Lol. 50cent spells 'broke' with wads of dollar bills, calls it lunch money | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Lol. 50cent spells 'broke' with wads of dollar bills, calls it lunch money

He shared the photo and wrote "Man this lunch money,I gotta go to work I'm still up, no Sleep at all. new music this week"

48 comments:

Dream life

nawa oo

i need some of dis money like right now oo

meenah_wakil on instagram

nawa oo

i need some of dis money like right now oo

meenah_wakil on instagram

Mcheeeeeeeeew! Who cares kwanu??? Linda take note!

I believe him

K.U.D.I *eyes rolling *

He is living life. Now, this is real and true definition of a big boy. .. lol

Hmmmmmmm if dis one nah broke make he come naija I wil help him create broke with empty pocket n plate lolz

Diz guy is high

Nwa abakaliki a abeg ka anyi nu nti....ozu go

Cray guy!

Good for him.

Yeye guy.
Better go and pay your debt.

LWKMH...

LWKMH...

Seems the case has being sorted out!! LOL

Good for him.

Grade A asshole

Lol Inside Agege night club where girls dance naked & sex on stage(Download)

He is so childish...

Lol all in a bid to debunk the rumour that he's broke

Lolz, crazy dude

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Na him. Sabi.

Lol. I like this guy shar.

Does it mean dis people don't know what they call bank. Who keep such a big amount of money in d house

Lolzzzzzz. Dis is wht I calldisplay of money missed road. Lolzzzzz.

ah lunch ke, this is enough for the month jare.

andre kelvin said...

This nigga

Okk...Ndi nwere ego...lunch money ke? Abeg let me go and buy my lacasera and gala joor

Lunch money indeed, it's just too much for lunch

seyi crown said...

Seyilicious

Yeye man

This man should pack one side jor, who you help self. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

Anonymous Personified said...

See what Rick Ross has caused. Shading no goodooo

Nawa.....

7F098C19 said...

Honestly his now acting like a yahoo naija lil boy who just came from the bank. Engr Emy

50cents, just give me the `O in the broke and you'll see how many lives I'd touch...

SMURF said...

He guess he has money now and willing to pay the lady after the legal system has seen thru his bullshit.

Hahahah......imakwa adi broke!!!

Pro said...

Lol yes o no time.

But 50 let Diddy be

That vuvuzela P guy

Promisepompom@yahoo.com

Rayenter10mentHD (YouTube) said...

Get rich or die trying....Money speaks shit follows. He's still playing with their mentality.

He is making a big mockery of the American court system.
Pleading bankruptcy to the court while flashing money on social media.
He needs to be sanctioned.

toto said...

if you try this in NIGER*** the next knock at your door na OMO NIGER***

This is uneccessary

If this is d kind of money that's mean broke, abeg I want that broke ooo. Lol 50 is a clown