No longer pretending to be bankrupt? 50cent surrounds himself with pile of money | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

No longer pretending to be bankrupt? 50cent surrounds himself with pile of money

50cent, who filed for bankruptcy a few months ago following a lawsuit, shared the pic on instagram

49 comments:

Woossshhhhh......... M.O.N.E.Y

Lol. Guess he got tired of faking it

Maybe he borrowed it from floyd.

LOL he is just as sneaky as his character in the TV show Power.

His biz

50 swag

Lolzzzzzz. He is kind lik making mockery of someone. I wish him all d best.

Power dey pay... Baddest nigga

judith said...

That's it's own problem.

TheRealAkon said...

Cheap attention seeker. This is what half baked education does to ' money miss road' !

TheRealAkon said...

Cheap attention seeker. This is what half baked education does to ' money miss road ' 50 Cent,

Publicity stunt mana.

Pro said...

Ohw see money Lol this guy acts funny atimes, I knew he was not saying the truth when he said he's not buoyant Lol Enjoy... and let my Diddy be.

That vuvuzela P guy

Promisepompom@yahoo.com

seyi crown said...

This guy no well

Seyilicious

Trendyify said...

his wahala

it is well

Haha this guy is sick,i remember how he looked when he went to court with a cheap suit.

Didnt i say this guy was an idiot? Smhhh

William Taurus said...

hehe...Uncle 50..get rich or die trying

Ego

William Taurus said...

hehe...get rich or die trying

He was forming bankrupt nw, everybody knows

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

He was forming bankrupt nw, everybody knows

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Hembafan said...

Maybe he ''borrowed'' the money.

Living a fake life,good for him. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

I just need one bundle

hrm paul ojeih said...

Lol he was screwing with them and clowning d judge fiddy can nevr go broke

All I need is one bundle to change my life for good

LINDA I LOVE YOU

He is behaving childishly. What's with all the pose with wads of money.

Na for people wey believe im cock and bull story back den nah! Linda take note!

Maggie said...

Their Father!!! hahahaa

I hope he has helped plenty of poor people.

boco james said...

LOL... my Nigga!! 50..love this guy menh!!!

Oti gbagbe! He forgot!

bell said...

Money money money, God I work so hard bless with this kind of money na

He wasn't broke before just pretending to be.

I swear the guy well die. Money over everything.

Dude is a funny lad though no doubt...

Get rich or die trying

That's y u are still fucking broke.

Lol.

Abubakar said...

Pride goes before a fall!