Photos: Iara Oshiomole joins husband and other govs at new SGF's Thanksgiving Service | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 October 2015

Photos: Iara Oshiomole joins husband and other govs at new SGF's Thanksgiving Service

Iara Oshiomole joined her husband and Edo state governor, Adams Oshiomole and other state governors at a thanksgiving service and reception party for newly appointed Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Engr. Babachir Lawal in Abuja earlier today. More pics after the cut..

77 comments:

Power couple

I can see my dad

Pretty lady

Linda the mansion

That vuvuzela P guy

Beautiful bride..oshiomole got great taste...

Nkem #BMD said...

Beauty & The Beast

Awww! look at how she has transfered Oshio baba, he's now looking like a young man.
Obadanjo could actually take a cue from Adams.

she seems to be always the only wife attending to all events. do other governors dont have wives? anyway its their lives

Lol dis girl obviously has a sweet young blood servicing her... what the actual fuck is she doing in d midst of dis old, tired and misused men? jeez!!

Oshiomole I dunno why u always escape from zoo to come mix , dine and wine with humans....

Adams, forever Ugly, see their faces ndi oshi, Linda, swallow my comment o, ngwanu enjoy ur dinner dear.

Hmmm oshiomhole hold your wife well o... I don't trust those men around her..

i know she is light skin but she add bleaching join. you see her fingers?

And so.....make we kill ourselve cause lara oshiomole is there....stop making this girl a celebrity....#longhiss#

Na only Adams get wife abi? Always taking her everywhere, atleast her beauty is rubbing off on oshiomole, his ugliness is really reducing.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Alright

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Alright

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Alright

Oshiomole pay corpers their money!!! We have passed out and still no allowee..Every other state has gotten their money.but we are yet to get ours!! Linda plz help o

Nice one.

Great, but is lara cover her hairs,

The round shape of Amobode's head is gonna make a good couch for sitting..😜

Lara looking pretty as ever. We buy dead deep circle/inverter batteries and any other kind of battery. Contact me and make cool cash for yourself. As e dey hawt.....

She too like dis her clothes. Nawa o

SEEN

AUNTY LINDA.......

SEEN

AUNTY LINDA.......

SEEN

AUNTY LINDA.......

Darrel tom said...

See as that ugly talkative com be like her driver
Don't know who dresses him, Wat type of Ontisha package shirt be that. Was he sick or something this few days? Cus i havnt heard from him these days, Abi he is angry that buhari hasn't send his name for screening has the minister of informations. Yeye old man
Next gist mbok
Not impress abit

Linda's last son

B. V. Jerry said...

Apart from showcasing this woman, does Oshiomole do any other thing?

Isn't that the same cloth she wore for her wedding thanksgiving? Hmmmm madam first lady ogini meziri?

He is a serving governer,how can he be a minister, why are u so bitter

Power couple abi magic couple? Lol

BlogOxygen said...

There are a few politicians there. So why mention Iara? Just asking.
Congratulations to Linda on her new acquisition.

Do you feel inspired by her story and want to set up up a blog/site? Kindly send a mail to contact@blogoxygen.com for a headstart.
We are indeed the best for less. Thanks.

CCIT Academy. said...

GREAT LOOKS

CCIT Academy. said...

Learn Digital Marketing Courses in Lagos Nigeria at low price. For details visit www.ccitacademy.com

Delta Truth said...

I am in the Spirit, I am Lifted! Thank you Jesus!

Delta Truth said...

" As long as we are not ourselves, we will try to be what other people are"
-Malidoma Patrice Some.

"has" really? H factor. R u ofe mmanu? Omo tush up na. Oloun

I've kinda noticed u "always" spell her first name starting with a lowercase letter den d surname in uppercase. Pls check that for next time..

She is a "trophy" wife.
Na she enjoy her husband pass the rest.

zainab you are a local girl.
Please go back to sambisa forest,still not sure how u escaped

Seen,she's beautiful. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

I never knew he late Mrs Oshiomole; but I am tired of seeing this one already. No beef, just saying.

This Lara sef, so you dunno you'll be on the left hand side of your husband?? She looks like she runs her family n controls the man. Then again who no go control Oshiomole. He should be careful she's always too friendly with other politicians

bae said...

Y is she wearing dat cloth again?

Hmmmmmm

Ambode i sight you. Ambo oo Ambo Ambo oo Ambo hold up sese bere ni o Ambo oooooo.

Abubakar said...

Oshio baba is looking finer.

Lol, u get bad mouth she.

Lol, u get bad mouth sha

Lara.even if Oshiomole is senseless. Are you not ashamed. Why are you the only first lady always attending function with husband. Now you are in prison. This is just the beginning.

And for oga Osho. Your insecurity which makes you drag lara up and down bcos of fear of other guys .....may it not give u BP. You saw your fellow widow or widowers you no marry....you just dey make a fool of unaself. First governor and lady......rubbish.

Bcos he's very proud of his wife. I'm not sure others feel at way

It might amaze u to know dat some young ladies are turned on by much older men. Same wit some young men.

Lewis said...

Changed a man's dress sense...God way to start with a heartbroken man.

Did she bleach ur skin?

Sorry, she already is.

That 2nd pic Lara pretend like who Dae read but e obvious say her mind no Dae there @ all... She z far in Dat pic

Sure u were sleepy when u typed this trash, what's transfered and cue.

Okay seen.

Okay seen.

Lovely couple,oshiomole is gradually turning her to mtn wherever he goes.

They there dey jonze. U better pack ur things and start going to your fathers house. They would not pay any faden . Speaking from experience

I wish ya all can open ur inner eyes to see that this woman do not wish to be there. But she's hot, sexy and the man is feeling insecure to leave her alone. Not saying much but if you got inner eyes you will see boredom written all over her face. It's good to marry money but sometimes it's good to make your own money to be who you wanna be and not who they want you to be.

I'm sure the other governors laughing and banters is about oshiomole and his child sitting beside him. Does he not feel odd there? Na only Im get wife? His only recent achievement. I'm sure he's scared that if he leaves her at home somebody will wipe her before he comes back- I'm sure you guys know what I mean. Oshio bobo develop confidence, nothing go happen to her, she no go run and nobody go wipe her.

chommy said...

Lol seriously I enjoy reading ur comments

FruityPresh said...

She is pretty and he takes her places

G said...

Must she be there?? Why is Oshio behaving like a kid.

joyous babe said...

Seen, thanks for sharing anty linda

@chommy me 2. Lol

The Trophy wife. He really loves her and takes her every where with him. What more can a woman ask for?

Being daft is not s virtue. That's someone's dad. Obviously you grew up without learning that value.

funny enough for one to know that DSS does not even know what the president speech in just concluded UN head of state and Government over "right of indigenous people" means. if buhari reminded the world about the right of indigenous people in that said meeting through his speech, why the arrest of IPOB director? if agitation for separation is taboo why not British incarcerate Scottish agitators, why Spain spearing Catalonia agitator? Biafrans have the right under international principle to demand for their separate state despite what one feels. this act is barbarous and unimaginable to happen in this age. The world and lovers of freedom should frown at this uncivil act.

Abeg...shez beautiful,pretty and by the grace of God RICH....haters gerraway