We Called; You Answered. More Than 10,000 Nominations #TheWAwards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 October 2015

We Called; You Answered. More Than 10,000 Nominations #TheWAwards

In the last few months, the Access Bank W initiative has been calling on everyone to nominate a woman who deserves to be recognized and celebrated for her positive contribution tothe society as their W woman of the year. They also called for 100 women of power who have helped shaped our country and history.

And true to its belief that Nigeria is a country is filled with hardworking successful women who would stop at nothing to achieve whatever they set out to do, #TheWAwards has so far recorded more than 10,000 nominations from various parts of the country.

This is truly exciting!

While nominations are still ongoing for the Young professional of the year, Seasoned Professional, Entrepreneur and Amazon of the year categories, entries for the Power of 100 has closed.
So if you haven’t nominated that special woman who means a lot you to be recognized at the December Awards ceremony, you still have the opportunity to do so.

Join the conversation on social media by following @MyAccessBank on Twitter, Instagram and on Facebook with the hashtag #TheWAwards

And don’t forget that you can also nominate your favorite woman via SMS.

Join this exciting and uplifting event by nominating a deserving woman.

19 comments:

Noted

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Oky seen.... #NowPlaying>> kill em with kindness: selena gomez...

Whoahhhh I will nominate you@linda bcus u already achieve all the goals dat dey want and I hold you at a very high esteem,whenever I wanna give up,I wil jst remember someone dat motivates me a lot and dat's you.Thanks for being our inspiration in dis present generation.

Our women are actually beginning to hit the nail on t's head. Between Linda ada Mazi Ikeji, what are you waiting for to announce to us about ur moving into a 500 Milla Villa?

Nice one. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

I was sent a message that am one of d lucky women on d access bank women initiative,that I should keep saving,but access u guys are stingy small Ohh,they don't host children party doing d Xmas period, and they don't give customers gift Na wa ohh

bummyla said...

congratulations to all nominees! http://www.bummyla.com

Seen.

I nominate those 2 beautiful women.