#Ministerialscreening: Senate Screens Chris Ngige | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

#Ministerialscreening: Senate Screens Chris Ngige

After introducing himself and making his former colleagues laugh, former Anambra state governor, Sen. Chris Ngige was asked to take a bow and go. He was not asked any question.

71 comments:

Odieqwu!

Poco Poco said...

ok.. we done hear

My Igbo father...well done

Congrats to him.

Congrats to him

But Why ? Why do some ppl get to answer so many questions αи∂ then others none?

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise

But Why ? Why do some ppl get to answer so many questions αи∂ then others none?

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise

The man gave an excellent delivery. Got em all reeling with laughter throughout. He's used to the terrain,he'll be confirmed

Congrats oke mkpi

Just like that?

Partiality o o o....lol..lucky man

Agu_Jude Nwa Nsukka

Ok Damn! See photo&Video of naked Genevieve Nnaji bathing with a man in new movie "Road To Yesterday"

Linda are u gonna show us each and every one of the screening? plz we don't need this.. Next plzzzz!!!

Lol. This guy is a clown!

Businessas usual - tak a bow and go. Am not surprised@all.

Okay seen.

Rubbish...

Okay seen.

Iphie said...

Ngige is a big boss.I even laughed with his co-senators....but...this is what I call wuluwulu...ojoro...

Odogwu madu. Congrats to him

Iphie said...

Please someone should lecture me on how to comment on LIB....Add me up on Whassapp on 08062370521... Cant comment except with laptop...plss

Congratulations Sir, credibility matters.

His reputation simply precedes him. Respect.

liz swt 16 said...

Who no d fear Godfather? Lol I liked his confidence/command

Odiegwu

Anonymous Personified said...

Guy man.

Trendyify said...

is his own case special or wha? hmm i smell chicken blood

it is well

JB said...

A noble man

Ij said...

Mmmmh

Ij said...

Mmmmh

Wow... Sentiments can never be totally eradicated

Not asked any meaning he is over qualified or what?

janey said...

Very funny man and commands respect

Arsenal said...

I like your work, my former governor.
Congrats.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

Congrats to him then....

The first governor to be kidnapped in Nigeria. Lol. What a history

Noo questn hmmm ok na

Nwoke ike! I trust u.

He's as clean as a new slate....

Oga patapata

This guy. Kangol hat na by force? How can you be booted and suited in suit & tie and top it off with Kangol cap lol. At senate confirmation hearing for that matter. Abi d guy dey bald in some strange way or get strange head? @ogodomigodo

of course, why should he be askd a qstn? once a criminal always a criminal. birds of the same feather flock togeda.

Congrats to him. Linda take note!

TheRealAkon said...

Another terrible corrupt policiian.

BUXOMEBONY said...

He is an intelligent comedian of the federal republic.

http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=432085

Yes ooo...people's mandate..my next governor

"Ogene"

Politics.

My former governor. Super proud of him

Can we safely claim lopsided screening now? If they had grilled him like they did to Fashola, I bet some will claim "lopsided". wailing wailers!

im guessing doc ngige didnt get questioned cos i heard he did a notable / grand / noble job during the short while he was in office as gov of anambra state.. im hopin so..

otherwise, lets hear the reasons he wasnt asked any questions?

or better yet, we dont need to hear any damn reasons, we just hope these new set of guys, set positive records / project the nation forward.. amen !!

im guessing doc ngige didnt get questioned cos i heard he did a notable / grand / noble job during the short while he was in office as gov of anambra state.. im hopin so..

otherwise, lets hear the reasons he wasnt asked any questions?

or better yet, we dont need to hear any damn reasons, we just hope these new set of guys, set positive records / project the nation forward.. amen !!

Abubakar said...

Very lively and funny man. I am sure he makes his wife and children laugh always.

Business as usual

Emy said...

Ok o

My dear browsing is free.

Join the free browsing trend @ WizyTechs.Com

Confirm man.

It's alright! My Principal way back in sec school would always say that it is difficult to find a class without a ridiculously funny student or comedian! am assuming in this case, They've gotten one!

Lolz..

Hahhahah..they can't dare question an elder statesman

This man is just gonna loot us

Senior man!

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Alright.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Alright.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Alright.

See please if you are an illiterate or lack the desire for information I wonder why you are deceiving yourself here...if you want to hear only gossip go and meet your neigbour and enjoy yourself...don't come here to show yourself... must you comment??

Na wwwa u no dey sincere with Nigerians and u no stand on ur word Mr saraki, Ngige, lai mohammed,dem get 2 head ni patial yeye people padi padi business