Ministers: Fashola, Fayemi, Lai Mohammed products of Tinubu’s talent - Ashafa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 October 2015

Ministers: Fashola, Fayemi, Lai Mohammed products of Tinubu’s talent - Ashafa

Senator Gbenga Ashafa representing Lagos State East senatorial district in the senate, says confirmed ministerial nominees, Kayode Fayemi, Babatunde Fashola and APC National spokesperson, Lai Mohammed are all products of the Bola Tinubu's talent and school of leadership. He said this in a statement he released today congratulating the successful ministerial nominees ..

I, Senator Gbenga Ashafa, representing the Lagos East Senatorial District, hereby congratulate the 18 eminent Nigerians, who were yesterday, October 14th 2015, confirmed as ministers of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. While I recognise that the task before them is both herculean and complex, I am confident in their ability to succeed and set Nigeria on the path of greatness. With our fearless and visionary leader, President Muhammadu Buhari, at the fore of this team, ably supported by the erudite Vice President, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo, I am more than assured that this new government will deliver on its promises and make our economy competitive and productive. I am particularly proud of the intelligence, poise and grace with which our own Former Lagos state governor, Babatunde Fashola (SAN), conducted himself throughout his time addressing us in the Red Chambers. His thoughts and plans were illuminating as always. He represented Lagos State very well on that podium and will do very well in the Federal Executive Council. Of that, I have no doubt. The revered National Leader of the All Progressives Congress and Former Lagos State Governor, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu, should be proud of himself on a day like this. It was his farsightedness and uncanny judge of character and talent that brought the likes of our Publicity Secretary, Alhaji Lai Mohammed; Former Ekiti Governor, Dr. Kayode Fayemi; and Mr. Fashola to limelight. These three are graduates of the Bola Tinubu School of Leadership and today, they are ministerial appointees. This is indeed a lifting moment for us all who have climbed on Asiwaju’s broad shoulders to our current heights in political and leadership accomplishments. May the Almighty bless our leader, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, and increase him in wisdom and good health. As for the confirmed ministerial appointees, may you be filled with all the strength and patriotism required to deliver on your commissions. Please, make our party and nation proud!
Signed: Senator Gbenga Ashafa Lagos East Senatorial District

44 comments:

Congrats to them

Fashola merited it. Fayemi, I don't understand
pic&video of naked Genevieve Nnaji bathing with a man

Abeg we wan hear word jare

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise

Three Musketeers of Tinubu

Discover The Shocking Truth About Aspirin

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise

Congrats to them. Change must come

Hmmmmmmmm...anyway what do u wnt me to say again

www.glowyshoe.com said...

ov cos nau they are all by products of tinubu

Glowyshoes's blog

True.

Bad belly don start. Linda take note!

Kayode Odusanya said...

Yea, it is true. But he need not speak too much on it, before wailing wailers come and start praying for their downfall.

Are You a One Minute Man?

God will never bless Thiefnubu

Hmmmmmm imagine the same bola thiefnubu talent are now minister only God knows the fate of nigeria under buhari's watch.
I weep for nigeria under imbecilic buhari.

Why not,he would be proud of them,congrat to them. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

Well said Senator. I wish our country well.

Hate him or like him , he's the most astute and strategic politician in Africa right now....Asiwaju No 1!!!!.Haters u can start with ur comments, it change nothing..

Absolutely.Tinubu indeed is a great politician,He knows the game very well.God bless Nigeria

Nice write up and well composed...

I 101% agree wit dis golden words of his "These three are graduates of the Bola Tinubu School of Leadership and today, they are ministerial appointees. This is indeed a lifting moment".

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Yeah!
www.ckjacob.com

Gbenga will u shut Tha fuck up. Kiss ass mofo! Someone like u can betray jagaban .

Angela Judy said...

Ehen? and so... Please dont turn back the hand of the clock by taking us back to the era of godfatherism.

TRUE TALK... RIDE ON OUR SENATOR..

ASS KISSING AT ITS HIGHEST

I dunno people dislike this Tinubu but all I see is a living genius. The old man knows his onions just like Pa Bubu

Oky observed....

Whaoo...nice write up

Okay seen.

Okay seen.

Fayemi is NOT a product of Tinubu IN ANY WAY!! lets set the records straight and stop distorting history pls!Tinubu was at best Fayemi's colleague with less cranial abilities in the days of our struggle!Fayemi held sway while Tinubu trudged along.it was time and chance that threw up the likes of Tinubu into the political arena.Fayemi is in no way a student of Tinubu!suffice to say,Fayemi is a better student of Awolowo's ideologies!On Fashola,i also beg to disagree.being in service at the time you were voted in and your having no choice other than allowing experts to run what you couldnt in any way run does not turn the expert into your student!fashola is Tinubu's benefactor!he was one of the many pple whose haardwork turned Tinubu into what he is today!

Products of a thief and a liar!

excellent words

Hummm.true in every word.love him or hate him.TInubu is indeed a part of the chosen few.i will forever respect him.a leader.a true leader.

That's good to hear

Tinubu is a great leader. He does not toy with competence.

I respect him for talent hunting ability.

Kudos.

Time and chance - leadership or dictatorship - visioner or thief - selfish or selflees - public or family interest - democracy or selection. Please add

Nobody is hating u fool

I bliv dey ar technocrat who can move diz country to a greater height......dey possess great intellectuals and higher credibility........thank God for change.....congrat to dem wish dem d very best...more grease to there elbows

abujakenneth said...

These people he mentioned are the the best of all. They cannot be compared to Soludo, Okonjo Iweala, Ngige, Peter Obi etc

What ur talking abt has nothing to do wt politics though. Fashloa & Fayemi were recruited by Tinubu into AD. They were never part of any other political party. Those are d FACTS. Dt is why mr ashafa did not mention d other sw candidates dt are not politicians. Nor other ANPP CPC ministers in d alliance. Surely mr ashafa has more inside knowledge dn you.

This whole article reeks of asskissing though as d earlier poster said.