Very inspiring photo of a little girl... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Very inspiring photo of a little girl...

See that beautiful smile despite her physical disability...wow! She's so beautiful!

94 comments:

Love life...Beautiful!

Aww little Cutie ,

Oh my! She's so adorable. Look at her facial features.

I feel like crying for her, this is so touching and heartbreaking......so adorable I wish God could do something!

seyi crown said...

Soo cute

Seyiliicious

Icall dis flawless beauty wit golden smiles. I wish her all d best and may d Lord bless her abundantly.

So lovely

God bless this pretty princess, her disability will become a powerful source of blessing. Amen.

So lovely little angel

So touching.

God,u re d Almighty.

God is great. What a challenge...all is gona be well

O dear! And she's such a cute girl.

So touched am Speechless!

Lovely little gurl

So touched am left Speechless!

Aww this photo just melted my heart..that smile....heavenly

JOJO said...

Wow she's beautiful

Pretty child. Wat happened to her?

Yeah she is beautiful Ecc 3:11

JOJO said...

Wow she is beautiful

Such a cutie

JOJO said...

She's so beautiful

JOJO said...

Wow she is so beautiful

OMG! Pretty little one. Aww

what a pretty damsel with a lovely smile.

JOJO said...

Wow she is so beautiful

God we take control of her Life.

JOJO said...

she's so beautiful and cute

Oskirin said...

God is truly Great.jus cant imagine d smile on her face....

JOJO said...

she's beautiful and cute

Cute baby

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Cute baby

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Trendyify said...

wow, God is awesome

it is well

Cute baby girl

Forget about sympathy linda, the baby is extra beautiful. Sometimes there are something like compensation to what you deserve and don't have, In her own case she possesses extra beauty in place of her missing hand. No exaggeration, the cutie is super cute! LENTULUS BATIATUS

Guineacar said...

She's smiling cos she doesn't know what's up yet.

oh..........

Her smiles can actually melt the hardest of all metals!

SiSi TraNz4mErs said...

*tearyeyed*
Am so framing dis pix. Dat beautiful face n smile gives hope.

So cute and happy.

This kid is cute for days.

FIRST LADY B said...

Wow!so inspireing,if she can smile,I wonder why able body human won't even smile,I must keep on smiling from today

omg linda stop sharing dis kind of post, it brings tears to my heart nd u knw goes way to show ow ungrateful have been to God

Awwwwww

judith said...

Beautiful girl. What a pity

TEACH ME O LORD TO APPRECIATE YOU AND BE CONTENT WITH MY LIFE. AT LEAST YOU GAVE ME TWO GOOD HANDS AND TWO GOOD LEGS TO FEED ONE MOUTH, WHY MUST I COMPLAIN?

God is indeed a great God.

Abubakar said...

Allah will make a way for you..ameen!

Oh my world!! She is so beautiful.... Her brilliant smile is soooo warm, it brings tears to my eyes!! God bless her beautiful heart.

Awwww such a cutie

Lanre said...

This just makes me want to cry. Happy tears. Smiles

Lucia said...

May God bless your soul little angel.

Too cute. Watch out for this one! She's gonna be great. Mo-1

Sweet baby girl

Awwwwww, so cute.

looking at her smile is encourging

Cute cute baby. Awwww

Very beautiful indeed

Life!

Ebere said...

oh God...........

cute

So beautiful ma,may God help her beyond her imagination. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

It's well

She has a smile now, cos she doesn't know she has disabilities, wait until the world around her starts discriminating against her! I remember when I was at a cafe in lagos here and bouncers turned back a guy on a wheelchair that he wld disturb their guests!

Teacher said...

Bless her little heart

Teacher said...

Bless her little heart

Sweet child

Awwwwww, she's so so adorable. It is well with her. Linda take note!

She is so adorable!

God is awesome. He teaches us a lesson that we must appreciate what we have n who we are cos that which we say we want n take for granted, a billion people lack entirely.

Ebube said...

MAY god bless her

Omg am so sorry lord if I hv eva complained abt anytin in ma body *tears*

It's well though

Nice smile

bell said...

When I see thing like this, I tell myself I complain I don't enough shoes Cus I ve legs or colths to wear Cus am in gud health, God ve not been appreciative enough , I want to take out a min to say think u for my Husby n child, ve not taken him to the hospital after he was Bron n now he is over 2yrs due we not have enough but I say thank u 4 the little.

Damn... Wow.... Am so fucking speechless i swear....

Chai!

And am here crying about husband @ 39!!!! It ENDS here and now! God I bless u and glorify ur TIME which I refused to understand. Babe I love u

gbemi said...

Wao...so beautiful...that smile....its heavenly.....bless GOD

She's so adorable! In all situations, we shld learn to always thank God....

She is so cute,may d lord turn her disability to a great blessing

So so very cute!

God please forgive me if ever complain. The sight melt my heart

DADDYSWIFE said...

She s so beautiful.may d almighty God continue to be her hand n strength in Jesus name amen!!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

MAY LIFE BE GOOD TO HER IJMN

Very beautiful

Awwwwwww....and she is so cute...God bless u love...

She's so adorable

Hi pretty!

So beautiful *in tears*