"Please don't go" Kendall Jenner tweets about former brother-in-law | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

"Please don't go" Kendall Jenner tweets about former brother-in-law

Lamar Odom is said to be fighting for his life in a Nevada hospital and supposedly brain dead.  Kendall tweeted this a few hours ago.

57 comments:

Let him go, who e epp?

Baddest Puta said...

Lil wayne and another ball player are saying he's dead through their RIP messages

Hope he is going to repent after this

Dabota Lawson said...

You people have killed him, please Le him rest in peace now!!!

Trendyify said...

she should be praying and not tweeting

it is well

Phew! I'm fervently praying for Lamar, he deserves a second chance.

Abeg make dis chakeleke park wee! U Don de tink like Mumu! Don't go where??? Mtchew! Who says he'll die??? Attention seeker

Their cup of tea and personal business.

Awwwwww... He's obviously loved

Awww

This is what happens when one mingles with the Kardashians.. They destroy one's life.

I feel for him. I hope he pulls through.

That one na sure thing....

Its quite a shame...hope he makes it out..

This wat happen when the kardashian are done with you. Then they talk as if they care bt in reality is sarcasm. ..lol. sorry Lamar but that is the price u hv to pay for getting involved with the kardashians clan. .....

God pls save him

aproko manager said...

Hardly will you find a brain dead person that survives

God pls save him

Good for him. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

I wish him speedy recovery.

Note: pls do not send recharge card for any cheap data share, they are all scammers. Always contact ur network provider for data subscription.

He won't go.

Rosie Said.........I do not know Lamar's present condition,but brain dead should not be part of it because if you are declared brain dead,You are dead,Period.

Idiot as if u guyz wish him well

His life ruined, wrong decisions

Eyyya

Hope her intentions are of good not bad...

Awwwww, I pray he really pulls through.......hmmmmmmmm

Eiya

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise

seyi crown said...

God will save him

Seyilicious

foolish pretenders, i pray ur plan dnt work on scott, may he's own not end this way. all these idiots making all the men in their lives useless and then coming out in innocent faces. ur time is coming

He is not going to go anywhere IN JESUS NAME. AMEN!!! By the special grace of God he will pull through.....

But why do you care anyway??? Now???!!! You kardashians and Jenner are all a trip...

I love he too pls let he jot go

The only sane person in the whole family. I just hope she isn't infected with the madness that runs thru her mum and her elder onces and the little monster younger sis. I just wish she has a normal life

Acting Like she cares ......

KWEEN said...

*sigh* and that's how Whitney Houston and her daughter's death also started. God forbid it in this case. May Lamar's case be different. May God give him a 2nd chance to at least give himself a clean slate. :(

He won't go!

Hw do u knw she is referrin to him,aunty linda

So this is how this guy's life ended? Brain dead???

Eyya. Khloe is d caused of all dis I swear

The coolest of them all.

I pray he pulls through this is so sad!!!God please visit him amen.

Oh shut it already! You and all ur demonic Family caused this LAD a whole lot of pain mystery and agony. Fight out of it Lamar. God gat you. LORD DEE

God please save Lamar....

So all these Kardashians wey Linda dey feed people with daily na just pure poison...!
Linda beware of still selling Kardash poisons!

@sugarcassie said...

I don't get these kardashians, nobody showed any sign of care when he was hale, now he is dying, all of a sudden, they are forming #family....dz people like paparazi and show off

Sad!

Ehya i pray that God will give him a second chance.

Something dey worry u. Who u sef don epp??

I wish him quick recovery

He deserve a second chance Oh GoD

So touching

Sex is the major problem of the americans.....take all kind of drug to be active....the brain should wait for him ooooh

Rita shaey said...

It will be highly hypocritical of u if u make any other comment on this issue since u've already express ed ur indifference .