Photos of Aisha Buhari & Dolapo Osinbajo in Geneva | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 October 2015

Photos of Aisha Buhari & Dolapo Osinbajo in Geneva

The Wife of The President, Mrs. Aisha Buhari and VP's wife Dolapo Osinbajo were spotted at a Joint Session of The African Women's Forum on Extremism and Radicalization in Geneva, Switzerland. It is a well known fact that H.E. Mrs. Buhari is from the North-East of Nigeria - the forefront of the insurgency crisis. Attending this forum in Geneva shows one of the ways Mrs. Buhari is also seeking strategic solution to the insurgency crisis in her own capacity. See more photos after the cut...

49 comments:

My first lady is active

Mtchew! Next!

At least we can be sure she'll be grammatically correct.

Ok seen

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Ok seen

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Arent we all proud of this first lady? Not the other one we are always scared when she speaks

Susan Idenala said...

Correct women. The wisdom to be a blessing to us all is bestowed on you both . The Lord will continually uphold you both and your homes, career and our great country Nigeria

No fear of gbagaun!

💋Hey boo said...

Fine women

She's not in the news like mama peace.. do what is right for the country and the lord would save you from sickness. Exo 34:26

First lady repping... Rep on ma'am

whr are dia SA's...

meenah_wakil on instagram

whr are dia SA's...

meenah_wakil on instagram

All nice and good, I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them.

Pretty women.

Buhari married an angel abeg nobi lie....

Nice one from them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

I wish them all d best and let themmak Nigerians proud. Its well wit our souls.

Two beautiful women.

Jamboree

Good for them.

Ageless mommies.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

President&VP wives r working!

no designers in Nig.

Aisha Buhari is too beautiful, woooooooow! Linda take note!

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Omagclothier/873426212745081

That's good to hear...

No go shepopo for there o

President Femzy said...

Yes o

We are washing,

I love how involved Mrs. Osinbajo is as well. Sambo was barely involved in the previous government talkless of his wife.

Chai! See my able first lady looking dashing, sabi woman,keep making us proud. We love you.

Bad belle na so pple go do u too

Dude ur ability to yawn OP is overwhelming, at ur comment do wat is right for the country and the Lord will save u from sickness. U had better not be mocking the time patience was ill an almost at d point of death, cuz that will just b so insensitive of u

Our able wife of the President is well represented. At least we are rest assured that she will not make any grammertical errors unlike the previous one.

Fine fine lady

Hilary Okon said...

Hmmm we thought the Office will be scrapped as promised during the Electioneery campaign

Local annoying igbo girl,one level you nor get,we have adviced you to always think with your head and not this ur yeye ukwu you sample.!!!!Be like say the Buharis comot your jonathan and your papa wey be jona house boy?

pretty lady.......Keep bn pretty nd keep bn active

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Mama peace was just a graceless woman dt was happy to show d world who wore d trousers in her marriage. No first lady was ever vocal like dt. Even to d point of fighting wt politicians. The woman lacked tact. See graceful women abeg. Control ur husband in d bedroom and smile to everyone in public.

On who's bill are they traveling on?or which portfolio ? Hypocrites

http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=618467

CRANS MONTANA(where the pics and the forum took place) is not GENEVA though. So yeah correct your title.

Communication Alert. No Chemistry between our revered ladies. Protocol take note.

Patience will never do such only in delta state she will be jumping up n down

Dear President Buhari, please allow Madam to function as the First Lady of this great country Nigeria. She is intelligent and elegant, she will right whatever wrong impression created by the immediate past First Lady