Lindsay Lohan declares she wants to run for president in 2020 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 October 2015

Lindsay Lohan declares she wants to run for president in 2020

Lindsay Lohan has declared her desire to take charge of the United States as its Commander and Chief and run for president in 2020. She playfully made the announcement on Friday night via her Instagram account. She cited Kanye West, the Queen of England and Barack Obama for inspiring her to run for presidency. She wrote: 'In #2020 I may run for president. Through ups and downs #Yeswecan lets do this @kanyewest'.

She also posted another photo, this one of her and Kanye talking backstage at some event, with the note: 'The first thing I would like to do as president of is take care of all of the children suffering in the world.#queenELIZABETH showed me how by having me in her country'.

60 comments:

Ok now, till then

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Hahahhahaha...i can see d rehab she's been in multiple times is obviously not working... Lord!Hollywood and mad people

💋Hey boo said...

Una doooo

memmie said...

Seriously! Are we joking here? IS POTUS NOW A BIG FAT JOKE?

Ok now, till then

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Well, if she wants to RUN for president in 2020, she should juggling now.

***ECHOMASS***

Kikikiki this crack head? Keep dreaming NNE, ya buru egwu ka INA egwu

Loool the world belongs to women who believe in the beauty of their dream.Shoot for the moon,even if u miss it you'll land among the stars.
That's why I will always respect Mrs Sarah Jibrin.She inspires moi

Good 4 her,let her prepare then....

Good luck to her

Pro said...

I see,

That vuvuzela P guy
Promisepompom@yahoo.com

Hmmmmm, it's now everyone ooo, kanye has started a trend, now the ones that know nothing about it wanna follow. Lol

Bolt said...

I like the fact that she has changed , not that spoilt brat behavior she those days always wanna be in the news.. Go Lindsay!

Trendyify said...

akuko ndi yard

it is well

Let's always aim higher.... Since her aim in pursuing the post is in order to benefit the country then let your good to go!

andre kelvin said...

Lol. They think being President na beans!. Every soon u will hear Lil Wayne or Rick Ross will run for president

judith said...

Incase she wins, she should start taking of Nigeria children that are suffering

hmmmmmm....2020 Is just 5years frm now.....Wish them all da best

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Her madness is out of the world......

onyinye eddy said...

1st it ws Kanye nw Lindsay e remain Lady GaGa.dis piple ar just jokin

She's not feet for that post. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

PURPLE said...

Buhahahahahahahahahahahahaha! Lord Jesus. *dries eyes* What a joke

Lol.... Oshey! 9ice n Kate H...

Good one.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Either she is mocking Kanye or she is high on smthg

If people like her is what America has to run their affairs in future, then I am afraid that country is doomed. A country that would have the likes ok Kim as a first lady and now miss. Lohan as president. Hmmm.. make we sit down dey look.

Goodluck to her....

Me too I want to rule America come 2020

iphy said...

Hmmmmmmm na wa oooo every body wanna go 4 presidency......dem think say na mai mai...imagine Kim as first lady nd now lindsay as president hehehehehe waiting 4 Nicki 2 say her own......

Kogi Media said...

She won run for POTUS?
Who dey pursue am?
Just kidding.....

...Correct me if I'm right..."

If Kanye can, then she can do more...

Click on the link below to see how I make my money online; http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=589546

She will probably suck congress off just to get a bill passed...

Well, I guess a girl can dream...love you Lindsay and I'll definitely support u comes 2020.

America will be upside down by 2020

DeeD25 said...

Girl please!! your ass can't run a rehab let alone a state! Have several seats literally!!!!

She is sexing one naija guy at the moment won't say his name. I guess that has made her believe she can fly .

If someone as crazy and delusional as Kanye wants to run for president, why not Lindsay and every other crazy person out there?

She couldn't even manage herself.

We dey wait..

VIC O should be UP and running for 2019 elections!

Now it is a joke

AGB said...

What are you saying? Anyone and everyone who meets the requirements has the right to come out to run for president. It's the people who would vote that would make their choice.

Lol....funny. All the best to her though.

dumb blonde

Hahahahaaaaaaa.

Am sure it's in Jupiter
Looooooooool
Vote Chris Brown for president 2020
Yaaaaaayyyy
Mitchwwwwwww

I am the Amaechi of Chris Brown oooooooh so oh vote for him coming 2020 as POTUS under Woman Beater Party...tan kuyu ma pepo
Lexira

Trump started this!

I am not one to spoil dreams but this one is just to far away from her reach!

I am not one to spoil dreams but this one is just to far away from her reach! She should aim lower

Hmmmmm. Thank God it was playfull remarks dat amounts to not b taken serious. Let her keep on dreaming!

jessicajohn blog***gossip said...

She is high again #yeswecan#

Troubleshooter® said...

Let's watch n see

OMG!WOMAN said...

She's still not making so much sense

20/20 go funny sha

Hahahahahaha. You have to rule yourself right before thinking of ruling a nation. Lindsay that position is far from you. Mbok ka ke daya.

THEY ALL NEED TO STOP SMOKING NKWALE IGBO NA D EFFECT BE DIS

Hahahahaha... Evry one go turn gay

Iranu!abasha!president ko mungo park ni.mtscheww