We offer fresh vegetables already cut and packaged using locally and outsourced grown vegetables that are 100%organic 100%fresh no additives,no preservatives and carefully washed cut and packaged.Real value for money!!we also offer salads in large small or meduim quantities and can be kept frozen,Now you have no reason not to eat salad!stress-free!
For more info; Contact no:08062733139 IG-@mariesveggies We do home delivery!! You order! We cut! You freeze! 100% fresh to you! Let's take the stress off you.
57 comments:
This is really nice..God will bless her business
Yay! Nice one, good packaging. ILoveVegetables.
Seyilicious
Wow! Nice concept. Weldone
nice one..people need more of veggies
Glowyshoes's blog
Wow. This is. Nice
This is a very nice concept, may she exceed in her business
Goody goody....
Eggplant?
Haha I want eggplant
Wow, nice one Linda. God will bless her business. Meanwhile Linda you are over doing this your comment section, please always post comments on time, you are making your blog uninteresting, if you are very busy, then employ someone to take care of the comment section. Make it interactive biko.
this is good. nice concept
Linda u no wan tell us say u buy new crib abi?
#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
Yummy
Dats a nice one. All the best to her.Linda take note!
WOW! We are all so proud of you LINDA. That's all I can say!
Nice one!
Hello, Nice Work. I will like to support you by creating an e-commerce website for you free. Contact me on chinedu@packetclouds.com and lets work together.
Good innovation. She didn't indicate the price range.
welldone girl! Kudos Linda.
NDLEA arrests Kenyan Airways Staff with 3.1kg Substance at Lagos Airport
wow this is good news,for people like me into catering,instead of dicing my carrot nd green beans,which is stressful,incan just order for it,relieves,hope its not expensive ohhh?
Nice one. I wish her all the best
OKORO UPGRADED
Wow, linda u really dnt get wat u ve done, u ve saved many life's and dreams, Tnks so much
Awwwn. Am happy for you and the lady Linda! Awesome!
That's great..
Aww dis is so cool. I'm so patronizing
Go bless u linda
This is so amazing. I live in Abuja, do you have any contact here?
whoaooooooo...................
Good one...
Go girl! I love уᵒᵘʳ biz :)
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
When are u doing another one bcos I would really love to be there. I don't stay in Lagos but I have aunties nd uncles staying there, I can stay with them till after the seminar. I tried contacting the number you dropped but it wasn't reachable, I didn't know that the campaign was going on Twitter and instagram. I would really want to participate in the next one. I really felt failed when u posted the list of people that attended bcos I needed to be there more than the air I breath. Well, God will always take care of His children and I pray that next time won't pass me by.
Meanwhile, congrats on it new apartment. I'm really proud of you because you make the igbo women proud. I love and admire you so so much!!! #Kudos!!!
Really nice
Nice concept!
WOW!!!this is really nice
MISSVEE
beautiful idea i need to call her cos someone like me i hate cutting veggies.
Wow this is creative.
Linda show us her pictures if u want us to support her, so that we'll be able to identify other prospects. Lol
Linda.. Linda.. atink u see why God dey always bless you? Well done.
CLICK HERE TO READ: 3 Questions you must ask yourself before breaking up with someone
Omo, see packaging!!! Government should give the youth the chance and see how we'll turn the country around with packaging that even Americans would want to be like us.
This is so innovative👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼 Packaged Ewedu & Spinach... We should invest more in her business... So she can supply local supermarkets.
Good efforts linda! But tell your girl, it's against food labeling regulation to declare organic claim without organic certification.
more phone numbers should be included for easy ordering and to in case call traffic n network issues. Linda take note
Nice. I'm very interested o!
Wow
Nice one girl, keep it up. God will bless your efforts. And Linda, God bless you real good.
In Nigeria? Na lie! Let the girl make money ojare, why the bad belle?
Awesome! God bless the work of her hands....