Kasarani OCPD Robinson Mboloi said the house help, Esther Ngaliman, 20, was rescued by neighbors and the area chief. She was taken to Kikuyu Mission Hospital where she was treated for head and chest injuries. "The girl sustained head injuries and her employer was arrested by the chief and brought to the station on the same day,"
Source: Nairobi News
45 comments:
Child Abuse.
I hope she gets jailed for life
Nawaaoo Kenya sef! Which kain 1 blow 30 akpus be dis naa. Shes wicked
Lmfaoo... kai this woman is wicked o. If na my sister be this I swear I no go recognize her choi! She must be punished wallahi! MUGUWA!
This is Heartless
Can you treat your child this way? There's tomorrow. Hosea 10:12
Wickedness on display. God punish this wicked
Y Du pipu treat their Helps, staffs, workers like shit?
Wicked kenyans
Hmmmmmmm nawa ooo....dn't even knw wat to say.
They alwaz plead not guilty even when its so obvious they r guilty. She should b punished accordingly.
YEESU! this is a gurl? twenty years old? this is too mean! come to think of it, I really hope it was just as the result of the beatings that she turned this way. That woman must be made to pay for this
It's a pity, this one can even grow up to become better than her own kids, people and wickedness.
Wickedness never was happiness.
Control your anger.
That vuvuzela P guy
Promisepompom@yahoo.com
Whoa! Did she turn the girl to a punching bag or something? Look at her swollen eyes. Although some of these house helps can be a pain in the a$$ sometimes, this is too much.
Are You a One Minute Man?
It's a pity, this one can even grow up to become better than her own kids, people and wickedness.
Wickedness never was happiness.
Control your anger.
That vuvuzela P guy
Promisepompom@yahoo.com
Some people are wicked
We blame some house help for being wicked to their mistress...do u knw what they pass trough?
Seyilicious
I think, this kind of thing should be stopped in our society. This is inhuman.
Kenyans are really very wicked species .....
I smell wickedness here...no matter what offence the house help committed she should not have done this to the house help now.....chai !!see act.o.o.o.o....
What a beastly act.
She must be made to face the full wrath of the law.
God... She wan blind person abeg.... #NowPlaying>> omo alhaji: dize....
U sure na Human beings dey dis kenya so' bad things hapund their lately. If i hear 'Ken' i go run before i hear 'Ya'
but this Kenyans can be black shaa
Haba! Dis is too much. Linda take note!
This looks brutal!! Did a fellow woman do this to a girl?! She looks like she just came out of a ring with Bash Ali
Reason why so many ppl hate giving out their kids to live with sm1
#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
Reason why so many ppl hate giving out their kids to live with sm1
#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
Wicked people every where
Why are people so wicked to those they employ? Why?
That's so cruel of her
Why are people so wicked to those they employ? Why? Just because someone is less fortunate does not mean they are less worthy
WHAT is wrong with people???
Can't some women be principled enough not to lay Hands on their House help?
Show me a woman that lives in peace with her house help and I will show you a woman of virtue and character whose worth can never be over-emphasised... any man that finds her is blessed!
She shld be jailed
serves her right
Kenyan's & the way they maltreat their maids is on another level
I wonder why Kenya people are so wicked?
This is absolute child abuse and she should be punished. Wicked woman can't do this to her own child
He/she looks south african
This is sheer wickedness, choi.
Wickedness!