Lamar squeezes Kim's hands. Kardashians fly out of Vegas leaving Khloe at hospital | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 October 2015

Lamar squeezes Kim's hands. Kardashians fly out of Vegas leaving Khloe at hospital

According to reports Lamar Odom gave his family some hope of recovery after fluttering his eyelids and squeezing Kim Kardashian's hand while in a coma. Kim, her mum and her other sisters including Kylie and Kourtney were seeing today leaving Las Vegas in private jet today leaving Khloe to remain by his side. See more photos after the cut...

His ex and their children

His daughter Destiny, 17, posted a picture on Twitter of herself as a youngster with her father with the caption 'Please don't leave us'.

79 comments:

Eeya

The Babe said...

kardashians are too fake

Awww this is so touching, now I'm getting emotional *dried tears*

Tilda said...

This gas turned to a season for keeping up with the kardashians

Eya

Why are they all wearing shades and black and looking gloomy like he's dead already

Pls keep squeezing those hands till u wake up to live

I hope that when he recovers, all the family affections will not disappear.

Oh,so touching,save his soul. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Lamar, ure one hell of a huge man nd it'll break my heart if u go away like dis...pls, fight for ur life at least for the sake of ur true family.

Lord plz gv him a 2nd chance plz lord

@iamnoble_d said...

God be with you,but why are they always talking about them kardashians ??? e no get any other family memeber

Eyaa.. it's well

If you know anything about being in a coma,then you'll understand the meaning of what just happened.if the above story is true,victims in this state react positively or negatively depending on who they are with.A positive reaction is what Lamar just gave and that's cos he's happy and comfortable in his subconscious mind with the kardashians.we can rant all we want,these family stick together and rally round their own.much more than some of us here on this blog

Pull thru Lamar

I will start keeping away from women. They can be very dangerous!

AWWWW....please he should get well soon

MISSVEE

Touching. .Please lamar stay because of your children

This kardashians re like infectious disease tht must be avoided

AWw. I wish him recovery.

lily said...

God will see u through.in Jesus name. Amen

lily said...

God be with. U

lily said...

U are healed in Jesus name

God please don't let him die and have mercy on him

It's well lamar will be fine by God's grace

See kardashians wearing black like dey went for funeral

Oh o

Quickest recovery#

His daughter is so damn cute though no doubt.....

Awww!i pity dem,i wish him quick plus rapid recovery

Wicked and fake family.

Oh lord pls ur healing on hime let him pull thru

I don't just like wasting my time commenting on this dysfunctional family that cares for nobody except themselves... I really do feel for Lamar. He's the only reason am commenting. Get well soon Lamar Odom. I pray for you..👏👏😭

Quick recovery Lamar..

They are all wearing black for real like they're attending his funeral already..?!😳. So they really wish him dead so that khloe can inherit his money..!!?... But If it's James Harden party, all of them will dress in white..? This people are so meannnnn!!!! Thunder fire all of them..

I pray he makes it

Dried tears ke??? Biko na ice? Chimoo!

Exactly. It should just be his kids and kids' mum with his dad should be by his side. He is technically divorced from that family. What is their own?

Cos they are fake. Roll on camera.

Doctor

Overly!

Amen

They wear black a lot on a normals. Bad belle

TBH

Kardashians be happy if the guy dies, as Khloe gets all the property.
Wicked family, always looking for fame.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.

Mandymice said...

If u haven't noticed, they ALWAYS wear black. Don't say what you don't know

Mandymice said...

If u haven't noticed, they ALWAYS wear black. Don't say what you don't know

Shut d fuck up n pray 4 lamar!

Sharrap.
The Kards are poison.

Mister "though" "though" see how trying to sound cool has ruined your English...

Lamar loosin u now lik u loosin ur bff not long ago will b bad,plc com bak dude#CB L-O

Lamar u r so loved. God pls save him. Pls give him another chance. Bring him back a changed person for ur glory. Amen.

seyi crown said...

Please stay...God be with you

Seyilicious

His bed side is fast becoming a circus. Haba! Linda take note!

They want to kill him evil people that steals men's future.why are they there pretenders his daughter should chase them far.like they cared or care

lie he is saying u bitch if i am out of here i will come for your neck u caused all these have u watched the clip when kim shouted at khloe cos of Lamar and He got upset the whole girls want to be like kim even khloe that hated her ways changed cos of the money ,Lamar squeezed kim cos he hates her period.

Exactly. I pray they reconcile and get back together after this cos I believe he'll recover in Jesus' name, amen.

***seen leaving......in a private jet****
Almost every story these days has a lot of grammatical errors. There is an excuse for some mistakes because u are human, but there is no excuse for several mistakes because I studied English in Uni.

God I pray fir your healing hand on Lamar Odom. Forgive his sins and renew his mind by your mercies. For the sake of nothing but your mercies alone. We know he should have kept off drugs when Jamie and the other one died recently but his frail mind could not carry it. Please kind father save him iJN

May God Almighty grant him quick recovery.

Candygirl said...

Squeezed kholé' hands. Lol I have been following the news.

I dnt knw y der re so many haters on d kardashians, sm1 here complainin dat dey re wearin dark cloths nd shades, am so sure if dey came in colored cloth, u wld stil criticise dem, humans sha, dey can never b satisfied! Wish lamar all d best nd d kardashians.....plz positive energy!!!

dey ralready planning his funeral. buh like i said d dude will pull thru dis. many prays are going up 4 him. foolish kardashians.

I pray that God allows him to be with his family again expecially his kids that would be great.

Father almighty plz safe ur own. Amen

Nene George the bitter fellow.

Awwwww....so touching. Keeping fighting Lamar, until you beat it.

rukky said...

u are strengthen on all sides, it is well with you.. thank you Jesus

Pray he recovers

Please Stern stay away.Imagine you saying you would stay away.The Kardashains are cool,they haven't done anything.I wonder why people judge them from afar without knowing them.Didnt he think of his kids and family before getting over dosed?Why must it always be about the Kardashian family?They are busy making money and don't care what you think about them.Let's do same.

The hand squeezing might not mean anything. When one is that unconscious, he may regain something called primitive reflexes. These are the same reflexes newborns have. Whenever something is placed in their palms, they reflexly grasp, aptly called the grasp reflex. Google it. Just keep praying for Lemar!

They all went to complete their task, all black affair...don't know how it's chris, kim, and kourtneys biz to be there even small rat kylie that barely knows him, think folks..this should be kloe, his ex and kids biz alone, not this circus.

They came to complete their mission

So can men! seen a successful woman marry man and she starts to go down

Lamar will live!

Eeyah....