We r tired of seeing those boos abeg

I spit

Good morning Lindz

Somebody with a good browsing phone should please help me out with one even if it's a used one. gabriel.gabriel312@yahoo.com

Happy weekend Ada ikeji

He is still a man

Linda Good morning...... Been sexy is her own business

Mic check
1...2 1...2
Back like I never left!

Billie jean

This confused man again.
SMH

Asa said...

All I see is boobs and a face like that of a dull

Hmmmmm

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Hmmmmm

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Kerry okoye said...

What's the mole on her silicons?

sii Al said...

fake boobs

She just try

one woman soldier said...

Handsome babe..odiegwu really...

one woman soldier said...

Handsome babe..odiegwu really

Linda, I must congratulate u on ur newly acquired mansion. But pls try n show us small here na. I knw u might feel its a show off, but believe me, many of ur fans n libers are anxious to see it. Once again congrats

Hmmmmmm

Slutty more like...

It can be sexy biko. This is no 'she'! If e no be panadol, e no fit be like panadol

This babe sef

Jesus Reigns said...

This guy sha...in which World does someone substitute penis for this, with the level of fun that is derived from it. I particularly have a wonderful relationship with mine and can't imagine giving it up for what again???????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!

Seen but stop promoting this fools. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

andre kelvin said...

Who be this one

You mean " he" can be...
lol

Good Morning

Linda na transgender

seyi crown said...

Seyilicious

Stunning!!looking hooot!

Congrats on ur banana island house,d God dat did it for you will do d same for me. Dat bitch isn't a topic....next

Call him what he is abeg.....which one be 'HER'

dammex said...

Good look

Check more here www.nigeriacamera.net

Lord pls save and help us frm acts dat doesn't glorify u.

Kogi Media said...

Depravity.
Calling him she or sexy is what I can't come to term with.

...Correct me if I'm right...

Good for her. Linda take note!

Disgusting. Wish him all the best has.

Nonso-Jay said...

she is really sexy

Good morning..

I feel sorry for us ladies though. We see men and women with silicone boobs standing upright and we call them sexy and feel inferior when it's even you that has the original untouched stuff. Instagram is not helping either.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

No still looks like a man despite having those boobs

It looks like Cynthia Morgan...

Abubakar said...

Satanic!

Abubakar said...

Wetin be dis. Na morning we dey o!

There's nothing sexy about this biko.a man is a man

Boobs on the chest and penis between his legs

Master sahhara how you dey

Alki87 said...

Good Saturday Morning. Lol 😂 u Trans Trans

ZellaGold said...

O dika doll baby

Hahaha, u guys are all Funny

dis one b like oku wey just wake from grave... dee

U'll forever be a man.

She looks too fake.

Okwa nne gi biri oro na ya muru nwoke. .goat head

Too raunchy, meanwhile Get latest Dragnet, KPMG, workforce, delloite, immigration etc past questions with explained solutions

Is this he or a she? #justasking, but not sexy to me..fake tyns aint sexy #singinavemaria

I repeatedly see these "trans" statement here but come o...is Linda really a trans too???

Linda the boobs are not helping us bring up something better

Hello

Linda pls such picture of message is not helping the world so always come with something more helpful rather than this

Nawa ooooo

Nawa oooo

Nxt

Rubbish

Hembafan said...

*doll

Hembafan said...

Transgender female. Used to be Clifford