope **

who want to buy house way holy spirit for swear to God never to visit again bcos of wild parties that we're held inside..

Depreciation things on point lol

Pretty LIB

Where's my comment this Linda woman...

His he really broke..25 bathroom na waooo

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Lol see his arrogant face

@amOwen said...

Menh.....guys are broke.....wen d thing reach 2million naira ni...I go buy am

Broke ass nigga..#rep 9ja..

Too damn bad, 10 million is quite a hit.

If it's Niger man now...u will ask him or her to pay money for advert, but in 50 cent case.. Americana.. its free to advertise.. our mentality sha

chynwe33 said...

Chai! Bad market fr him.

Aunty linda publish

God who wreck this guy upto this level human being wicked

I want to buy it but 50 cent will have to look for my number and call me

I won buy..... Na wa o.

SO HE'S TRYING TO SAY HE'S THAT POOR NOW ABI? MAKE I HEAR

AUNTY LINDA....

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

Whooping 10mil off, Linda buy nah...

Austin said...

hmm.. nobody?! I'm on my way

Muna said...

How does dis people spend their money self?

SMURF said...

Maybe it's cos of the owner

This life can be funny. so with all the wealth shown on videos and the flamboyant lifestyle all na fake. He once said he has too much money and don't know what to do.

Thinking about it....

OKORO UPGRADED

So-Nature Ifeanyi said...

Times are hard everywhere

Enter your comment...Curtis how did it get to dis...still
a big fan bro...!

Dont worry 50cent I will help u buy the mansion send me ur account

Bad market this man is going down,illumimati doesn't pay anymore, Been long you saw me. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Enter your reply... Who know you

Things are hard....he shud bring it down to $4M.

Lolzz. Linda plz dnt forget to inform me wen it drops to 1m naira... I might be interested to buy by then..

BASILIANO KPOMKWEM

keke driver said...

Would he sell on credit tho? I'll pay him 100k monthly.

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

You are a fool for calling this an advert .. It's a news .. Sule

Montelror said...

You will soon drop it to 500k...#astheworldturns

U nko Linda..u know won buy?

Pearlie said...

What happened to his wealth...vanity upon upon

Pearlie said...

What happened to his wealth...vanity upon vanity

That house used to belong to Mike Tyson. Seemingly, it's been a terrible investment for anyone that has owned the property.

It usually is but the market hasn't quite recovered in the U.S.

I'm interested. How do I pay?